Photos from Pastor Paul Adefarasin's mother's 90th birthday thanksgiving service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Photos from Pastor Paul Adefarasin's mother's 90th birthday thanksgiving service

The Head Pastor of House on the Rock Church, Pastor Paul Adefarasin's mother, Hilda Adefarasin turned 90 recently and he held a special Thanksgiving Service for her in his church which was presided over by Pastor E. A Adeboye. See more photos after the cut...

123 comments:

1. Adefarasin's wife tapp die

2. Aww. Cute grandma. Congrats to her.

3. Pastor Adeboye,very humble man

4. More blissful years to mama Paul.............pst Pauls wife is pretty...chai

2. Abeg who's that beautiful woman on the alter

1. Na wa! Pastors have the most beautiful wives.

3. Beautiful Family, congratulation Mama

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

4. Grt! Happy birthday to her...

5. i had rather be self made.. please help me ma, i sent you a mail.. i called the number no one answered... so i decided to send you a mail...

6. Nice and happy birthday to the octogenarian.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. she is 90 yrs abeg. must u show ur ignorance?pls learn to use words within ur scope.

2. We know say u sabi use big english. She's now a nonagenarian Carlos d ignoramus

7. Happy birthday to you Mama. May d Lord grant you more years. Linda take note!

8. Happy birthday to you Mama. May d Lord grant you more years. Linda take note!

9. Wow, she's lived a long life. Thank God for her.

10. Aww....Beautiful people of the Republic. Kongratulobia to her!

11. Awww...cute couple

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

12. Happy birthday to you Mama. May d Lord grant you more years. Linda take note!

13. Happy birthday to you Mama. May d Lord grant you more years. Linda take note!

14. she has stayed long enough and has seen her grandchildren...what a blessing...i Pray that every LIBers stay long enough to see their grand children (and posibly great grand children) in jesus name....

15. Congrats mama.i claim dis age in Jesus name AMen

16. She looks really agile for a 90 year old. Good genes

becoming a runs girl ' must read

17. THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING ON EARTH

18. Wow she still looks beautiful @ 90, many more years to her on earth. Happy bornday mama #onelovefromsnow#

19. happy birthday to her....i pray to live this long oooo

20. 90?! Wow, she has tried oh! But which one is that woman with the feather hat, and feathers all over the place like a peacock! Some people don't know there is such a thing as "too much".

21. @90 she is stil on her feet...

Wow! She is blessed beyond measuure wit old age.

I pray to live btw 70 - 80. Up to 90 is no way for me pls. Dis my heart desire.

Wht am stil doing in dis God for saken world by 90.

22. Nice one. Happy birthday grandma.

@Sophia Stephen

23. Waoooo great and awesome happy birth day ma'am hilda.

24. HBD to Mama. I connect with this annointing of longevity of life in Jesus name. I will live to my old age in good health, happiness, comfort and still serving God. I will see my children's children and eat the fruits of my labour in JESUS' mighty name, amen.

25. Wow!!!!!!! This is good news. HBD to her. May all LIB readers go beyond this age. Amen

26. Happy Bornday Mama, A Life Well Spent!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

27. Wow! 90years.
    Old age is also a blessing from God.

28. @90 she really tried....Happy thanksgiving to them....healthy life to the old woman.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

29. Waooo..HBD to her

30. Wish her many more years..lol

31. Pastor adebayo is aging gracefully....Mrs adefarasin is a blessed woman. Tnk God 4 her life.

32. 90 never looked so good.. Lord i want to be a nongenerian too looking all beautiful and grand..God bless Pastor Adeboye with many more strength

33. Happy birthday mum,wishing u more years ahead.......linda listen

34. happy birth day mama hilda adefarasin.i pray to God u live to celebrate 100 yrs.llnp.

35. Amazing personalities...I love HOTR.

36. I so love Daddy Adeboye. So simple, yet so filled with the spirit.

37. His wife tho...hian!

38. happy birthday mama,I pray to reach that age too.

