Photo credit: Xposurephotos.com
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 3 January 2015
Photos: Usher goes shopping with his red eye
Photo credit: Xposurephotos.com
Red eye indeed
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Red eye shopping
Delete.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
LMAO. Title of post is hilarious
Deletehttp://bit.ly/1xpTYKw
D guy could hav blind d one eye for him.
DeleteSo dat d topic for d post wil b "Usher goes shopping wit one eye"....Lolzzzzzz.
#Royal Priesthood#
He is busy publicising it as if it an award or trophy...
Delete#Royal Priesthood#
Look@his eyes lik those corporate beggers we hav by d road side.
Delete#Royal Priesthood#
Proud to be red-eyed if u ask me
DeleteNext time, it'll be blue eye...
DeleteHe's really proud of d eye, voltron defender of the universe
DeleteGuess he's proud he defended his girlfriend...
ReplyDeleteYes...every responsible guy should do that. Respect the female folks, they are your assets and not liabilities.
DeleteDats wat most guys can't do
DeleteYeah @sweet Mary Datz what most igbo guys will never do especially those from Anambra.
DeleteAnd this had to be news bcos its usher, was he suppose to borrow somebody's eye
ReplyDeleteLmao @ borrow someone's eye
DeleteHahAhaha borrowed eye
DeleteExactly. Everything is news to madam Linda.
DeleteHaaaahaaaahaaa! You comment cracked me up well well.
DeleteSure guy
ReplyDelete@Galore
Hi.
DeleteFyn boi. This guy too get swag abeg.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh...even with d red eye he's still damn Good
DeleteIgbo babe. See ur mouth lik swag.
DeleteAfter d beating@d club...Na wa ooo.
#Royal Priesthood#
Lol! Swage no be swag alone. Igbo chick twale o
DeleteOne eye boze
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he use the glasses na........
ReplyDeleteSUPERSLIMC4
Mbbs exam question...
DeleteFine dude still......
ReplyDelete#LIB brand ambassador
Why couldn't he let security take care of it? He's playing Chris brown at that age? Please.
DeleteOkpo, he was defending his boo.
DeleteLol na new style joor linda...
ReplyDeleteThe responsible man I must call..hope she has treated you o..plus they said you guys aren't married..tell her to the alter ASAP sire. It is well with you. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteBishop Dammy welcome back...hope the money was well spent???
DeleteQuestion 4d god's to answer.
DeleteDo u wht him to get u d details of hw he spent d money?
Welcome back indeed.
#Royal Priesthood#
Yeah, he sowed half of it as a seed in the church for a better harvest next yr from linda
DeleteGUESS HE IS PROUD ABOUT HIS FIGHT
ReplyDeleteCoward oshi.....#Gmooore'sTaLk
ReplyDeleteProud fighter for love. Hehehehe nyc
ReplyDeletePele ooo, usher for this new year!!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy cute guy....
ReplyDeleteAwww. My crush.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Ma crush...yes, i love him.
ReplyDeleteUr crush too? Lol.
DeleteJesus is Lord.
MR EDDY said.
DeleteLol. Crush indeed.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Was he supposed to stay indoors?
ReplyDeleteWas he supposed to stay indoors?
ReplyDeleteI actually thot MTO were reporting false story. Sorry for him
ReplyDeleteD guy wan blind Am completely? Usher wey bin no get eyes b4...
ReplyDeleteHandsome guy that love to fight for those he love....the red eye kinda make he look so romantic ...lol
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
ReplyDeleteThis Usher guy surely got some style I love you forever bro!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Funny dude..... God save am say he survive.
Sorry Usher.............. Anyway, back to 'my story'... Still searching for my future husband among the good guys here.. Will remain anonymous.. Am in my early 30s, beautiful, smart, hardworking ...... If u knw ure out there... Hola and let's get to knw each other... I'll post dis everyday till I find u...
ReplyDeleteLili, u can see wht I said coming to pass...
