Photos: Bleaching or filtering? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Photos: Bleaching or filtering?

Sean Tizzle's fans have been complaining a lot on Instagram that he's bleaching with pics like this that he posts. Some say it's filtering. What do y'all think? Meanwhile, in some people's eyes, every one is bleaching...lol.

209 comments:

1. Em de drink d cream like pap....even with akara sef.

1. Mehnn,that's his biz...if he likes he cud make a cream soda n drink it...we don't care

2. Filter ko feeder Ni, na Confam bleaching o

3. Abeg it's not filter, he's bleaching dis is not freshness

4. Wearing pink lips,acting like a frosh Boy.

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

5. He looks gay!!! When men pierce their brows, they are only advertising homosexuality.

6. It's probably just the camera resolution. Some cameras make people appear brighter than normal. Even if he wants to bleach dey should allow him be na, afterall dey are of no use to his life. It's his life not theirs. Am wondering when bleaching became a crime. Before y'all conclude, I don't bleach o, lol.

7. Yes ..he is bleaching

Have seen him on close range

@Pela u don see d thing wen u do for ur client so?

8. :-D😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

2. watever heis doing ......its his business

3. People must say something.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. Lolzzzzzzz.

#Royal Priesthood#

5. If he is bleaching so what, did any of u buy the cream for him

6. Guy but some verseline on ur tattoo bro that's how it's done to heal it it looks dry....all dis under bridge boys sha

1. Mumu... who ask u.. ITK boys sha

2. On top bridge boy I hail u,saying rubbish abt progessive pple frm ur one room

3. Under bridge boy? Oya go and say it to his hearing... smh

4. MR banana island,since he is under bridge. Its put nt but,vaseline nt verseline. Thank me later

7. Replies
    1. Abeg which one is filtching again o, shey filtering and bleaching together?

8. I think filtering but he's lighter on his face I guess that's why people feel his bleaching...

9. He look....high if not...

#Royal Priesthood#

10. Proper bleaching. #OkBye!

@BOBO_EDO

11. I guess filtering adds pink eyeshadow n pink lips....hmmmmn...okay o
    I can only imagine wat those tattoos will look like in 30yrs...loooolzz

1. That's none of ya biz madam! Na bleaching dem ask u not tatoo

12. Bleaching biko

13. Why would someone bleach in the first place! People gat to be proud of their color.

14. Linda, Are u blind to see that the Young man is bleaching. Iru fanta okpa cook. Make u look his face vry well nah.

15. So, wht does he want us to do abt it???

#Royal Priesthood#

16. He isn't bleaching! Money changes color.

1. Carlos why mas money not changed Lupita's colour?

17. Linda na real bleaching,I watched his interview on a show can't remember. D name of d show,you need to see his badly burnt knuckles,he was even trying to hide it.av been praying other would notice and talk about it smh.and to think I admire him.na wah

1. Nawa o, u've been untop matter wey no concern u

18. hmmn dats their own cup of tea jare....#Chizzy says so.....Lib addict

19. It doesn't look even so it's more lyk a toning cream

20. His actually using better cream now. His real colour is this. His only evolving. He now stays on AC house and car, eats good food. That's why his looking this good now.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude who be ur client, na dencia or pelli(or wetin be that his name again)......

22. Maybe it's hs real complexion. happy new year everyone and to u aunty Linda

23. Na money jare. When person don dey dat beta, person skin go dey change. Even AC dey change person skin.

24. Yess. Everyone this days wants to bleach. He is too

25. He's bleaching and using pink lips. Ink studio customer

26. MR EDDY said.
    If he's yoruba then he's definitely bleaching. Lol. Just joking o
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

27. This guy is my guy,I don't think he can bleach........#Gmoooore'sTaLk

28. What's dia biz about that even if he's bleaching is none of dia biz.

29. seriously. to sum pipo, every1 is bleaching

30. skin bleacher,...oshi,bcos u don hammer small u go dey bleach don't u know dat blac is beautiful?..take a look at Davido,Linda ikeji nd others dey re black nd proud...I know blame you sha na poverty cos am.....money miss road mtscheeeew

31. It's neither bleaching nor filtering...its Good living,when u eat healthy,stay in a comfy environ + Ac 247,exercise,relax and hav a relaxed mind,trust me ud look fresh and a lil bit lighter

32. Dnt knw abt d pix, but I notice it in one of his videos, his knuckles was very dark

33. Bleaching or whtever, his is personal biz and cup of tea.

He only want attention dat is y he is complaining.

#Royal Priesthood#

34. To me,it luks like bleachn oo...

**Vanchizzy**

35. Even if he is bleaching he looks cool on it after all pela okhemute did it as well and he still looks awesome

1. My dear he dsnt look good,pls stop comparing him to pela..pelas own is perfect but u should try and look at sean tizzles hands then u'll be d judge.

