Photos: Is this D'banj's latest girlfriend? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Photos: Is this D'banj's latest girlfriend?

She's all over instagram hinting that they are a couple. Her name is Bonang Matheba, a South African TV host and Radio DJ...and she's in Lagos for the new year celebrations. Pretty lady...

129 comments:

1. Linda Have you forgotten his Name?? He is BANGALEE.. He Bangs And He Leaves... Shikina...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Hehehe,dj dj! At least his banging unlike u who is always wanking! Lmao

2. Stupid onyx. Wat in particular is ur problem. Y re u always attacking everyone. Is not even that ur fine or smthn. Wit ur tiny body nd gay ass self. Idiot

3. Hehehehehe, Onyx you seem to Like Wanking Sha?? Listen one more wanking from you this New Year, Na Die Be That oooo..

4. We don c Wetin ur banging dey do for U . By d time U disappear sha, I go c wetin U go do next. Bone Don kuku overtake flesh for ur body....hmmmmm!

5. E be like say dj n onyx dey want together

6. Lol! Funny

7. So this onyx dude is gay?

8. Onyx wat do u even wanna wank? The tooth pick btw ur legs or wat. Before u be like HIV infected person.

9. @Anon 4:15, LMAO@disappear!! Abeg leave my onyx abeg. His comments always makes my day

10. Onyx wowo choi ...

11. If he is bangalee, u are wankalee....lol

2. What happens to Indimi abi name indomie then?

3. Hmmmm Linda this year anything is possible afterall he. Is still very much single.

4. Good for them! Dbanj really needs to settle, it's about time

5. That's how they come and go.

6. MR EDDY said.
    All na big wash.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

7. D'banj and ladies!! He is very good in changing female friends.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. D'banj is a player, every1 knows dat... So dis girl is one of his side chicks, cos she aint too frosh for the koko master! :D

9. And what happen to d idimi's daughter? Hmmm

10. This debang doesn't know's old. He's still doing gf stuff

11. Hmmmmm anoda one? Is he ever steady?

12. Hehehe. Make we dey watch na. This year ga adikwa kpo kpo.

13. Its nice to start the year with love, but the question is 'Will the love b there by the end of the year?

14. She dey waste her data bundle

1. Guy wetin u type ... U can fit to type off point for africa... Na new year b dis o

2. Kai! My thots exactly. Dis guy can type off-point sha n 2 make matters worse, in 3 diff comments. His comments dey purge belle.mtcheeew!

15. Na lack of bf dey worry her.

16. For all i know that guy could be gay, stop allocating girlfriends to him

17. For all i know that guy could be gay, stop allocating girlfriends to him

18. But she didn't say anything about dating dbanj linda!!!!

19. Publicity stun.

#Royal Priesthood#

20. Lol she dey happy

21. Talking abt bf/gf when his/her mate's r married.

#Royal Priesthood#

22. Good riddicks to bad rubbish.

#Royal Priesthood#

23. Please confirm oo, we need to know

24. Please confirm oo, we need to know

25. Dbanj just sample her and she is claiming gf...

Afteralll d various girls he has sampled.

All dis noise wil soon end after she knw scores.

#Royal Priesthood#

26. she resemble cat fish

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She don enter one chance nw bcos dbanj never ready to settle down......

28. >>>> I sorry for her, Dbanj isn't ready to settle down yet. <<<<

29. Lili, to answer ur question...

Dis babe is just for sampling just lik others dat Dbanj had b4.

After sampling her on his bed and her contract expire.

Then her chapter is closed.

End of story...

#Royal Priesthood#

30. Dbanj left lovely classy adama for this? Are u kidding me? Hope its false! Otherwise he has fish brain *spits*

31. i love d last pix....if she is gud,dbanj u can go ahead cos i want d best for u....#teamdbanj

32. Hmm,D'banj abeg try make you settle down.

33. Coco master go marry abeg
    Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

34. Hmm,D'banj abeg try make you settle down.

1. Dbanj will be the first naija celeb to come out as gay.

2. 14yrs await him once he comes out

35. D'banj abeg make you try settle down

36. hehehe "dnt get it twisted love is a beautiful thing" d girl is really beautifu
    xyz(aittyfinest)

37. Does Koko master have one latest girlfriend? Just asking....I thought he has a lot of them
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

38. Linda is jealous! Hooooooorbi

39. Her father must be very rich. He is putting his mouth were the dough is. Barawo.

40. wow, dey really luk gud tgeda. happy 4 d tongolo crooner

41. Popular in SA.umh! Is she right 4 my dbanj ????? Not sure.

42. Probably. Make dis guy marry joor

And he shd marry a Nigerian Abeg. Fine girls full everywhere.

