Photos from KaffyDancequeen's daughter's First birthday...
Kaffy Dnacequeen and her husband Joseph Ameh threw their daughter Eliana, who turned one, a big party which was attended by their friends including Peter and
Lola Okoye, Smash & Vast of Bracket and others. See the photos after the cut...
Awww she's so cute, mummy and daddy very young.. I Need Me a Baby Mama ASAP.. . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
You are very stupid to talk like that , lola is not as old as you mothers , u got no fine person in ur family like this , bastard , I'm sure you are jobless
Oh their children are soooo cute. Lola Okoye is soooo beautiful. Good to see that bracket guy looking so healthy. May the good Lord continue to be your strength.
Who be that babe with W shape nose? Like volkswagen old model....lol......this peter daughter no come fine again.... ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Congrats Kaffy! You look gorgeous! Smashing Girl!!! No one wld know you've dropped 2pikin... Fine hubby and Fine children,Happy Home...You're blessed and may God continue to make his face shine upon you and yours in Jesus Name. Amen
They decided to invite Peter nd his wife cuz their cases are similar.The wives are older than their husbands......The baby is sooo cute,she looks like her mum.
Really nice! But Kaffy's hubby need to stop wearing earrings. He is too grown for that and does he really want his son to emulate such? I hope not!
Lola Okoye stays hiding her skin. Her dress sense is extremely simple, then again she is a pretty babe so no matter how simple she dresses, her pretty face stands out.
Kaffy cut the cake too small. the material no reach for the small boy abi, hin papa don use 4.5 of 6 yards materials. They all look cute including the Okoye's.
KAFFY NO BE BY FORCE TO PUT RIBBONS 4 UR DAUTA HEAD NA SHUUUUU, SHE LACKS HAIR. HBD TO HER THO, WISH HER MANY MORE GOOD YRS AHEAD. NICE AND CO FADA N SON.
Look how hapi kaffy looks.dis goes a long way 2 show dat age is one of d least things dat matters in a relationship.wish their daughter a hapi birthday good health sound mind long life and prosperity
Why can't you people leave Lola alone. How is she old in d's picture???? Why all the hates? Lola has not done anything wrong just cursing the poor girl. Any curse on lola shall turn to a million blessings on her. Una curse sotay una goofed thinking kaffy daughter na her daughter. Na so God go dey catch una. Mtcheeeeeew
Happy birthday,many more years in good health!
ReplyDeleteAwww she's so cute.. Mumm
ReplyDeleteNice breeds.....cute!
DeleteThe gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso
HBD Eliana. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI don't care if Joseph is younger than Kaffy, all I know is the guy is cute...
DeleteCameron's look tho, the likes of Isabella go take when the time comes
Billionaire's wife
'sup wiv you and Linda taking note??? Live your life and let her live hers! #takenote... Anyway,bye felicia!
DeletePls stop this linda take note already, its becoming really disturbing and disgusting.... abeg
DeleteAwww she's so cute, mummy and daddy very young.. I Need Me a Baby Mama ASAP..
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Happy birthday Cham.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies it's already one year now, wishing her long life and Gods blessings
ReplyDeleteNice photos!
ReplyDeleteAwww too Cute
ReplyDeleteNo be lie !! Scatter the dance floor
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple,dis her hussy z cute tho.
ReplyDeleteNice 1.
ReplyDeletethey had real fun! peter okoye's liittle son dance at the party sweeps me off my feet.the boy is a good dancer..
ReplyDelete#Godblessnigeria
Nice one!
ReplyDeleteNice 1.
ReplyDeleteLola Okoye looks very old.
ReplyDeletevery old n she doesnt smile sef
DeleteYou are very stupid to talk like that , lola is not as old as you mothers , u got no fine person in ur family like this , bastard , I'm sure you are jobless
DeleteShuuuu.....wer dis werey come from dey vex? Abeg chill abi u be lola?
DeleteThey all look good and happy buff day to the cute baby Elaina
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLOVELY PHOTOS
ReplyDeleteFalconets Star Asisat Oshoala Poses With Football Dignitaries At The Ballon d'Or Gala
Aww.. cute girl. Happy belated birthday
ReplyDeleteLola is very pretty, just loves her look
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family, awesome pictures and fantastic party.
ReplyDeleteNeedless to say, Kaffy has got her groove back.
Happi bday baby girl..mine is tomoro take note linda,u must celebrate me
ReplyDelete....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Lovely pics form lovely family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful children. Lovely home.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby, she's a cutie
ReplyDeleteHeaven on Earth
Happy bd to the lil princess
ReplyDeleteAwww,really nice...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family there...nice kiddies decor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the little angel..kaffy's husband fine o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Cool.. happy birthday elana
ReplyDeleteFabulous people all the way, Happy belated birthday cutie
ReplyDeleteCute fam
ReplyDeleteKaffy. Be looking like the husband
And her parents danced for her, lovely
ReplyDeleteAnd her parents danced for her, lovely
ReplyDeleteCute baby.. kaffy..lool..easy with the swinging.. lola be forming kim k look.. y'all beautiful people by the way.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people,dis Lola is pretty I tell u
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics, HBD princess
ReplyDeleteLovely Kaffy, lovely family, lovely party, lovely cakes, lovely everything!
ReplyDeletecUTE!
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Cute kids
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNyc lyk,daddy n son.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple....Nice 1,congrats cutieee
ReplyDeleteNyc luk,daddy n son.
ReplyDeleteCute girl
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
See as the pikin wan resemble omotayo
ReplyDeleteTheir kids are cute!!! Party looks like a lot of fun.
ReplyDeleteOh their children are soooo cute.
ReplyDeleteLola Okoye is soooo beautiful.
Good to see that bracket guy looking so healthy. May the good Lord continue to be your strength.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Who be that babe with W shape nose? Like volkswagen old model....lol......this peter daughter no come fine again....
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
May the good Lord forgive your dark soul!!! Insulting a child again???? Disgusting
DeleteNice one,i didn't have this kind of privilege growing up that's why I'm trying hard to make sure my kids enjoy more than this
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family she's got
ReplyDeleteawe they are so cute....the girl is a cutie & the boy too....happy birthday
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kaffy! You look gorgeous! Smashing Girl!!! No one wld know you've dropped 2pikin... Fine hubby and Fine children,Happy Home...You're blessed and may God continue to make his face shine upon you and yours in Jesus Name. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen! I claim d blessing too...cute family. HBD to d princess
DeleteI smell so much fun
ReplyDeleteThe party was more of an adult party than children's party. Nice and colorful. Happy birthday cutie cutie pie. :*
ReplyDeletenice one beautiful family sweet happy birthdaty for the young gal""""JC
ReplyDeleteHappy Belated Birthday Eliana!.... This Aunt Lola Fine ooo....
ReplyDeleteHbd cutie, aw time flies..
ReplyDeletethe kids look so much like there mum#
ReplyDeleteIt the baby's birthday why is she trying to steal the spotlight
ReplyDeleteDen try
ReplyDeleteCute and happy family is all I see.
ReplyDeleteSweet party. Fine husband vs wor-wor wife. Fine son vs not too fine daughter. Altogether, luvly and well attended party. Congrats Elaina.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Your are a sad person.
Deletethe kids are quite,especially the girl,she's kaffy's photocopy.wishes u kids all the best.
ReplyDeleteLovely , May God continue to bless you guys..
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww,that's so nice
ReplyDeleteHBD lil princess
ReplyDeleteThey decided to invite Peter nd his wife cuz their cases are similar.The wives are older than their husbands......The baby is sooo cute,she looks like her mum.
ReplyDeleteewu. kaffy's hubby is in psquare band.
DeleteAnd when did only Peter own psquare?Psquare comprises of Peter nd Paul okoye.
Deleteso beautiful, visit my @ www.gistblognaija.com
ReplyDeleteWow! Is all I have to say.
ReplyDeleteKaffy's hubby fine small oh!!!
ReplyDeleteCute photos,kaffy got a lovely family,the okoyes looking super awesome as always.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Wow it wasn't a small affair, they pulled out all the stops!
