Photos: Actress Adaora Ukoh lets her face breathe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Photos: Actress Adaora Ukoh lets her face breathe

Beautiful without make-up...

113 comments:

1. Yes she is.
    Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

2. Natural Look Is Always Da Best!!! Can't wait to See Linda Ikejis Natural Look without Weavon!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Allow ur head breathe too...n try without weaves....na there we go know for true!!

4. Better pikin,u very lovely without makeup

5. Where has she been? She's been MIA

6. Na wah oh. Aunty Lin. Say pesin no wear makeup na news abi? Diaris God oh.

7. Lol, she really let her face breathe. She's pretty though.

8. Big and Beautiful. lovely

9. Every girl should do this occasionally, go a week without make up. I'm on a no make-up roll for the whole of january, except when i have major outings. Lovely.

10. She is a beauty no doubt whether on makeup or not #onelovefromsnow#

11. She is still beautiful, linda pls attributes frm muna........linda listen.

12. Her cup of Ogi dis early momo. #lindagiveawayonmymind

13. She is very beautiful. And a good actress too

14. This is real breathing,seems the face was gasping for air before.

15. She try, not every celeb can pull this off. Linda take note!

16. She try, not every celeb can pull this off. Linda take note!

17. She try, not every celeb can pull this off. Linda take note!

18. Bad Photoshop cleaning, it too visible...

19. Beautiful without make up indeed oh

20. She try, not every celeb can pull this off. Linda take note!

21. But with a little foundation :)

22. fyn girl. cool

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

23. