Her name is Ashlee Monroe, a model and she's reportedly rapper Lil Wayne's current side chick. She shared a pic from inside Lil Wayne's bedroom yesterday and taunted his current girlfriend Christiana Milian with it. More pics of Ashlee after the cut...
ReplyDeleteCool sexy body
Visit my blog www.jovialmum.com
http://www.jovialmum.com/2015/01/rules-for-finding-love-part-1.html
She's short AF!
Deletei go pay one million naira to fuck this toto for the whole day.please linda,dont take note
DeleteNow this is sexiness. #Volumptous
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHahahahahaha @Anonymous2....ur comment just cracking me up...no b only 1 million, na 1 billion u go pay 2 fuck toto...Ode!!!
Deleteakwantusssss *speaking in tongues*
ReplyDeleteMiley Cyrus come see woman o.
DeletePls she's not that shapey just fat, she keeps squeezing one of her hip to the side, we ladies know the pose. Stand completely straight and we will know wether u hv curves
Deleteshut that thing u call a mouth if u don't know wah to say. Jealous bitch
DeleteLead us not into temptation - and deliver me from Ashlee
ReplyDeleteBiko linda stop posting dis kind of pix,u knw onyx doesn't like competition.
ReplyDeletegood for her!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
She cant last one round with me in bed #Walahi
ReplyDeleteJeez! Girls are vexing o
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeletePander
ReplyDeleteGood shape
ReplyDeleteWawu! This harmattan, phew! Grabs Vaseline,applies it on my lips*
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
DeleteLol...Apply the vaseline very well oo. .
DeleteGod punish devil
ReplyDeletebetter babe
and some babes will be forming i want to marry
jumpoff no be relationship?
jump on
jump off
Hawt...
ReplyDeleteWho doesn't have a side chick???
ReplyDeleteResponsible people ----C21
DeleteC21 I love your response
DeleteHot
ReplyDeleteOh mahnn Body of a goddess!!!
ReplyDelete@RealPrizeOkoli
Disgusting. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteOooh Anonymous you must be amoeba.
DeleteHot bod tho! Nice curves
ReplyDeleteWith her slippers breast and goat legs? Nah!
ReplyDeleteThis body is to die for
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Wow. Great fake figure.
ReplyDeleteEye catching.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Very classy......NOT!
ReplyDeleteShe pumped her ass and she looks foul , her breast are sagged. Am not impressed .prerty face though
ReplyDeleteDamn! *faints*
ReplyDeleteO. K
ReplyDeletehips done lie
ReplyDeletebut it look like male own
just sayin oooo
visit my blog :www.gistmelove.com
Christina knew what she waz getting it2 so make she bear am,buh dis side chic iiiz way sexier dan Christina milan,milan is juz prettier,side chic of life!!!lil Wayne the boss!!nigga you izzz bad!damn!#christina na mumu shaaaa she no see ano da bobo na lilwayne wey be Fada Abraham naim u see****Nne beariit***in chigurls voice
ReplyDeleteSee the fallen heroes she call boobs,you not even ashamed of bn called a side chic. Btw I hear say Lil Wayne dingo tiny like straw.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure she doesn't mind, Tune is a boss..
DeleteJehovah,see wetin man like me dey enjoy
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Chai..... Why will a guy wants to settle down after all this things abeg..... Lord have mercy o.....
Why is she standing like disable with that her saggy boobs?
ReplyDelete.
Actually, I have no chill for ladies that go after other ladies' men. She is comfortable answering side chick when some men are single and looking for a lady they will enter into serious relationship with. Why not get a man of your own instead of helping a man cheat on his woman. Not that I support fornication but this is gross.
Stealing someone's man is gross and flaunting it is even worse.
..Her Majesty
Disabled....pc?
DeleteSo so banging buddy. Shhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteNot hot. Waist tooo wide, and legs don't match hips/bum. Milian is still winning
ReplyDeleteExcept the last pics, me no likey. Ears on her hips. Btw linda, na jumpoff now huh? Ok learnt dat
ReplyDeletenawa oooo
ReplyDeletesoo damn hot, just look at those proportions,she got almost everything a guy needs in a gal
ReplyDeleteSee waist oooooo. Me like it. Ubanagum
ReplyDeleteWhy is she standing like disable with that her saggy boobs?
ReplyDelete.
Actually, I have no chill for ladies that go after other ladies' men. She is comfortable answering side chick when some men are single and looking for a lady they will enter into serious relationship with. Why not get a man of your own instead of helping a man cheat on his woman. Not that I support fornication but this is gross.
Stealing someone's man is gross and flaunting it is even worse.
