Photos: Former NCAA boss, Segun Demuren's son weds in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 17 January 2015

Photos: Former NCAA boss, Segun Demuren's son weds in Dubai

Michael, one of the sons of former boss of the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority, Dr Segun Demuren, and brother to Toolz' boo, Tunde Demuren, is getting married to his lady, Samantha in Dubai this morning. See pics of some Nigerian celebs over there for the wedding after the cut...

And Toolz is there with her bad self!

107 comments:

1. Everybody dubai. Ok ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. What are those guys wearing? Certainly not Agbadas. It's ridiculous.

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

2. U must be blind, Cz the outfit rocks

3. You must be blind Cz the outfit rocks

4. U certainly do not know fashion trend.

2. Congrats to them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. HML to the couple

1. HML Kunle and Samantha.

2. Congratulations n HML to the couple

4. Abeg those ones on white suit n red tie are they d ushers??
    Wich kind shades

Toolz I see y u wan die ontop tunde
    Your bobo get ajeboh blood

Hml to d couple

1. Are u dumb who says toolz is after d money remember she's frm d wealthy nd luxirious oniru family of d oniru land

2. Lmaoooo ushers ke....dead from laughter

5. They all looking really fab

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. They really look good. Banky MR. Effizy. Oh Toolz, miss asset.

6. Wedding! Wedding! A thing to always rejoice about. God bless your union. Songs of Solomon 8:6 @Bishop_Dammy

7. They all look beautiful

8. HML to them
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

9. Nice pix.

Lili, grt job. Thumbs up 2u.

10. A beg make. Dis tube and tyre toolz carry her yansh go siddon. Tell him to put a ring on dat fat finger already. Mtchew! Hml to d couple

11. Congrats Broda but Ebuka az stolen d show from you with his fyn face. Linda take note!

1. Banky has skinny legs n a bulky head

12. Congrats Broda but Ebuka az stolen d show from you with his fyn face. Linda take note!

13. Awww I see cute Ebuka....just saying o,lol...no homo.

14. Congrats Broda but Ebuka az stolen d show from you with his fyn face. Linda take note!

15. Congrats Broda but Ebuka az stolen d show from you with his fyn face. Linda take note!

16. Congrats Broda but Ebuka az stolen d show from you with his fyn face. Linda take note!

17. Baank & Toolz, time for b oth of u to get married too or u guys r doing family planning... Lolzzzzz.

Family planning when they r not married... God help them.

1. You are dumb. Toolz is not Banky's girlfriend but Tunde Demuren & Banky introduced them together.

18. Waoooo another year of settling down and running from flirting life from who will be the next pls.happy married life my man.

19. Nice pix.

Lili, grt job. Thumbs up 2u.

20. Waoooo another year of settling down and running from flirting life from who will be the next pls.happy married life my man.

21. Oh Wow, the Demures are doing really well.. Fine boy's!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

22. Nice pics. Banki W posing more than the groom

23. Loving the babariga concept...red white errtang

24. Chai!!! Toolz curves wont kill me oo!! Damn!!

25. Bastards after packing our money, u choose Dubai to spend, na from Dubai u steal the money.....e no go better for una

26. I pray Toolz would love r assets wen she gets old. I mean r Hips

27. Lols which 1 be bad selfff again

28. congrats to them.many happy years....

#Godblessnigeria

29. No be small bad self oooo. Choi! Lol

30. Tools don go patronize shape you....

31. Wedding like a boss. Love the white and red ish. Congrats to him.

32. Haaaa see toolz knuckles or is it my eyes

33. Choi! Killer dapper guys.....we have them fresh in naija tho. Segun n tunde look so much alike. Toolz u're next IJN. HML sege

34. EBUKA, CAN mingle and must hustle every invite. e don worse pass TOKE. Who even invite am? So he rolls with Yoruba people ab? After, he go dey yabb then for back and for mind. mtcheww!!

35. for the first ever i can actually say noble looks good and clean even with his beard. looks like they all had a great time in UAE.

36. Linda u don start ooo!"Tools is there with her bad self" why u linda no dey dia wit ur gud self?

37. banky is lk d male version of Kim k'west,alwz stealng spotlight lols
    xyz(aittyfinest)

38. Nice attire, Segun congrats.

1. Ebuka Uchendu my heartrob I sight u *winks** BankyW wiv the head, I sight u also, keep chilling. Congrats Segz!

39. Nice pictures. I need toolz sleeping in my bed...Linda Eleniyan

40. they all look good..the curve on toolz though....

41. Lovely faces!!! Toolz. Is bcoming white by d day rolls eyez

42. Congrats, happy married life.

@Sophia Stephen

43. Good fr him

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

44. HML....wonder what banky and tunde waiting for,may be waiting Beyonce prototype.

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

45. Nice 1.... Toolz of life.. I sight u!

46. Toolz and her enormous ass. hmmmm

47. Beautiful people, but is Toolz using bleaching?

1. Ehen na can't u see her knuckles?shes also using waist trainers...all in all she's hot

48. Linda Ikeji's favourite ppl...Toolz,Genevieve,Tiwa Savage

49. Banky acting the boSs, ebuka always fresh..toolz and her figure 16...

50. Oh! No Not toolz 2 y oh! Y did she v 2 bleach #sad face#

51. I no see my comments oooooo aunty linda

52. All facts are wrong -

Father - Dr. Harold Demuren (former NCAA Boss
    Brother - Segun Demuren (Co-Owner EME)
    Brother - Tunde Demuren (Pilot/ Toolz Man)

1. FYI the father is also Olusegun.

53. Happy married life to them. Nice outfit they've all got

54. Congratulations to them. Toolz is looking good. Her killer curves are on the loose.

55. Hml,bt Ebuka looking dapper.........

56. Money is good oooo. I refuse to die a pauper!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

57. Money is good oooo. I refuse to die a pauper!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

58. Another man country can sweet Naija people to show off. God did not build that country and brought it to Earth. The people there don't have two heads or four ears they are like us but they believe in the development of their countries. Which Way Nigeria!!!!!!!!

59. Another man country can sweet Naija people to show off. God did not build that country and brought it to Earth. The people there don't have two heads or four ears they are like us but they believe in the development of their countries. Which Way Nigeria!!!!!!!!

60. Another man country can sweet Naija people to show off. God did not build that country and brought it to Earth. The people there don't have two heads or four ears they are like us but they believe in the development of their countries. Which Way Nigeria!!!!!!!!

61. Another man country can sweet Naija people to show off. God did not build that country and brought it to Earth. The people there don't have two heads or four ears they are like us but they believe in the development of their countries. Which Way Nigeria!!!!!!!!

62. Ebuka lukn all dope...*winks*

63. Congratulations,....
    .......SAPIENT......

64. A couple of pixs of d groom and his homies......I tot it was a couple tin....no pix of d bride or any oda female asides tools?

65. HML.......dey all luk gud

66. congrat to the couple.
    amarachia.blogspot.com

67. I know this girl when she was in London. I used to go to their house in North London then. Tolu oniru you doing well for yourself in Nigeria. Greet king oniru

68. How are these people celebs? Is it coz there are rich!!! I'm rich im a celeb too!!! Ignorant Nigerians

69. Nice, congrats to him

70. Nice, congrats to him

71. congrats to them

72. Ok, congrats to him/them.