And home made is better wen it comes to marriage

43. Pretty babe. Dbang is allergic to beautiful babe.

# I know who I am#

44. Lol...this people and their drama...none f moi biz...*flips hair and walk away*

45. This people and their issues...not moi biz....hehehehe

46. Linda is jealous, dbang cannot date u, lol

47. Well congrats to her. International love.

48. She no fine except say she get SA ass I agree

49. Hahahahha she is a learner, puting her hope in D'banj. Well we all re watching. Woman shuld learn to keep secret. You twitter abt him wth ur pic, what if he disappoint you 2moro????

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

1. Learner lmao i was tinkin d same. Adamma very smart not to hav claim dis nigga in public like dat! She will learn. Wishin dem luck!

#JackSparrow

50. ohhh yea...the gist is real...she was with dbanj last night @ alibaba jan 1st concert

51. It is time Dbanj settle down and stop being a player.

52. Good for dem. Dbanj shd do $ marry jo

53. Oh well, she's pretty, gud 4 dem

54. We can't say yet buh if she is,then kudos to d'banj

55. halo linda babe abeg make d banji marry u na. it will make sense two cute pple togada . lol happy new yr to all. cheers

56. Jst like his song, his jst borrowing some of her time. #warefa#

57. halo linda babe abeg make d banji marry u na. it will make sense two cute pple togada . lol happy new yr to all. cheers

58. halo linda babe abeg make d banji marry u na. it will make sense two cute pple togada . lol happy new yr to all. cheers

59. she no fine but I am sure dbaj will settle down dis year cuz of the comment he made when he enter the BBA HOUSE to TAYO...BEAUTIFUL GIRLYS FULL NAIJA I BEG COM HOME EVEN LINDA IS AVAILABLE...winks & run away.

60. my brother would Bang-HER-lee and disappear!! lool

61. Na so e go dey fail one by one...dunno why ds suicide bombers can't enter House of Reps or Senate or somtin..make all dose useless old men dey go **DOPEY SAID SO**

62. I know Linda loves Dbanj so much, she said she need good fuck this year, don't worry, Dbanj will give you really hard, I will talk to him to consider you😄

63. My Man!!!
    Abeg continue jor.
    It will be wickedness and selfishness if you don't collect wetin dem offer you.

64. Hope is for really, and not chop and pass.

65. D'Banj is a serial lover, she should enjoy it now that spotlight is beaming on her. At this rate, hope say my brother won't end up with HIV. He eats just any meat, clean mouth. Tohtoh no go kill you o D'Banj, hian !

66. She's on Forbes list,no big anything,independent not eating daddy's money,beautiful,don't need any man to be popular.

67. Whatever works for him...

68. He better sticks to one women instead of jumping around cause he is really getting old

69. Lolz I don laff troway 4 all dis comment so teh Nofin to comment abt

70. Linda I shall no say one daay u go post my comment

71. For those that dont know Bonang from South Africa is a very popular TV personality and very loved. She is also very successful with chain of businesses. For a glimpse into her lifestyle, do check her out on Instagram. Dbanj and her will make a fine couple, two successful and well rounded business people. Goodluck to them.

72. But how come that none has pregnant for him
    This is a serious question

73. Hw many women dbanj? Aint u tired already!hw can one Mann lik soo many. Women soo disgusting ! I tink he's such a whore

74. Guy d serious question is ... U do english for school at all?

75. What happened to Adamma??? D'Banj is a hoe.

76. Lol @ has pregnant for him.

77. I doubt. Olodo
    #NWord

78. hey mr teacher,who tot u english in school?go get him here for questioning

79. Hehehehe...Bangalee flaunting different girls to shift attention from his obviously gay status. Mmssccheewww!

80. # one of bangalee's snatch n pass

81. Abeg make una like Egbon alone ooo. Let him live his life. Babalawo

82. Wasere bangalee...mo cover eh jor!

BDB

83. We go c if na true

84. We go c if na true

85. I know this Bonang MATHEBA girl very well. She used to date DJ Euphonik who used to beat the daylights out of her. And then she has been trying to get into the Nigerian market like forever, so what better wat than roll with Dbanj who unfortunately is broke and would use her money to pay off some of his debts. Life abi?

86. Linda it's true! Where have u been?? She wished a friend happy birthday one time and put from D" and I. And again calling herself a trophy wife and all that. Posted a pic of them in the club with a man wearing Guissepe Zanoti in SA. That was d banj he loves Zanoti

87. She's a south african media mogul and a model, she's an icon in South Africa after Winnie Madikizela(Madela), so its all publicity stunt to get her famous in the western part of Africa and Nigerian knowing the population..she's gonna blow like a bang when she starts becoming famous here...well not holding back my thoughts, they might have banged though.