36. Its not bleaching! He took the shot with iphone6 and not your BBcurve!

37. This guy's face just makes me laugh anytime I see him.
    He's toning. Not bleaching.

38. Is he on codeine?? See as him eye fall

39. Na wa o. Bleaching or not, he always looks like he's high sha.

40. it look like bleaching doe am not sure

41. That nigga ugly

42. Lol... He is enjoying money, staying inside AC everyday of his life. Definitely, his skin will get brighter plus a little filter. Doesn't look like bleaching.

43. Lol... He is enjoying money, staying inside AC everyday of his life. Definitely, his skin will get brighter plus a little filter. Doesn't look like bleaching.

44. Abeg d guy get plenty pimple 4 face ooo. He might b using smthg dt is bleaching to treat it. He needs to luk fresh nw dt is a big boy. Abeg mk den free d guy joor. Se na their body ni

45. To me he is 18+ and literate to some extent....let him decide what he wants!!

46. Na bleaching tins, he has joined the association of bleachers.

47. Filtering not bleaching....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

48. Naturally the guy is fair in ccomplexion, plus the camera flash and all that, which then result to what we are seeing, so how the hell is he bleaching, abi any of us buy cream give am

49. Naturally the guy is fair in ccomplexion, plus the camera flash and all that, which then result to what we are seeing, so how the hell is he bleaching, abi any of us buy cream give am

50. D boy is just flexin dem come call bleach, I don't tink so..........Topzyus

51. Hez bleachin jawe,evn seein him in videos.ppl av bin complainin since

52. Lol...Everybody wan bleach..*won frosh

53. I think its not my business

<<<<<>>>

54. no mincing word,he is bleaching.but what could have waranted such act from a talent like him?o ga fun bobo yi o

55. He better not try it
    I barely like him...
    He isnt sha...pic effect

56. Bleaching or filtering he shld just stop..how can a guy even filter his pics?

57. Na him sabi....if he like make he bleach e yansh join....rubbish

#abbytohxoft

58. This pic does nt look like he is bleaching n sm people see every1 fair as bleaching.

59. Linda are you trying to defend your sister's whitening? Abet call spade spade ... Between his is filter

60. Abeg free d guy he is not bleaching jare!!!

61. I don't like his looks, but I like his songs, to me he's one of the best in Nigeria, even wayyy better than some over hyped singers currently making waves.

62. I doubt he's 'bleaching'. People are just funny.

63. No nah,that's not bleaching.
    I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

64. No nah,that's not bleaching.
    I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

65. No nah,that's not bleaching.
    I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

66. No nah,that's not bleaching.
    I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

67. None of my biz....its his body how dat one come take put garri for my table...mschew!!!!.if he likes pour hot water on ur body, its none of my business.

68. No nah,that's not bleaching.
    I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

69. If he doesn't bleach, how will that tattoo show? Think about it na.

1. The guy is bleaching...I watched one episode of moments with Mo...he kept hiding his hands under the table but each time he forgot and brought it out...damn!!!

70. Sean my man..fresh!

71. WHEN LIGHT FLASHES TO THE SKIN ESPECIALY AT NIGHT,IT FILTERS IT...AKA...LEAVE HIM JOR

72. It is bleaching and filtering

73. THAT'S THE DIGITAL EFFECT OF FLASHED CAM LIGHT ON THE SKIN...AKA...SEANFILTERED

74. Dis guy don break my heart joo. Was happy he was 'clean' before

75. In fact na both...he don bleach com use filter to make am look clean...Cook&fanta

BDB

76. Another Pela Okiemute in d making. This will b Sean-T bleaching expert. Lol. Easy oooo, no b light complexion b say person fine o.
    P4dworld @gmail. com

77. This guy sef. Well he doesn't look bleached to me sha.

78. i know sean back then in ikorodu.....idi-iroko...
    he used to be very dark. As in i mean as dark as Wande Coal. He started bleaching when his song sho lee started making waves.

79. He's chopping money so he's getting lighter peeps b complaining, do your thin guy..

80. The thing is kinda confusing o, cos the ist pic looks like filter, the second looks like toning...lol

81. This is def bleach fam, filters won't affect the skin only, its d whole picture

82. We can't say Naa, Since bleaching rules the world

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

83. Of course dat's pure bleaching...i m sorry for your ugly ass.

84. Ds aint bleaching @all m 100% sure its filters

85. Of course na bleaching. ...which one is filtering by d way? As far as am concerned all join.

86. Lol...Okiemute in d making

87. The guy is bleaching. Dencia really has power.

88. To be sincere.. He is really bleaching.

89. Bleaching lol.....cus its hands are way to dark ...niqqa stop bleaching....

90. Dis guy case na confirm bleaching
    Check his knuckles
    *fake skin colour
    *fake lips
    =fake tizzle

91. na pure bleaching....d guy too razz joor

92. Some naija music fans wahala is too much. Haba leave him alone.

93. No b only filtering na titration...dude is bleaching simple!

94. fashanu Blessing3 January 2015 at 23:28

D monkey is bleaching jor, I prefer skin tonning 4 a lady den a guy. He shuld stop bleaching or look 4 a gud bleaching cream rest my case.

