2007 Gulder Ultimate search winner, Dominic Mudabai Jnr is engaged.
He proposed to his girlfriend Tope Akinmade today January 12th. Congrats
to them. More pics after the cut...
Wanna clarify, are guys going on both knees to propose or I have seen some few, that is so wrong, one knee guys....study the origin of why men knee to propose.... This started from knighthood English wen princes have to ask there gal to marry dem, on one knee and not both...as I see....guys be guided..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Fine man fine woman, no doubt they will produce fine pikin.... Congrats.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Your mate dey propose to babes for private jets, and lovely island you dey back of container dey mumu yourself hahhaha....i can see true love in the pix, i believe they would make a lovely couple.
she went to my high school and shes pretty and on the sophisticaated side. I like the fact that it doesnt look like a staged proposal. really down-to-earth kind of proposal not the "where's my ring type these days"
Awwww soo sweet, congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats but look lik movie scene.
Delete@royal na wa 4u!
DeleteCongrats 2dem @least she's not a baby mama
Wanna clarify, are guys going on both knees to propose or I have seen some few, that is so wrong, one knee guys....study the origin of why men knee to propose.... This started from knighthood English wen princes have to ask there gal to marry dem, on one knee and not both...as I see....guys be guided..
DeleteThe gods are wise..
Gab2shoessaysso
Congrat
ReplyDeleteEh Yah, kongratulobia... Love Her Smiles...
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Aww so cute
ReplyDeleteMOney don de + contacts. No need to waste time again jare
ReplyDeleteDominic my crushhh,,, noooooo i've been crushing on u since 2007 *sobbing* it's not fair.....
DeleteGood on them .Next please
ReplyDeleteD 1st pic where he's kneeling.....na for road em propose? Anyways congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteYaaay congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
DeleteClearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery
Awwwww finally I get to see my look-alike#dancing# Congrats twinnie
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Awww...good news,
ReplyDeletePls marry her before baby biko.
ReplyDeleteCongrat dear
ReplyDeleteNice ring and pretty lady congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteHe is still handsome and so she is...nice kids in view
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteGreat news, I'm next...
ReplyDeleteHeaven on Earth
Congratulatn...i rep naijatotori.blogspot.com ;)
ReplyDeleteCongrats. she is pretty.
ReplyDeletebeautiful......congrats to them
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the both of em
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
ReplyDelete2000 'n" and what come linda that's a long time.he's outdated already. Lol! Don't mind me joor. Congrats man.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them,wish them all the best in marriage, lord I tap into this believing my own will come soon
ReplyDeleteAwww, congrats to them
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Wonderful..that's what we are talking about..get engaged and to the alter..that's what God wants from us. It is well. Gen 2:18-19. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteEyaaa. Congrats to them!
ReplyDeletena so one person problem just get solved this new year o.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeleteAww beautiful.This harmattan is really showing on her fingers
ReplyDeleteOooh, I like Dominic, so happy for them. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteHim don mek money na.......
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLovely. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Tope.
ReplyDeleteThat was lovely
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Great couple, wishing them the best.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear, wish u well.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both
ReplyDeletecongrats ....everybody just hooking up...issok
ReplyDelete--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteHaba, these good men leaving the market, first Donald Okudu, now this? If Banky joins na die o *wailing
ReplyDeleteAwwww lovely
ReplyDeleteSo he proposed to her outside... OK o
ReplyDeleteHe shud av waited o, mk he gather female fans 1st, well Lagos girls still won't mind...
ReplyDeleteCongrat 2 dem
ReplyDeleteIs waa ooo. Wetn come concern us nah?
ReplyDelete~Charles Ifeco~
Congratulations....
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
And so my own is too much. Amen
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...
ReplyDeleteOk congrats 2 her
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDeleteAnd so my own is too is dys year . Amen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl, I am happy for her.
ReplyDeletecongrats to the two of them
ReplyDeleteSo lovely. Good for dem
ReplyDeleteAwwww...my former crush is engaged...congrats dearie..
ReplyDeleteWow!!nice one
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty and looks like a true keeper...
ReplyDeletefyn babe***favour***
ReplyDeletecongrats to them oh
ReplyDeleteGud for dem, linda do fast ooh! Wnt to come to u wedding....
ReplyDeleteWow!!! The girl is pretty. The guy try too. Saw him live. They would have fine children.
ReplyDeleteAww! Congrats to them,the lady is so cute!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
congrats
ReplyDeleteAww... Blissful married lyf 2 dem..
ReplyDeletecongrats to them
ReplyDeletecongrats babe. www.giftlawrence.blogspot.com
ReplyDeletefyn gal luvin 9ice ring..
ReplyDeleteGREAT,I LOVE SURPRISES CONGRAT TO HER AND I WISH THEM HAPPY MARRIED LIFE"JC
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeletelet it last longer please.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, pretty girl. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteGood 4 them. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
ReplyDeleteawwwww....... congrats
ReplyDeletecongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her
ReplyDeleteCongratz 2 dem
ReplyDeletecogratulobia !
