Photos: Angelina Jolie meets the Pope | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Photos: Angelina Jolie meets the Pope

What a lucky woman. First, she meets the Queen, now the pope. The star actress and mother of six met with the leader of the catholic Church Pope Francis today Jan 8th during a private meet-and-greet at the Vatican.

123 comments:

1. Illuminati shit, see d handshake sef

2. Great people

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

3. Biggest WOW!!!
      Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
      BV HookUps

2. Wetin make we greet her 4 meeting with d Pope, Linda? Linda take note!

3. Na she come old pass pope....ok

4. Replies
    1. MR EDDY said.
      U wanna be like? definitely not in nollywood.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

5. Lili,

U pulled d word out of my mouth "she is indeed a lucky woman".

She is blessed beyond measure.

6. she definately doesn't need to βε̲̣ nude like d kardashians b4 she can go places,ride on me lady

7. Good for her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. Lucky indeed..but if would be more interesting if you finally meet Christ (make heaven). It is well with you. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

9. Wow! Wat a great blessing

10. Aww check out my world favorite actress.Looking jolie as usual

11. Endless love 4 u Jolie

12. One of my best actor.

13. One of my bestactor

14. Whaoooo, she is a talented actress with a bright star.

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B
    Delivery available Nationwide

15. A pope's hand shake! She's lucky indeed!

16. Aww check out my world favourite actress.Looking jolie as usual.

17. A pope's hand shake! She's lucky indeed!

18. Lovely!!!
    Next port of call....MUGABE

19. She's lucky indeed!

20. Nice one,she should come and see me next

21. lucky woman indeed.

22. God bless the vicar of Christ, the sucessor of St Peter, His Holiness Pope Francis the First #CnP

23. Damn that's wot am talking about......when u are successful u are successful, how did she do it.....sweetheart u are the best

24. Wow! What a lucky woman indeed! Wish I will be like her one day!

25. Thank God for her ooooo, Hope she will Meet Jesus on the day last day?

26. Good for Mrs Jolie #onelovefromsnow#

27. Lucky woman indeed Linda. I hail her oo! #######OTUoCHA

28. Oh wow. Who says u can't mend υ̲̣̥r̲̅ life and start all over again. I love her.

29. Woman of grace & excellence!!! Luv her 2 bits 4 her humanitarian efforts..Omotola, geneveve & d likes shld learn from her..

30. Yeah,she's lucky indeed...She looks beautiful Btw

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw....

32. Sooooo how is this important.....#TheBatman

33. Na real lucky woman

34. Na real lucky woman

35. Lucky lady. Good luck to her

36. I wonder if he's seen her movies.

37. Who say she's illuminati again.....she just met with the catholic pope and receive some blessings...hehe!!! Jolie going places....my best legendary. Actress of all time
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

38. Lucky indeed..blessed among women

39. I love dis woman so much..

40. Lucky her!!!
    She us living her dream

41. really a lucky woman..... my model

42. Yea...she's indeed lucky to meet those big personalities
    King of BoyZ

43. Yea...she's indeed lucky to meet those big personalities
    King of BoyZ

44. WhatsNotToLove....u just gotta luv Angelina Jolie

45. Lucky woman

46. This is my life wish

I want to meet the Pope

47. MR EDDY said.
    Good for her.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

48. Woman of substance

She said...

49. What a rare privilege!!

50. This woman is soaring higher, kudos

51. This woman is soaring higher, kudos

52. D pope? Its not a new thing jor.No be me and am folo go early mormor mass yestarday.We even drink zobo togeda seff....runs away....befor felo LIBer go catch me.

53. Awwww my beloved jolie, *mrs tomb raider* I love you babe

54. still loving Jolie.. hmmmmn

HEAVEN IS REAL

55. Awwww holy Father, one day it shall b my turn.....

56. She has really met great pple in her lifetime!

57. I'm not gonna hide my feelings here i love her ,i love her so much.. all i see in her is all i want from a lady ,she's bold,pretty,successful, confident ,strong,caring and someone who buy's an island as a gift to her man..not wristwatch or pair of shoes or worst of all boxers and singlet..

58. She looks really compose and confidence. I just like this woman

59. hahaha , Linda says st jolie is lucky

60. GOOD FOR HER

61. Bishop Dammy your comment is riddled in condescension. Next time, just say good for her and move on. It is a great thing to have met the Pope.

62. Senseless husband snatcher dressed this way to meet the pope.....no head cover, front dip like that mtchew!

63. Lucky her. Just love her

# I know who I am #

64. I love you Angelina Jolie! I admire you greatly, strong and calm. Going places like me! Keep it up.

65. Humble, look at the way she held the Popes hand.

66. Humble, look at the way she held the Popes hand.

67. that's my lady over there.carries herself with such poise and confidence.#higher_higher to all of us.

68. www.biminiflash.com pls pls visit

69. I just love her confidence. Just see the confidence she exudes, looking straight into his eyes prooving her point. Am sure in her mind she'll be like you can see am not evil. Lucky woman indeed.

70. I so much love her she's a women like so devoted

71. Hmmmm rich pple issh, she the even go church?, plus I kwn she is not a Catholic so wetin carry her go see pope...Em Em is ok

72. SHE DESERVE IT BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH BEAUTIFUL HEART!! NICE ONE JC

73. SHE DESERVE IT BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH BEAUTIFUL HEART!! NICE ONE JC

74. you see how's she dressed? rita ora should take a formal dress 101 course from her. and ooo, ma'am jolie na strong woman.

75. i love this babe die... she getting rite this time