The actress, producer and writer who had an amazing 2014 with great starring roles, the release of her own movie, Matters Arising, the launch of her own clothing line, K&R and the acquisition of a Range Rover SUV, is sexy in these photos styled by Tiannah styling. More pics after the cut...
Nice outfit, beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteTrying so hard to be relevant.
DeleteShe is really keeping up these days, nice outfit with good fitting
DeleteBeautiful indeed
Delete.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
She's beautiful but i don't like her legs joor
DeleteOlofofo Jules Louis. Her legs are amazing! Show ur pencil legs let's see. Along with prove that u hv created at least one human being before. Silly hater!!
DeleteClean!
DeleteHave been searching for the sexiness since yday, her complexion is great
ReplyDeleteShe looks gud
ReplyDeleteShe just dey fine dis days happy for her
ReplyDeleteLib ugegbe
Congrats to her. seems like THIS IS A YEAR OF CARS.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Cool.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Looking sexy
ReplyDeleteWheres my dictionary, i think i forgot what sexy means... NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteUuuuuh
ReplyDeleteOnce an mgbeke, always an mgbeke
ReplyDeleteGet a life hater
DeleteWho cares!!!
ReplyDeleteWhich kain firewood village legs be dis naa??? Ruth biko yichie ukwu gi joor...
ReplyDeletenice dress buh I don't like d shoe.
ReplyDeleteAkpati
ReplyDeleteHow market?
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteLooks good on her. But her shoe is a big No for me.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Nothing wow about this ,just better than all those her trashy jeans. Bawse lady
ReplyDeleteChineke mu o....sexy kwa? Pls where is my dictionary maybe I don't know the meaning of that word.'Sexy' .
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
She look fab.
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
Sexy
ReplyDeleteShez jst dere...bub i wuld have prefered a more subtle shoe on her
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Sexy indeed. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe look so gorgeous,
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
Fine lady!
ReplyDeleteSee her laps. God forgive me small.
ReplyDeleteIf d lap is dis fresh, I wonder hw dat department's wil b.
#Royal Priesthood#
Broke bitch....
ReplyDeletePHOTOS: AMBER ROSE NUDE PIC LEAKED ONLINE(30+)
Hmm, show off time
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDelete>>>> Clothing line? how dare, she can't even dress properly and she has a clothing line, WTF? Only for the first time in this pic she ever look good and its because of Tiannah Styling of course. <<<
ReplyDeleteThis laday nawa oooo baby oku
ReplyDeleteShe must hv done the makeup herself
ReplyDeleteStupid girls,all bleaching about.its just inferiority complex worrying dem,they are suppose to b role models
ReplyDeleteOk..the effect of whitenicious is really working on her
ReplyDeleteFyn gurl
ReplyDelete#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Hot
ReplyDeletei think we will rather stick with just her name.....seeing her on here is messsing her up....she need learn how to dress well from her younger sister. beckky
ReplyDeleteglad for her.
ReplyDeleteNice congrats for ur achievements.
ReplyDeleteFotoshop too show for the kneel!
ReplyDeleteI luv this actress
ReplyDeleteShe aff bleach finish
ReplyDeleteSexy but not classy
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod bless Toyin Lawani/Tiannahs place...for making this lady experience class in her lifetime. I have waited!
ReplyDeleteRuth wat happened to ur complexion?? Obviously u re bleaching,no peel ur skin wit cream sha!!
ReplyDeleteU will just know wen tiannah styles somebody, dey will just make u look lyk deir CEO
ReplyDeleteU spoke my mind. All I see is Toyin Lawani here. The whole look and even the poses too.
DeleteDon't see no beauty..see her rainbow leg
ReplyDeleteRuth God bless ur hustle. Ur a hardworking girl, and hard work pays. But pls visit Shape you for ur own clincher, cos ur really gaining some belly fat.
ReplyDeleteFine gurl
ReplyDeleteShe's got something to offer, but please watch nudity.
ReplyDelete*yawns
ReplyDeletevery boring
oyibo
She try but not sexy!!! Too mgbekeish
ReplyDeleteNot impressed!! See how her knees disappeared within her legs. I'm sure twas foundation thatt was rubbed there, hence the awkwardness of her legs..puff puff cheeks
ReplyDeletenot stylish
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteNice outfit. Me likey
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteKudos girl,well done
ReplyDeleteThat's THE Girl
ReplyDeleteThe legs tho...
ReplyDeleteTacky
ReplyDeleteShe is becoming white...the hustle is real
ReplyDeleteOw cum she cum yellow lik dis na?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Am just interested in what is under those laps.... Lolx.....
Mbanu..
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful friend
ReplyDeleteD design looks very familiar..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm, linda, u sf dey fall person hand, do I read sexy der? Sexy indeed
ReplyDeleteSmart girl. Hardworking, may God continue to bless you.
ReplyDeleteSexy
ReplyDeleteErrmmmm! Linda SEXY? With those legs? Am done.....
ReplyDeleteShe no dey smile
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteI tire for pple wey dey form sexy.....
ReplyDeleteWow, really sexy.
ReplyDeleteMy kind of girl me like..
ReplyDeleteShe looks hot
ReplyDeleteCOngrats to her if got genuinely. I love it when people work hard and are rewarded but sometimes I just wonder how some of these people make money. Someone features in 10 movies and the next thing you hear is she's buying this or that.
ReplyDeleteWhat shall if profit a man if he chooses to do just anything in order to belong? Nothing.
Ruth is fine sexy and hot kudos babe
ReplyDeleteLinda can hype for Africa
ReplyDeleteFunny-looking knees..too much foundation on it.
ReplyDeleteNice of her.