ReplyDeletewow.....beatiful gerl
ReplyDeleteOk..
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Wish dem HML in advance.
ReplyDeleteNot romantic jor. I love them dramatic proposals
ReplyDeleteFine man fine woman
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Fine man fine woman, no doubt they will produce fine pikin.... Congrats....
Congrats dear...can't wait 4 mine.
ReplyDeletecongrats!
ReplyDeleteSo loving dis! Ooo congt to them
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww, congratulation Pretty.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Please how do I get an account so as to comment easily. Help
ReplyDeleteWay to start the new year. Happy for u girl.
ReplyDeleteShalom !!!#
We sef go marry one day... and Linda go carry am...
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance
ReplyDeletewow....cool......Good bless
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!! They did not go to work? It is Monday
ReplyDeleteD ring n bride to be are cute
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Enough weddings this year including mine º°˚. #yay#
ReplyDeleteCute couple...
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongarts to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOhhh...How nice! very simple engagement. Congrats 2 dem!
ReplyDeleteOhhh How nice! Very simple engagement. Congrats 2 dem!!
ReplyDeleteEyah, this guy that I like. Congrats Dominic really wish u marry my sis lol.
ReplyDeleteCongratualation. Nice one
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Cute
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDelete=prittyog in the house=
Moments like this just remind me that I need to find my missing ribs..babe! Why r u na
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.vivian_eziokey@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats, d gal's skin is dry
ReplyDeleteCongratz dude
ReplyDeleteCongrats ooo! Its not easy
ReplyDeleteGreat! Lol
ReplyDeleteYour mate dey propose to babes for private jets, and lovely island you dey back of container dey mumu yourself hahhaha....i can see true love in the pix, i believe they would make a lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Aww.. She has snatched my Dominic oo.. Anyway,HML in advance
ReplyDeletefine babe. But u snatched him from me. hian
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!
ReplyDeleteWhen a man has money the next thing is to marry...best achievement ever. Congrats to them.
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congrats guys..
ReplyDeleteNyc1
ReplyDeleteCute.I love dis guy
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeleteNot even 24hrs and its already on the net?Happy for them though.
ReplyDeleteThis guy that preys on any rich babe #lipsealed.
ReplyDeleteTop shine your eyes ooooo
Awww Congrat to dem
ReplyDeleteNice. Congrats
ReplyDeleteoboy na now your money finish..Sorry!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda you need look for one young boy of 21 marry oO..Lol
ReplyDeletecongrats to you both...... Dominic i go wear asoebi oh...wink wink. you no me na.
ReplyDeleteAwww...We r hopeful this year. Linda, u and I.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteDom pls shave off dat crap on ur face.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem. #lindagiveawayonmymind
ReplyDeleteThat's wot real men do! Thumbs up!!
ReplyDeletehml
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to you.
ReplyDeletewow....congrats to them.....can't wait to get my own ring
ReplyDeleteSo liking this......wink
You carry money go buy ring abi...congrats
ReplyDeleteDis look lik mak believe. Hope dis is 4 real?
The first picture made me wondering... But alas, he didnt disappoint.
ReplyDeletePweety grl!!!!!!congrats 2 dem....
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteHappy for him but i hope his taking her to a resturant or something after this proposal? cos i aint having it.
ReplyDeleteShe's cute.. congrats to them
ReplyDeleteNice. Looks like she's already preggy,
ReplyDeleteNice, congrats to her
ReplyDeleteSHOP FROM UK/US ONLINE STORES, VISIT www.mannastores.ng
D lady is beautiful,d guy is handsome,dey r so cute! Congrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteWow so cute
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem... Na fine babe she be. Fine catch
ReplyDeleteCongrats. #EndTimeTinz
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletePoint of contact..congrats,dz's how d newyr should begin
ReplyDeleteahaha!! na for the girl shop him go propose?
ReplyDeletehappy for the guy. finally finally!!
My Own Na coming Soon.....
Have fixed the date, the venue, the reception Hall.....
Na bride just remain wey i still dey find.
LezRock via itel mobile
Na so
ReplyDeleteWow.awesome.#Linda#first time comment#you must post this#i am proud of you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dominic.....counting down to the wedding next (wouldn't miss it for anything).
ReplyDeletecongrats juoo!!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. Heard her popsie was one oil industry giant. Lucky them
ReplyDeleteSo sweet....congrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteAka d girl fili afi.. Her name no smooth .. Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHUMBLE EVE
she went to my high school and shes pretty and on the sophisticaated side. I like the fact that it doesnt look like a staged proposal. really down-to-earth kind of proposal not the "where's my ring type these days"
ReplyDeletecongrts bro
ReplyDeletecongratulobia...
ReplyDelete#madeofblack
dis wicked guy, he was in ss3 when i was in jssi at sacred heart college,ibadan. the guy flog me no be small, he was d buhari of of our school
ReplyDeletedis wicked guy, he was in ss3 when i was in jssi at sacred heart college,ibadan. the guy flog me no be small, he was d buhari of of our school
ReplyDeleteLove is a good thing......congratulations