DeleteB4 u knw it all dis anonymous wil turn dis blog to gay blog or sth else.
Is dis hw dey seek for partner in ur village or d part of world u come frm?
Wht a dumb soul u r seeking for partner and ur identity is elusive.
Pls get a gmail I'd and log in wit ur beautiful or ugly ass pix. Then publicise ursef for a potential partner.
Mind u we don't practice gay or d other way round here.
Better stil go to ur village and get a partner.
#Royal Priesthood#
Lol...I wouldn't get into a fight as a star no mata wat
ReplyDeleteThatz why u'll never be a star, Cuz you already fool of yourself.
DeleteEver cute guy. Red or green eyes doesn't matter.
ReplyDeleteHe still fine wit his red eye
ReplyDeleteI like this dude!
ReplyDeleteHe's cute
ReplyDeleteBad guy u get mouth o jeree cos me, I go catch a grenade for my very correct babe
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Private things should stay private,I quess usher job is a singer or social attention climber
ReplyDeleteHawt dude still
ReplyDeleteFlaunt am jare
ReplyDeleteNo red eye again.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Can't see any red eye..more like a photoshopd red eye to me...welldone **DOPEY SAID SO**
ReplyDeleteCan't see any red eye..more like a photoshopd red eye to me...welldone **DOPEY SAID SO**
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
What men do for love!
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
How is someone with a red eye shopping news, like the red eye is suppose to hinder him in anyway?
ReplyDeleteLast time I checked they said usher has got a black belt in martial arts..how come he didn't dodge d punch? all dis karate stuff dnt work in real lyf..I swear I aint fighting for any girl..They are not worth it.....................................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeletePls they shud nt blind my crush eye ooo, I need him looking good. Next time usher don't fight be a gentle man and ignore...
ReplyDeleteSo if u have got black belt u cannot sustain injuries from a fight??...even jet li can....he fucked d other guy up,ok?
DeleteUsher fine boy
ReplyDeleteUsher fine boy
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteHardluck bro.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Love u usher Raymond
ReplyDeleteIf to say na him chop beating like d oda guy come get red eye, e no go fit show the red eye off like this
ReplyDeleteThat's my brother from another mother ... I want my own blue.
ReplyDeleteKelvin Jackson.
that reminds me the story of 'one eyed Sunday' lol
ReplyDeleteHe still fine sha
ReplyDeleteRaymond Toh fresh
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahahaa Linda you too get month jor which one be shopping with red eye again na abeg no go kill me with laf oh lol
ReplyDeletethis is a big disgrace for his personality. fighting for a girl!
ReplyDeleteBelieve it or not this is that year that ******** will fulfilled. CHECK OUT HERE
You must be gay, he shud he fight for before? You? Okpo
DeleteHehehe red face. Puah.
ReplyDeletesmart of him to post the picture himself
ReplyDeleteChai....my man...dem don blow he eye Oooo!!!
ReplyDeleteHe still looks handsome... Pele
ReplyDeleteRaspect Mannn!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIs it because of a red eye that he will not be doing or going where he want to go?Everything na news, But this usher fineoo with a good sense of dressing abeg carry on jare.
ReplyDeleteIs it because of a red eye that he will not be doing or going where he want to go?Everything na news, But this usher fineoo with a good sense of dressing abeg carry on jare. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald
ReplyDeleteLol.. Red eye shopping, still cute in d 'red eye'
ReplyDeletea word of Advice To Anonymous 7:32pm "looing for a man on the blog". It isn't a bad thing but try and get a feminine pen name or alias (superwoman, 50shades etc), make sensible, constructive and meaningful comments. I am sure that will better help get better signaling. remember u cant wink to a boy in the dark. that is poor advert placement. May ur desires be fulfilled IJN
ReplyDeleteNice car!!
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Thatz my crush, and he got the red eye trying to defend his Gf. If only ma boo can stand for me this way. #iammissjules
ReplyDeletesex boy.