The man whose identity was hidden, was bringing in the phones from Hong Kong where it's cheaper to buy to sell in China where tax on the devices have made it very expensive for consumers.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Photos: Customs officials catch man wearing suit made of iPhones
The man whose identity was hidden, was bringing in the phones from Hong Kong where it's cheaper to buy to sell in China where tax on the devices have made it very expensive for consumers.
Bhahhaahahhaa tins re really happening
ReplyDeleteIgbo men as chinwse men...lmao
DeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Business minded man, his business has gone sour
DeleteHe couldn't afford d new custom rates. Linda take note!
DeleteHahaahahahahahahaahahahaahhahahahaahahahahahahahaha..man wants to survive by all means..
DeleteHahahahaha. Hilarious. Don't blame the guy sha.
DeleteNa wa oh
DeleteRobocob :)
Delete@lwkmd_naija
Hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteMan must wack na
Sorry bro
Strange
DeleteI DIDN'T BLAME HIM..ANYWAY MAN MUST HUSTLE
Delete×
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO
Irobot lmao
Delete"Questions from Obj at the mother of all meetings with Jonathan witnessed by Papa Adeboye and Bishop Oyedepo. Matters arising: Tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth
Delete(1) Did you agree to run for only one term or not?
(2) What did you tell me was your reason for not going after Boko haram insurgents even when I told you this will boomerang?
(3) What happened to the Nigeria's external reserve and sovereign wealth fund?
(4) Did you give licence to Niger Delta Militants (Dokubo and Toompolo) to import arms in the name of their privately owned companies? If so, for what reasons?
(5) Did you not get correspondence from the United States consulate that a certain citizen named Buruji Kashamu is indicted for Drug trafficking? Why did you appoint the same Kashamu as South West leader of PDP rather than hand him over to the US? And did the PDP give automatic senate ticket to a wanted and convicted drug baron?...
President Jonathan couldn't answer and the clergies seated remained in shock
He wants his product to be affordable
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
And I thought 9jas were sharp.....lwkmd.
DeleteForgive my ignorance but is hong Kong not in china,....when did it become a country on its own
ReplyDeleteGoogle is ur friend lol
DeleteHe must have been doing this before karma caught up with him
Delete@ anonymous her question is correct as hong kong is a state in china, google can b ur best friends smiles
DeleteHong Kong is a preciperlity state, I.e an autonomous Entity....
DeleteThe gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso
Hong kong is never a province(state) in China. It is an autonomous city with its own currency, visa etc. Though under china military control.
DeleteHong kong is still under the sovereignty of china ... But its yet a country not just sovereign yet ... Revently even till date they have been protesting for total independence
Delete@ phrey music hong kong is not a state in china o ... Hong kong is a country but under the sovereignty of china .... E.g great britain and scotland
DeleteSee his small bum-bum. Well, at least iit wasn't drugs.
DeleteForgive my ignorance but is hong Kong not in china,....when did it become a country on its own
ReplyDeleteIt's better than carrying explosives
DeleteThink say na only igbo man sabi business brain. can't stop laughing......
ReplyDeleteLol. Very funny.
DeleteLolzzzz.
DeleteLollll... wat was he thinking?
ReplyDeleteHe wanted to make fast money la. Lol
DeleteIgbo men as chinese men...lool
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Heya, u can't blame him now...
ReplyDeleteD guy was unlucky eeya
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThe man is trying to survive.
See me sew gbege. Naija no bad at all o! This chinko Na bad guy. D guy no won pay for duty. I beg Na dis kind style I won do soon abi Linda how u see am? But my own Na Linda I go carry bcs I too trip for d babe die
ReplyDeleteguy wake up
DeleteLooks like robot!!!!lol
ReplyDeletesharp guy
ReplyDeletePHOTOS; Robbers Unleash Fury In Ondo State, Kill Policemen And Several Others After Bank Attacks
He is doing business naa.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
MVP
ReplyDeleteGive him his iPhones oh, so far he did not steal them ahhh the man is conducting his business
ReplyDelete>>>> This is hilarious, Am very sure he is not going to jail, probably a warning he'd get. <<<<
ReplyDeleteewoooo! this is real guy man..
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Choi! The guy is just doing his business illegally
ReplyDeleteLol. Marketer aye
ReplyDeleteD chinese has started doing seriously things hmmmm God will help us
ReplyDeleteMan must survive.
