Former corrections officer turned rapper Rick Ross recently got a tattoo
of basketball team, Miami Heat logo above one of his eyebrows. Looks painful. Another pic after the cut...
All in the name of fashion ...issokay --------------LIB prince-------------- --------------LIB prince------------- --------------LIB prince--------------6 6
My Regrets As A 46 Year Old, And My Advise to Youngsters
I need to get my life off my chest. About me. I'm a 46 year old banker and I have been living my whole life the opposite of how I wanted. All my dreams, my passion, gone. In a steady 9-7 job. 6 days a week. For 26 years. I repeatedly chose the safe path for everything, which eventually changed who I was. http://bit.ly/1Fyn93M
Linda, you deserve an award from Google. Some 2,3 years ago, most of the LIB readers were commenting on anonymous mode, BUT NOW, they all signed up in GMAIL and GOOGLE PLUS. UP YOU JOOR!!! $. $. @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Madness. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis are the ppl i worship.... Boss of bosses
DeleteThis guy's beard needs relaxer.
DeleteNote taken
DeleteEwww nigga! Seriously?
ReplyDeletei jst lik ds guy
ReplyDeleteWas it a 3some or I Just Got Played ( Must Read )
Good for him
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Ewww nigga! Seriously?
ReplyDeleteHmmm I don't understand all these celebrities self.
ReplyDeleteCarry go Rick, na ur body.
ReplyDeleteHe was a corrections officer? It really takes all sorts to make the world go round.
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteI feel like crying for him.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.
Guy wetin be ur own. Sukun sabo
DeleteIts his face, he can rub shit on it
ReplyDeleteRozay of life
ReplyDelete5 Types Of Girls You Will Date In The
University ( Must see)
why ar dese stars destroyin deir body de didnt create demselves na,nd to tink som Foolish nigerians wil imitate dem is rily disturbin
ReplyDeleteRick Ross u try oooo
ReplyDeleteMtweech.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Does he want to look like lil Wayne?? tattoo all over!.
ReplyDelete$.
Ugly! Wordpress Solutions Here
ReplyDeleteNna for y.....
ReplyDeleteLooks really painful.
ReplyDeleteSee WAHALA ooo...
ReplyDeletelooks painful
ReplyDeleteEven this is prohibited by the scriptures. So please don't copy this. Lev 28:19. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteHmmm he would done that inside his eyeballs
ReplyDeleteNice tatoo
ReplyDeleteAll in the name of fashion ...issokay
ReplyDelete--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------6 6
I dare a Nigerian fan to draw a tattoo of Arsenal on their bodies! LMAO, you go stop dey comot cloth for public.
ReplyDeleteMe don't like...I prefer tattoos on ladies to men..
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Even the scriptures prohibits this. So I urge you not to copy these ones. Lev 19:28. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteThe drugs these rappers take really affect dier head,like who gets a tatoo on d face???!! Seriously, cant deal *side eyes*
ReplyDeletena wa oo
ReplyDeleteHmmm...very soon he will use tats to cover hz face
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
people will soon start getting tatoos on their scelera.
ReplyDeleteLoOks painful and not fine@all
ReplyDeleteI'm yet to see someone put a tattoo on his dick
ReplyDeleteI jus dnt know why people go through such pains in the name of fashion.
ReplyDeleteFat cow.......is he nt watching his weight again?
ReplyDeletecongrats to him o....beht why??
ReplyDeleteMy Regrets As A 46 Year Old, And My Advise to Youngsters
I need to get my life off my chest. About me. I'm a 46 year old banker and I have been living my whole life the opposite of how I wanted. All my dreams, my passion, gone. In a steady 9-7 job. 6 days a week. For 26 years. I repeatedly chose the safe path for everything, which eventually changed who I was.
http://bit.ly/1Fyn93M
Linda, you deserve an award from Google. Some 2,3 years ago, most of the LIB readers were commenting on anonymous mode, BUT NOW, they all signed up in GMAIL and GOOGLE PLUS. UP YOU JOOR!!!
ReplyDelete$.
Huhhh!!!
ReplyDeleteGud for him!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Serious?...So de one wey de en body no b enuf baa..Well, de tin is kinda kul.
ReplyDeleteNexxxxt
ReplyDeleteI thought they said he lost weight. Why am I still seeing his sagging boobs.
ReplyDeleteToo Fugly for my liking
ReplyDeleteNonsense...
ReplyDeleteGod save ur soul.
Hmmm cool. Linda plz post my comment plzz
ReplyDeleteI love this guy
ReplyDeleteI like diz guy but he's a mad man
ReplyDeleteSOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THIS GROWN UP A*********ss MAN TO CONCETRATE ON HIS WAIGHT NOT ALL THIS CHIDISH TATTOOS RUBBISH JC
ReplyDeleteHmmm...nothing enticing about tattoos, makes one look dirty.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Baddooo.. Rubbish though....
it cute rick ross is a good rapper
ReplyDeletehis life, his face, his choice
ReplyDeleteBadoo
ReplyDeleteNot nice...
ReplyDeleteThese ppl with tattoo! Make I do put arsenal own 4 my wrist.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely painful!!!! See tears self
ReplyDeleteOga rose na your dick remain wey u go tattoo orishirishi
ReplyDeleteOk ooo
ReplyDeleteHis eye looks like he cried during the process. #lol
ReplyDeleteLol. This guy is a clown. Just checking out the second pix. Crazy things people do for entertaiment.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Its his body.
ReplyDeletekilode?This guy wan turn zebra ni?
ReplyDeletePpl n tat sha
ReplyDeleteBabylonian boy
ReplyDeleteVanity
ReplyDeleteDisgusting.
ReplyDeleteHe wouldn't dare to have a tattoo on that spot without being high on something... lol
ReplyDeletewat shal it profit him if he draws d whole tatoo in dis world n lose his skin to cancer
ReplyDeleteSo dirty for my liking
ReplyDeleteNa shayo fit do dis kind thing, money speaking
ReplyDeleteNot attractive abeg.
ReplyDelete*
***SUGAR***
Wit dat tin he is smoking am sure he feels nutin..concentrate on ur weight loss nd leave tatoos r u a scribble board.
ReplyDeleteThe Boss!
ReplyDeleteRossay
ReplyDelete#Davidking is bck!
Rick the boss. Guess he is a true fan
ReplyDeleteEw c this old bros misbehaving
ReplyDelete...Wat happens when he looses interest in the team...attention seeking fan....
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh!
ReplyDeleteTattooed face...ok let Rick also tattoo his Pe**s. nonsense
ReplyDeleteItz for d game
ReplyDeleteVanity...
ReplyDeleteGood for him,ewww!for me
ReplyDeleteYuck
ReplyDeleteTot dey said ds akpa nsi, reduced, or ve my eye problem increased again.
ReplyDelete#dtsnoneofmybiz
Rubbish!!! I hate it. Vanity upon vanity
ReplyDeleteEven if it doesn't look painful i don't like it...
ReplyDeleteHe try ooo me I no fit
ReplyDeleteJeez I wonder y dey always love to ink so many tattoos on their body
ReplyDeleteSoon, his whole body will be covered with tattoos
ReplyDeleteWetin dis one come mean? what am I even looking at self? Waste of time
ReplyDeleteLMAO...Former Correction officer in need of correction.
ReplyDeleteLMAO..Former Correction Officer in need of correction..
ReplyDeleteHe should tattoo his eyes too
ReplyDeleteNt a fan of tatoo.
ReplyDeleteHow dis one take concern price of garri for market.......i yaf hiad.