95. Well is filtering, some phones thou!!!!!

96. Its very obvious the guy is bleaching...he once denied it but maybe he unaware the cream he's using is making him lighter...#Justsaying

#Omoh

97. Its very obvious the guy is bleaching...he once denied it but maybe he's unaware the cream he's using is making him lighter...#Justsaying

98. Bad body cream, may be his just over freshing.

99. Publish my comments Linda.....#Gmoooore'sTaLk

100. Bleaching, self hate alert

101. Linda it is not bleaching or filtering! It is BAD PHOTOSHOPPING lol! And it is so obvious

102. Bleaching for sure even d lips na wash

103. over filter,we neeed to stop or atleast reduce our filters on pics.

104. If he lik he should bleach or filtering dat none of my business..everybody has his or her own life to live..ko kan iye

....#JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

105. Sean been looking like Kermit the frog.

106. dont care much, his life, his skin, his choice

107. Filtered bleaching..lol

108. Dis guy is definately bleaching........his knocles prooves dt

109. Definitely bleaching and it's about to get nasty

110. I think it's filtering....,u know the kind of phone he used to take the pic?

111. Not cream! Bleaching pills

112. Him money bleach. Ple must talk abt u as long as u get money

113. Lindo pls for people like us who's not heard of him before...show us before and after PIC nah.
    ...Mama J...

114. All these comments sha. Whether he's bleaching or not, d dude is making money for himself n FAM and u guys r here hating.

115. Those saying he stays undee ac pls why im I not white or linda.
    Bleaching jor

116. People must say something......Let him be!!!!!!!!!!

117. Maybe he's ..lols!! He's my favorite thou,,like him..

118. Whether he is bleaching or not, is his body o..

119. its filter jor..nigerians nd deir negativity

120. He is obviously bleaching, u need to see his knuckles when he was holding the headies award on hip TV even in his music videos.

121. But seriously whichever complexion God gave us is always the best and will for life be the best..I don't think it's worth it for a normal human being wit his right senses to think bleaching is the best.U'll def live to regret it,no doubts

122. He can as well peel off his flesh for all I care...na me get im body? **DOPEY SAID SO**

123. He can as well peel off his flesh for all I care...na me get im body? **DOPEY SAID SO**

124. He can as well peel off his flesh for all I care...na me get im body? **DOPEY SAID SO**

125. It might not be bleaching oooo, could be ezma, look well between his nose and chin

126. He can as well peel off his flesh for all I care...na me get im body? **DOPEY SAID SO**

127. What kind of light, is 2face and others not exposed to light and air conditioner, he is bleaching jor

128. my guy if u dey bleach e no good oo

129. He's bleaching.. saw him at an occasion in December.

130. He's bleaching.. saw him at an occasion in December.

131. Where the tribal marks for e face go? Bleach dey wash day 1 too?just curious

132. Where the tribal marks for e face go? Bleach dey wash dat 1 too?just curious#filter

133. Where the tribal marks for e face go? Bleach dey wash dat 1 too?just curious#filter

134. His skin is so badly bleached, it's uneven and gross, very obvious.

135. If he's bleaching, what's people's own? It's his life naw! If he rubs his body with petrol, it's his BODY! Abeggy, unto the next matter jare!

@gr8akin

136. Aunty lily happy new year
    The dude is evolving to his real & original colour.it is not bleaching#oluwa is invovle

137. Aunty lily happy new year
    The dude is only evolving to his original colour,it is not bleaching.oluwa is involve

138. Filtering? what does that mean? Are that things on the body that need to be filter out bcos ur black?
    jacksoninem@yahoo.com

139. u people should leave sean tizzle alone it is his life not yours.It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald

140. It's not bleaching. It's filtering

141. hmmmm this one na dencia twinny oooo, run run run

142. Don't know about him bleaching but just love those eyes..

143. See BLEACHING ooooooo sme ras boi guys that bleach are derty

144. This is definitely bleaching abeg. Which kind guy sef *smh*

145. Rotfl! Jesu Laura Don suffer o! Ukanu

146. I think those pictures are just overly filtered..It doesn't look like bleaching to me

147. Na the two annd he no even fine sef mmake he bleach e eye join

148. Hmm.. .... Ci obvious toning