ReplyDeleteLMAO... Diz is serious ooooo
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
lol........c as him package am,chinedu take note
ReplyDelete#dion
LMAO... Diz is serious ooooo
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
Very funny...chinese people are hilarious
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteSeriously, this guy is very brave
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Jesu oko ijo ooo. #lindagiveawayonmymind
ReplyDeleteChai! Dis 1 na igbo man sense in Chinese bodi!
ReplyDelete*Cant stop laughing*
ReplyDeleteWHAO.....AKA...DAY BREAKS
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Wetin person no go see for this life. Lwkm
ReplyDeleteLoool...enieleni, hustler
ReplyDeleteIgbo chinese...
ReplyDeleteSo 4 his mind....
ReplyDeleteRobot boy!
ReplyDeleteMeaning????
ReplyDeleteNice suit
ReplyDeleteWell good 4 dem
ReplyDeletelmao this guy has been keeping alot of igbo friends
ReplyDeleteEeya...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Well he didnt commit any crime though..
eeya...
ReplyDeleteCan't help it, I jus dey laugh. After dem go say nah only 9ja corrupt
ReplyDeleteWow, this is something we do and take for granted here in Nigeria, apparently it is a crime in other countries. LOL the man should have left his joints free so his movement wouldn't be restricted.
ReplyDeleteMake them give am the phone back stupid people.
ReplyDeleteCaution and free de hungry man joor. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteHe is a real sharp guy,theg should give him his phone oh cos he isn't a thief.
ReplyDeletehong kong is china dude
ReplyDeletesee his fry pan yansh
ReplyDeletehow stupid can you be?
ReplyDeleteLol seriously if this guy is checked he will have ibo blood in his veins....
ReplyDeleteSerious innovation
ReplyDeletethings do happen on daily basis.
ReplyDeleteLol! This is ridiculous on so many levels!
ReplyDeleteStupid greedy man! He should have been smart enough by making the trip twice instead of once. Deploy him to Naija for training!
ReplyDeleteVery funny...
ReplyDeleteLmao @igbo chinese!
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh see him flat ass sef.ole
ReplyDeleteChinese people, always behaving like igbo men.. I can't help bt wonder .
ReplyDeletei no fit laugh abeg..... lol!
ReplyDeleteLezRock via itel mobile
Hilarious!!!
ReplyDeletehustling matter
ReplyDeleteLol don't blame him at all. Hahaha
ReplyDeleteImportation of phone is it illegal why must he hide it
ReplyDelete....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Make una no blame the man...
ReplyDeletePeople
ReplyDeleteWonder shall never end
ReplyDeleteLmao.......ds people r not serious
ReplyDeleteLol...hustle must pay nwanne
ReplyDeleteThis is a hardcore hustling .....Chinese are not smiling at all! This is a business wt hot money.
ReplyDeleteallow the guy to his business... they are behaving like naija custom... jst saying sha
ReplyDeleteKaii hustler
ReplyDeleteThe Hustle is Real
ReplyDeleteso wat crime is dis called? smuggling with ur body lol
ReplyDeletehei!! na wa...concepts dey oo
ReplyDeleteWow c sense o
ReplyDeleteInnovation at its stupidity!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm na wa ,the man just turned himself to iPhone robot.ole original thief thief
ReplyDeleteThat guy is suppose to be a nigerian cos we know they carry last.
ReplyDeleteEhyaa.
ReplyDeleteMan must whack
ReplyDeleteLolsss...dis is craaaay
ReplyDeleteGHEN GHEEEEEEEEN....AKA...I.MAN
ReplyDeleteLol...real criminal
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSmart guy...
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaaah Pele ......nothing way we no go see
ReplyDeleteBad market! Chai!
ReplyDeleteBone dat level guy na biz guy.At least he might not have stolen it.
ReplyDeleteLet the struggle continue
ReplyDeleteHUMBLE EVE
D guy nor,anyhow shall man must to survive
ReplyDeletechaaaiiii.... see IBO chinese noi oooo...
ReplyDeleteode
ReplyDeleteWOW
ReplyDeletePoverty is evry where, so when a country experience economic melt down it alson affect it citizen. what this chanise man did is totally wrong....please visit my blog zinatnews.blogspot.com
ReplyDelete*surprised* Nigerians dey learn where Chinese dey ooo... See brainology oo... NANDRA
ReplyDeleteDis wan na proper MUMU, hw does he think he can pass tru d securities at 2 d airport wit all dese gadgets.
ReplyDeleteBesides is it illegal 2 sell or import phones into China?
Lmao!!! Na wa oh
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah hahahahahah
ReplyDeleteAhnn oga ur own tomush now which kin thing b dat ahnnn no be even 30 94 baba now...