Photos: Stunning Monalisa Chinda Covers Vanguard Allure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Photos: Stunning Monalisa Chinda Covers Vanguard Allure

Actress Monalisa Chinda is the cover girl for next Vanguard Allure magazine. And just like the cover reads, Monalisa Chinda is living her dreams as a strong TV brand and dedicated philanthropist.

Monalisa who recently secured a philanthropic partnership with NAFDAC on a Uterine Fibroids project for women is also getting set to launch her much talked about Television talk show.

She sits down with the Allure team to speak on all things Monalisa, love, life, inspiration and why she does what she does.

A must read, this issue will be available on newsstands this Sunday, ask your vendor for a copy.

82 comments:

1. Monalisa.. that girl be ma Diva!

2. Waiting. She looks stunning.

1. Living her dream indeed, I'll get there too. Love u always Mona

3. Dis woman fyn die. Just dey fresh dey go

4. Onyx is back bit*hes!!! Bow down!! I see i missed alot of drama!! Anyway I'm back to make it even more dramatic.. My ass hurts...

1. Onyx repent. This is 2015 o.

2. So I shuld av Lizard for breakfast cos u r bk. #lindagiveawayonmymind

3. Hope u've added some flesh.

4. U so annoying! GTFOH! Attention seeking gay mofo!!!

5. Ewww. Ur so gay nd ugly

6. Where u go small boy and who are bitches. Mind the kind of words you use here. Your parents mates are on this blog.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

7. Never noticed u were away, mumu onyx who send u?

8. Never noticed u were away, mumu onyx who send u?

9. Onyx onyx. Where u enter na? I don take style miss u o

5. Beautiful yes...stunning? I still yet to see that on those photos
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

6. Wow!!!

She look so pretty and cute.
    Pls someone tell her dat she has no business b single.

7. Money is good ooo. Pretty chic.

8. She looks beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

9. Okiie she's indeed stunning. Lisa keep up d gud work. Linda take note!

10. Okiie she's indeed stunning. Lisa keep up d gud work. Linda take note!

11. Okiie she's indeed stunning. Lisa keep up d gud work. Linda take note!

12. Okiie she's indeed stunning. Lisa keep up d gud work. Linda take note!

13. Pretty lady! Too late to stop loving this goddess of beauty !

14. My crush for life!! Ride on boo! No devil can stop u this year

15. ngstunnning indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! geeez

16. Pretty lady!!!!!!!!waiting to catch her in a corner.

17. Beautiful woman

18. Stunning indeed

19. Very lovely lady.

20. Hmmmmmm Nwanyi ocha!!!!!!!! #in phyno's voice#

*oparoescalade*

21. She is OK not stunning jare all u bloggers every celebrity is"stunning" in ur eyes

22. Hmmmmmm Nwanyi ocha!!!!!!!! #in phyno's voice#

*oparoescalade*

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. i c this woman holding a politcial office or public office in d near future.

25. Gud 4 ha bt she is getting older jor......

26. She is so beautiful! Kip it up girl

27. She looks stunning!

28. Cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

29. the pictures are nice nice and attracting. As a mass communication student it related to my course [BASIC MULTIMEDIA]. Basic multimedia refers to many channel or platform for reaching audience. It also the usage of more than one medium of communication or expression. It involves the contribution of two or more image,sound and content.Text and pictures in a multimedia,make the website interesting and it catches peoples attention. Multimedia has color to attract the audience because the audience has a lot to choose, different people have different choice,proper sense of arrangement,this is the necessary element of multimedia so it wont be boring,proper grammar,style The way story is being tell in the newspaper is different from the way a story is being present a site.

30. Monalisa beautiful as always

31. This onyx disgust me
    Maggot bitch.

32. She's truly living her dreams.....#saynotomaritalviolence#
    You can also live ur own dream......

33. Beautiful. I'm happy for her

34. Beautiful. I'm happy for her