..Her Majesty
Hey quit being a bitch..
DeleteSide chicks give ladies bad names! For a while there though, thought she was Ashanti.
ReplyDeleteThis kind babe no go dey enter period.gosh i wana go down on her
ReplyDeleteOld Shag. Scrobo
ReplyDeleteHer boobs ve fallen....i dnt knw why dis celebs cnt jst b faithful...
ReplyDeleteIts natural for breast to fall, boobs does not stand forever. Woman give birth and they breast feed
DeleteSagged boobs and a Kleg is all I c
ReplyDeleteWith her slacked panties.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Not interested...pls next
ReplyDeleteYummy!!!
ReplyDeletejust passing by
ReplyDeleteEnof nyash
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Fully loaded and ready to serve as u desire and want...
ReplyDeleteI feel for d guy bcos he has used his hand to ask for trouble.
Serve him right.
Fully loaded and ready to serve as u desire and want...
ReplyDeleteI feel for d guy bcos he has used his hand to ask for trouble.
Serve him right.
OMG, massive waist n shapy body
ReplyDeleteOMG, massive waist n shapy body
ReplyDeleteWomen and thier drama
ReplyDeleteI still prefer Christian milian to her any day anytime. But the babe body na killer injection duh
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I wonder what girls see in his HIV infested body,he Is so damn fugly ,perhaps the money tho,
ReplyDeleteshe's thick as hell damn
ReplyDeleteWouldn't expect less from mr lil wayne's side chick... She shud work on her boobs tho... They suffering from low self esteem
ReplyDeleteIts just a shame harlots are glorified now adays
ReplyDeleteGood 4 her
ReplyDeleteHer hips is jst like mine....nice shape
ReplyDeleteDude must have the magic stick cos he fooglay AF! Ugh!
ReplyDeleteEWuuuuu..So lil wayne sef like better tin
ReplyDeleteTO ME , THIS IS JUST SENSELESS....
ReplyDeleteNikki minaj wanna be!!
ReplyDeleteBug Linda I thought his dating Niki?
ReplyDeleteBuh not "bug"
ReplyDelete>>>> lil Wayne and women, every month a diff. one. <<<<
ReplyDeleteMy oh my, that waist is f**kn attractive.. Side chicks are allowed. lil don't want to over work her.
ReplyDeleteDat hips tho!
ReplyDeleteLadies always looking for trouble
ReplyDeleteoyibo no get shame o *spits*
ReplyDeleteWayne de enjoy sha,milan should v known beta dat he won't b faithful na....
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~
Hips don't lie serious one. Flaming hot body. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletemadam"linda take note" ,thank you for not repeating ur comment.
Deletesome men just want a big ASS...or more than one.
ReplyDeleteHips don't lie serious one. Flaming hot body. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShhh stay calm don't embarrass me na. Chai my body dey shake ha
ReplyDeleteNice Bod!
ReplyDeleteIs that hips or botox??
ReplyDeleteTaunting can turn to reality. Hehe!
ReplyDeleteIssorrite
ReplyDeleteHips are too much and boobs are disastrously flabby. Next.
ReplyDeleteohhhh lawd!! she's so endowed,her name must be hipsy gosh!!!! broda lil Wayne u get eyes ooo Lol...#Chizzy says so.....Lib addict
ReplyDeleteOk make dem carry go
ReplyDeleteShe's hot!!!!
ReplyDeleteAll fall down......Chop life go Wayne.....Mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHungry for d drama dat ll follow
ReplyDeleteNo Shane for dey face,may God help dem...
ReplyDeleteNo Shane for dis people face at all.
ReplyDeleteTo Lil Wayne.. Did u make that boobs fall or u met it like that? Nice ass n hips tho.. NANDRA
ReplyDeleteUgly bitch!!
ReplyDeleteGbamgam
ReplyDeleteJaw drops
ReplyDeleteShe's sexy...
ReplyDeletehard to understand how gurls are happy to be side chicks
ReplyDeleteHot but really so trashy
ReplyDeleteI go last there.... See fat pus**.. .. 1st round 20min... 2nd round till Dangote spends his money finish
ReplyDeleteO gaju.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. Something to shout about lol
ReplyDeleteLol... the thirst tho..but why is Christiana Milan with Lil Wayne tho...
ReplyDeleteGirls like to throw shade
ReplyDeleteReally disgusting!
ReplyDeleteThat's the best she can be.. Side chick!!
ReplyDeleteEkwe......
ReplyDeleteSome girls tho. Side chick and proud. Nawah! Her hips r obviously fake. Surgery!
