Photos: Omotola arives Abuja in a stretch limousine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Photos: Omotola arives Abuja in a stretch limousine

Omotola is currently in Abuja. She was picked up at the airport in a lovely stretch limo and was taken straight to Rhythm947 where she did an interview  to promote her Omotola@20 event

214 comments:

1. She deserves it jare, gorgeous woman #onelovefromsnow#

2. beautiful woman is all I see! omo sexy

3. nice
    pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com for all things fashion

4. we flexed sha.....i was in dat limo with her
    #LIBBOO

5. Beautiful woman is all I see! omo sexy

6. this is called 'LIVING LARGE'

7. Omo sexy u are welcome to abj

8. I don't understand dis omotola jare!tryna live d fab life yet doesn't av what it takes.even her stardom na soso media wash!she is also getting old and dres nothing to prove any major source of income.just a fab wannabe!

9. Good for her. But don't really like this lady at alllll.

10. Omosexy! Enjoy yourself joor.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. How is this our business?

12. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
    She's chilling.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

13. She is sublimely beautiful! Trying to strike a balance between motherhood and work isn't easy but she does it so effortlessly

14. Dis is wot they call balling tinz. Its good to be a star

15. And how is dis news mtcheww if dem like make dem use helicopter carry am its none of her business.

16. And how is dis news mtcheww if dem like make dem use helicopter carry am its none of our business.

17. She never enter limo b4!? This limo is on hire in silverbird cinema! 20k or 10k for services!!! Abuja folks don't rent it cos it's outdated!!! Anyway make she enjoy!!!

18. Okk seen,luking gud alwaz......
    Linda listen

19. I like!drontheblog.

20. It's like she's in disguise. All I see is her big feet.

21. Not a tribalist but this babe makes me proud of where I belong

22. What are all these for

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as the limo dey like house abeg.... Pretty mama.....

24. Hmmmmm Enjoyment

25. Who is she pls? Nd wats so special in her? Its only omosexy jolade ekehinde I knw. I dnt knw dis omotola bikko.

26. Wen ur big ur big, enjoy ur fame o bt change ur character.

27. Omo sexy biko enjoy your life jare, its just one life. Onye lua, nya li'e. Linda take note!

28. Smart gurl !! She wld rather rent it than buy it to pose

29. Omo Sexy! This is the good life!

30. na 20k to rent limo for opposite silverbird. na big deal again????

31. Omo sexy biko enjoy your life jare, its just one life. Onye lua, nya li'e. Linda take note!

32. Omo sexy biko enjoy your life jare, its just one life. Onye lua, nya li'e. Linda take note!

33. Omo sexy biko enjoy your life jare, its just one life. Onye lua, nya li'e. Linda take note!

34. She is a mega star so she deserves to be treated as such.

35. hmmn, this is so coool

36. hmmmmmmm money is sweeeeeeeeet!!!! trust omo sexysassy! my word, dictionary take note!

37. Na wa for those her toes sha! Wrong shoe. If your toes are that big, you should stay away from peeptoe shoes or anything that will make it even more pronounced. I know this to be true because I, too have big toes....I run away from those kinds of shoes like my life depends on it. Hire a stylist for God's sake. Its always something with Omotola's fashion. If it's not a super tight pants, its a crooked wig... ughhh!

38. Linda those limo are for rent at silver bird where she did d interview. U too can rent too d nxt time u come to Abj. Not a big deal at all

39. Larger things.luv u omosexy
    #nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

40. Linda seriously this is not news, anyone with enough cash can hire one...... what's importan in this

41. Ok, seen

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

42. She is living the life!

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

43. Everyday is payday, I swiped card and do the nay nay.. BOSS LADY!! Omosexy is a boss

44. Money speaking. Just have a high regard for this lady.

45. Eat Ur money, no be Ur fault jare....enjoy dear.

46. Good for her.

47. i love this lady. classy woman

48. She is a star

49. Carry go Omosexy

50. Nice, Enjoyment

51. She's a true star.

52. life is good for people that are creative

53. Fine woman....she is so lovely

54. OMOSEXY ENJOY URSELF JARE....LOVE U PLENTY!

55. Beautiful Omosexy. Pls visit my blog - www.alabekee.blogspot.com

56. Responsible classic mothers....bailing things
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

57. I have never visited your blog but after today, im so mad i haven't being up in this joint.. what??? real stuff. lol

58. Good for her,all dem celebs b balling...davido sef don acquire new ride...issokay!

59. Make she dey enjoy herself, we're coming. #wegonnabeselfmade#

60. Hmmm...merit of stardom #iwant hehehe

61. Omosexy toh badt! U gotta love her or hate her it's peace or war lol

62. Continue flying high my dear

63. LIND. YOU DONT KNOW ENGLISH OH. YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO SAY, SHE ARRIVED RHYTHM IN A STRETCH LIMO.... NOT ABUJA. THE LIMO WAS ALREADY IN ABUJA.