ReplyDeleteInteresting wishing maself such
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Everthing beautifull ryt here.... Cute family kaffy gat here though.....
Days cool
ReplyDeleteI dont need 2b told, it was fun. very sweet pictures. kaffy's hubby is super cute oo!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kids!! I just luv Kaffy! #REALWOMAN
What the fuck is on Lola Omotayo daughter's head? Cant she cut the hair? Can Lola herself carry such on her own head?
ReplyDeleteAnnon stop ranting that's kaffy's daughter lola is carrying. And for the love of God that's a baby it ll surely grow well.
DeleteWhy are people like this??? You are a sad person.
DeleteYou ve got a lot of good friends. Congrats to your baby
ReplyDeleteCool pictures
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family.Happy birthday girl,have a blast#justme#
ReplyDeleteAnd the lil' man is?
ReplyDeleteI like....Kaffy is soo fit after 2 kids and her hubby is fineeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteHer kids are adorableeeeeeeeeeeee
Really nice! But Kaffy's hubby need to stop wearing earrings. He is too grown for that and does he really want his son to emulate such? I hope not!
ReplyDeleteLola Okoye stays hiding her skin. Her dress sense is extremely simple, then again she is a pretty babe so no matter how simple she dresses, her pretty face stands out.
Overall, seems like they had mad fun.
I like....Kaffy is soo fit after 2 kids and her hubby is fineeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteHer kids are adorableeeeeeeeeeeee
Kaffy cut the cake too small. the material no reach for the small boy abi, hin papa don use 4.5 of 6 yards materials. They all look cute including the Okoye's.
ReplyDeleteAYA LOTO
Loving the last pix.
ReplyDeleteSo cute
HBD
The adults took over the kids' party. They shoved the little ones out of the way to get their own groove on, lol.
ReplyDeleteLovely Sight..... i rily lyk kaffy
ReplyDeleteLola just had to make d bday baby cry. Lol. Beautiful family. Chai.....dey look so young and fresh
ReplyDeleteHBD cutie. She resemble her mama and kaffy's hubby is cute
ReplyDeleteThey look fab.
ReplyDeleteCute bby. I love dat blue outfit
ReplyDeleteBelated birthday wishes cutie
ReplyDeleteOne love
ReplyDeleteBeautiful children...the girl's smile tho' with her milk teeth.
ReplyDeleteLola okoye has a signature paparazzi look sha.
I'm sure kaffy floored her husband on the dance floor. BTW I love her outfit, fly momma.
Lovely family
ReplyDeletethe kids look lyk their mum....took her nose
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
Kool party
ReplyDeletesuper cute
ReplyDeleteBless u baby girl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHBD Eliana
cute kids
ReplyDeleteTHEY ARE ALL ROCKING. COOL AND LOVELY
ReplyDeleteAww so awesome. Wot a Bday! HBD lil princess Eliana
ReplyDeleteThey all look pretty
ReplyDeletefashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
this lola.....she is not a happy person....look at the picture where she is with the baby...
ReplyDeleteKAFFY NO BE BY FORCE TO PUT RIBBONS 4 UR DAUTA HEAD NA SHUUUUU, SHE LACKS HAIR. HBD TO HER THO, WISH HER MANY MORE GOOD YRS AHEAD. NICE AND CO FADA N SON.
ReplyDeleteLook how hapi kaffy looks.dis goes a long way 2 show dat age is one of d least things dat matters in a relationship.wish their daughter a hapi birthday good health sound mind long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteWhy can't you people leave Lola alone. How is she old in d's picture???? Why all the hates? Lola has not done anything wrong just cursing the poor girl. Any curse on lola shall turn to a million blessings on her. Una curse sotay una goofed thinking kaffy daughter na her daughter. Na so God go dey catch una. Mtcheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteHBD CUTIE! I JUST LOVE KAFFY'S FAMILY, SO LOVELY. I SET U PETER AND LOLA OKOYE. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE EVERYWHERE...
ReplyDeleteVery sweet. I luv ds
ReplyDeleteKaffy daughter look like her like kilode.
ReplyDeleteCute family, nice pics...
ReplyDeleteHBD cutie