ReplyDeleteBoy o boy.....We,men are blessed to have these beautiful beings called women. Choi! See hips and waist of life. I love being a man....having women that you can adore and just get attracted to is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWhores everywhere.
ReplyDeleteHot Bod!
ReplyDeleteDisgusting !
ReplyDeleteOmg!did u see the hips and nose n all that shape!wow I hope is all real not fake
ReplyDeleteWhy d bitch no fit stand straight, must she bend the waist...#ova fucked punani#
ReplyDeleteShe get time!b
ReplyDeleteSagged boobs n 2much hips,me no like
ReplyDeleteLol..girls nd problem
ReplyDeletewhere are all these models sef,what are they modelling every day you'll see a new one come out and say she's a model.oooooh Prosti** alert every where.
ReplyDelete#Linda's give away
No worries for Christiana Milian,
ReplyDeletejust as her title implies, she is a SIDE CHICK
so no worries!
I think this is the Wizzy F. baby sitter..
Born To Fuck (BTF).
ReplyDeleteGorgeous girl
ReplyDeletePlease visit this blog
www.falinoflavio.blogspot.com
The hustle is real for sure...
ReplyDeleteWith her sagging breast. Not worth calling tits or boobs,and her apuru yam legs
ReplyDeleteShe looks like man turned woman tho.. What's that called again Transgender right? Correct me if I'm wrong..
ReplyDeleteFUCK and DROP!!!
ReplyDeleteAhh so that's d gurl he is Banging#smh# @linda u d boss
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.XXL
ReplyDeleteHUMBLE EVE
my oh my...if for nothing,i gaz go states for this hoes...there must be something special in their honey pots
ReplyDeletemy oh my...if for nothing,i gaz go states for this hoes...there must be something special in their honey pots
ReplyDeleteWao. Hotness of life. This babe has got a good body.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Nice body.
ReplyDeleteLinda you should not refer to a fellow woman like that. We say men don't respect women but we join them to abuse ourselves.
ReplyDeleteSweetie respect is reciprocal. U have to respect urself before the world or Linda will respect u. She put herself in the position so biko, leave my hunny bun Linda outta it. Thanks
DeleteThat's what they called WOW body...so curvy
ReplyDeleteOya where is that Miley Cyrus? Come n see how a woman should look. Slim is sexy no doubt but curves are "sexiest!
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm side chick always sweet pass the main chick, their p**sy gud buh they re not wife material's lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
ReplyDeleteI think she is surgically enhance,sh*t aint natural
ReplyDeleteI think she is surgically enhanced,sh*t ain't natural
ReplyDeletelil wayne my boo tho'
ReplyDeleteLin lin I ve not been seeing my comments ooo
ReplyDeleteWhy are the big booty girls always the side chicks?
ReplyDeleteCz to them, that's all their overload is good for. Very bad OT
DeleteBoobs don turn to slippers.not interested
ReplyDeletePlease Linda, y did u have to term it "jumpoff"? This is recommended for an absolute JumpOn!!! Lord have mercy!!!
ReplyDeleteI think she's a little fat though....make she just lose weight small. She go dey aite.
ReplyDeleteRedcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
I guess people are now into fat girls now...oh well*flips hair[Linda style] and struts away*
ReplyDeleteMenh see body
ReplyDeleteDoes she have any clothes or does she need donation to buy some?
ReplyDeleteNah wa oooooooooo!
ReplyDeletewayne is eating some good pussy right there
ReplyDeleteNawaaaaaaaaa!!! Linda sef nor dey make am any easy for we bachelors sha!
ReplyDelete....TYNO
Stop showing us Turkey Thighs
ReplyDeleteStop showing us Turkey Thighs
ReplyDeleteI AM NOT SCARED OF YOUR SIZE! YOU HEAR ME?
ReplyDeleteI SWEAR THIS ONE CANNOT LAST BEYOND ONE ROUND IF SHE THREATENED ME.
NAH SHE GO DEY CALL HER PAPA NAME AS SHE DEY RECEIVE HER PUNISHMENT FOR DARING MY ''NEPA POLE''...HMM! SHOW SOME RESPECT.
MTCHEW! ABEG GIVE US NEXT STORY.
By: mabiola41@yahoo.com
Nice body oh
ReplyDeleteNice body oh
ReplyDeleteShe is SOOOOO HOT! I'm Afghan and i would definetly bang her damm. Thing things i would do behind closed doors with her.
ReplyDeleteIm proud of her accomplishment but ASHLEY GUILLORY DONT LOOSE URSELF TO ALL THIS FALSE LIMELIGHT... U WILL ALWAYS BE MY KOOL LIL HOMEY FROM LAKE CHARLES LA