64. Beautiful woman...keep on rocking

65. OMOSXY...SHINE SHINE WOMAN.tomjerryswit

66. Fine woman.. I'm sure when she started she didn't expect this kind of success. God continue to bless her.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

67. Big woman. You reach joor. Flex on

68. omosexy. Wey no wan slack for once rilli like ur way

69. I know that limo, it is the one always parked at silverbird galleria

70. That's good, anyways kindly ff me on IG:marthadiva01 nd notify me,i will ff bck

71. Ok when was her last movie?

72. 2001 Cadillac? Rents $30 an hour over here, No be news

73. Hot mama.
    Please don't forget to visit Aso Rock after de interview.

74. Hope u are not here to share naija ' s money with these politicians?

75. See level chei,money sweet..

76. Omosexy...always looking stunning!

77. Good 4 her bt linda dis isn't a big deal so it shldnt be news

78. Hey linda I don't care about this omotola. All I know is that u r more sexy. Supposing u never marry I for coner u big time. 1000 kisses

79. Omosexy, my role model

80. Was she dancing shoki in it? She looks good sha.

81. I saw d advert on fb some days ago

82. Is this supposed to be news

=prittyog in the house =

83. Ok who say money no sweet?

StillDatSame2015

84. Nigerians! Even the whites dnt use stretchs like this. Seems she doesn't even know wat stretch's for. Anyway, clueless!!

85. This Lincoln stretch is a cab or envoy ? Even if its USA president she supposed to go on bare foot because in New York street no body noticed her

86. Omo baby, it is time for you to go and take care of your husband

87. A big Nwa

#Linda's give away

88. Ok

89. Hmmmmmmm

Wit d way she is happy or showing up is lik she is d first person to ever use d Limo.

Pls let me read better news...

Dis is no news@all just mere gossip and irrelevant one@dat.

90. Hmmmmmmm

Wit d way she is happy or showing up is lik she is d first person to ever use d Limo.

91. Hmmmmmmm

92. Hmmmmmmm

93. Good for her..........Enjoy

94. Good for her.
    The golden child of APC say so

95. How does it change my dying CGPA
    UNIQUE
    EZE

96. Oh you mean the mother-witch arrived in a borrowed limo from Silverbird Abuja? Linda, i have been your fan even before i moved to france where i am schooling; i dont want to stop being your fan for any reason... please do me a favour to tell us poor Omotola borrowed my dads limo from our limo hire service in Silverbird Abuja... thanks you little witch Linda...

97. How does it change my dying CGPA......
    UNIQUE

EZE

98. omosexy! ride on baby,, we love you

99. One of the why's of hard work...

100. Bigger girl tnz. Wen u r big u r big!!!

101. Linda kini Big deal. Na waaaa .. not news worthy.

102. Cus she is too much
    #Omosexy#

103. She is living the life......nice one

104. so we should clap for her or what?? GTFOH

105. When u are big you are big,nice one

106. shameless woman.Have u finished fighting for ur 15 years old sexy daughter.yeye woman

107. Omo sexy na u biko! Enjoy y it lasts

108. Waooow datz a badt ride...................

*oparoescalade*

109. Waooow datz a badt ride...................

*oparoescalade*

110. Waooow datz a badt ride...................

*oparoescalade*

111. Dis is wat good life means. #lindagiveawayonmymind

112. Have seen this particular limo too many times..it seems the driver resides @ Kado/Gwarimpa axis..escalade limo..buh it's not that new..the black has faded

113. Like seriously!Linda, ds is no news.dnt gt me wrong,I love Omosexy but Some rich kids in upper east side n mayb even some rich kids in naija go to school with ds car!talk more of our own A list actress. biko, o bughi ihe ohuru.

114. She deserves it live y omo sexy

115. She's hard working and blessed.
    God bless her
    Mosi Tash
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

116. The Queen of Aso Rock!

117. Married runs woman.

118. Ewo Chim! Uwaoma ri nma

119. Sexy omosexy.....just loving her swag..

120. Life of a celeb, is nt easy no privacy, sometimes I pity them, I guess d enjoy it.

121. Beautiful wife nd mother, God bless ur heart.

122. Beautiful wife nd mother, God bless ur heart.

123. When u re big, u re big.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

124. Beautiful nd decent woman..i love her

125. Celestina Anthony21 January 2015 at 23:21

I love omosexy, where is Godwin?

126. Celestina Anthony21 January 2015 at 23:22

I love omosexy, where is Godwin?