Photos: Patoranking dresses up in school uniform for performance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 January 2015

Photos: Patoranking dresses up in school uniform for performance

Headies 2014 Next rated winner Patoranking amazed the crowd as he stormed the stage dressed like a secondary school student to perform his hit songs on Thursday January 1st 2015 at the 2014 Lagos Countdown event. More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

1. That's what Igbo does to the brain

1. Lolzzzzzzzzz...

Defintely, u r speaking frm experience.

#Royal Priesthood#

2. Guess he didn't attend secondary school n never had a chance to wear a uniform...I feel ur pain bro.#braceUp

3. It just 4d fun and attention. Dat was y he dessed dat way.

#Royal Priesthood#

4. Its showbiz. Any costume goes. It suits him sha.

5. This dude is musically insane..nice costume..he sure waz outstanding

6. This is entertainment industry, and it's a costume for event

2. Replies
    1. Every male celeb is sexy to u nau. Jisie ike

3. That's what Igbo does to the brain

1. Lol...u get bad mouth oo

2. Hmmm naija ppl, una get bad mouth, he is a celeb, he needs 2 be creative and interesting. Havnt u guys seen lady Gaga wearing penis b4, wot ya say abt dat. I love d outfit weda it fits him or not, just feels gud 2 knw dat he can pull tins like dis off...

4. Its showbiz Linda...he wouldn't dress like dat to a wedding.

5. We saw this yesterday...and again 2day....haba auntie linda, if there is no better topic I prefer saying your holiday pics
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. "Seeing" not "saying"...

Thank me later.

#Royal Priesthood#

6. People are really taking about this young man..imagine him doing it for Christ..isn't it possible? Psalm 100:4. @Bishop_Dammy

1. On d pulpit or where???

#Royal Priesthood#

2. U want to turn d church to dancing or disco hall or wht?

#Royal Priesthood#

7. Na mad man b dat oh.what ya say.big ups

8. Na dis same bag him wear for #olic

9. He looks utterly ridiculous. Like the offspring of Mr. Ibu. Well, he was just goofing around.

1. Grammar and big English...

Wht d hell r u talking abt when he is making d money in millions just wit dressing up lik dis and goofing around as u said.

Pls just d money for dis show alone, in a year u can come close to it let alone in two yrs

#Royal Priesthood#

2. I meant, d money he mak just for one show, u can not mak such money in a year or years time to come.

True or false?

#Royal Priesthood#

3. with all your english you still end up saying rubbish this royal priesthood cant you be sensible abi its a curse ni

10. stylish. me likeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

11. Quite funny dressing.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Hehe..anything for showbiz. I wonder who lend him the uniform sef

12. Crazy guy...

#Royal Priesthood#

13. LYNTROY SAY'S
    na too much weed na en dey do am,gosh see how terrible he looks

14. Linda how many time you want to show dis guy for your blog let him rest.....if him like wear boxers

15. like DJ sletch...pato-Nacking ...luv his latest style ....whayasay
    ------------LIB prince -----------
    ----------LIB Prince-------------
    -----------LIB prince ------------

16. He is remembering his school days.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

17. MR EDDY said.
    Funny guy with his sugar cane legs.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

18. Ummmm,i just hope dis won't turn into a fashion trend cos its going to b disastrous!! And I'm i seeing a bulge?? *coughs*

1. Close ur eyes, not everything u see that u talk bout. Y won't u see a bulge when u obviously don't hv one.

2. GAY from birth, get ready to have a licking ass like the Florida baller

19. School boy, wow looks good in dat uniform. Like ur music any day anytime. Nice one man.
    P4dworld @gmail.com

20. Lol. ..looks funny in the uniform. .

21. Lol funny outfit be like person wey dey sell sugar cane. Girlie ooo

22. Nice outfit to demonstrate how important Education is

23. I like him.

He is down to earth during performance on stage.

#Royal Priesthood#

24. I no ppu wil say it a style bt trust me...dz is pure madness

25. Linda you've posted this b4

U just want people to insult him

26. FUNNY LOOK....BUT NICE ALL THE SAME

27. like where the dude's career is heading

28. Stupid outfit..evri nigerian trying to do a Chris brown..nigga go wear jeans u skinny af...............................#KingOfKings #6God

29. Its only a celebrity dat can get away wit that

30. Its only a celebrity dat can get away wit that

31. Is he turning Gay? or im i the only one seeing it that way?

32. Pato Pato, this was really nt a smart choice, wot mssg were u trying to send, come on

33. streetotmusic.com for all updates

34. he doesn't ve to spend much on dt outfit 2 get on stage

35. I say dat guy dey carry last 4 fashion. Linda take note!

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats swag.... Lolx.....

37. hz just havin fun biko.....i like d concept....lol......MissVee

38. He looks very nice.At least nobody have ever done that b4.Creativity is what matters...

PHOTOS: AMBER ROSE NUDE PIC LEAKED ONLINE(30+)

39. Oluyole high school uniform ibadan

40. Not bad jare.

-stylovida.com-

41. He. Rocked it.

42. I smell hate......y'all niggaz z fake....leave d bwoii alone...he reppin...thumbs up to yu Pato

43. Nice one patoramking I love your swag

44. @Onyx the people who abuse u daily av no fault at all. U speak like an imbecile. How can u as a man notice nothing on a picture other than a man like you's bulge. Get a life dude. U are just too young fr this kind of values n lifestyle.

45. Lol.. This is better than the other dude who wore pants to felabration

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

46. Storm, Storm, Storm...new word please...

47. All na for performance

48. See im toothpick legs **DOPEY SAID SO**

49. See im toothpick legs **DOPEY SAID SO**

50. See im toothpick legs **DOPEY SAID SO**

51. HEHEHE THAT IS CREATIVITY AT IT BEST

52. that's my cute handsome brother, patoranking, we, me love u always, am so proud of u jare... *lots of hugs

53. That's some of the things em artsist do that drives m nuts nxt thing u c a guy wearing uniform sayin na pato swag...mtchew

54. Quite humiliating reading some comments here. I just feel bad for alotta people sha. Apparently everyone on this blog is a saint. Una never smoke dope before una never drink alcohol before? Cant yall leave a constructive comment without insulting the person involved na wa ooo, have some respect at least . If u know noting bout showbiz must u leave a comment. Why dont u wait for a post u know something about.Must u leave a comment on every post? If no b say Linda na biased babe lemme not finish this statement.

55. Bad boy.... love ur swag joh..

56. I am pretty much happy to run into your site on the web and from now on I promise to visit your site every day and enjoy reading it. Seems like a faith.

Tracksuit Manufacturers Suppliers in Delhi