39. I am an ECWA, but I love this mans sermon. I dnt miss it for anything.
    ___ so this is what is happening , goodluck has spoilt the pdp gov as most have moved cos he brought pple who don't know wat politics is. Buhari will win, but just for one term. The way apc went and reenforce demselfs, that how pdp would come back 2019.
    ___ buhari if u win, don't consentrate on purnishing pple,try and do ur job.just like Mandela who came bk and forgot those that jailed him and forcus on building SA....
    ____thank you.

1. I think u shd "consentrate" more on ur english, n stop "purnishing" us..wen u "forcus"...u can "reenforce" better

40. Good looking people, HBD ma

41. Good looking people, HBD ma

42. Awesome. Daz gr8. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

43. HBD MAMA.....MORE GRAC....AKA.....GRANDSON

44. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

That's Lovely. HBD mamma pastor.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

45. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAMA

46. What a graceful journey for mama Adefarasin! Still standing tall at 90! Lord I tap into this uncommon grace of long life with sound health surrounded by excellent children Amen!!!God bless you mama.

47. Pastor paul is Taaaalllll! Because even daddy GO is tall and he's taller than daddy!
    Posh people, Happy Birthday Mama Adefarasin. With good health may you be satisfied!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

48. YASS!!! THATS MY PASTORRR...lol.

49. yass...That's my pastor.lol.

50. 90 years and still standing strong. All glory belongs to God. Happy birthday Ma

51. Happy Birthday ma, we shall all live to the age of 90 and beyond

52. She's definitely had some surgical procedures, her forehead too shinny for a 90yrs old woman....but i must wish her a happy birthday..

53. God bless the Adefarasins... see my daddy G.O glowing. God bless u daddy...

54. Wow 90yrs! Gods grace upon her with good health amen!!!

55. This so wonderful! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

56. wow. congrats to her! She looks like she still got over a decade more. Got mad respect for Adeboye

57. Wow 90yrs! Gods grace upon her with good health amen!!!

58. Wow 90? Lord bless me also with long life and prosperity amen. HBD MA

59. We bless God for your life Mama, and we remain thankful to God for blessing us with your blessed family. Wishing you God's abundant grace and blessings now and always.

60. HBD to her. Strong woman

61. Awww! Indeed God satisfies Us with Long Life *Psalm 91 vs 16

62. wonderful

63. Bros Jimi Agbaje I see you in the corner...

64. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com21 January 2015 at 11:36

Congrats ma. Looking cute.

65. Happy B'day Mama. I tap into the anointing of old age in good health. God bless u mama.

66. This. Is so lovely!!!! I tap into their blessing, my own mother will stay till 90 and be stronger and also. Celebrated by her complete family in jesus name. Amen.

67. HBD MAMA @90. GOD BLESS UUUUUUU

68. Happy birthday Mama. Thank God for His grace.

69. HBD and more strength mama Adefarasin

70. HBD and more strength mama Adefarasin

71. I love that church...house on d rock..hapi bday mama

72. God i tap this age IJN + she's a pretty old momma!!!

73. God bless mama Adefarasin, hip hip hip hurray!

74. Need small chops, finger foods, BBQ and Grilled food for your events and occasions contact Hmc on 2BB5E523

75. ORDER FOR INVERTERS AND BATTERIES 08075537240

76. For the woman to look this way at age 90, she would have been a beauty at her time. congrats to her and her family

77. Linda! since 2 sundays ago, so you are just getting pictures

78. Many Happy Returns in good health and strength of God.

79. HBD MAMA PAUL! ,WISH U MANY MORE YEARS IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

80. Congratulations to Mrs Adefarasin at 90. I recall that many years ago she used to be President of the National Council of Women's Societies (NCWS) and her late husband was Chief Judge of Lagos State.

81. Really aging gracefully....HBD MAMA

82. Hmm....... 90yrs..... no b small tin o, her eye don see things

83. HBD Mama LLNP 2 u

84. May d Lord grant you more years.

85. neks neks you must either be retarded or stupidity just flows in your veins....so this face looks like one that has done surgery.....you are truly daft...

86. Happy birthday Mama, May God Bless you and the entire family.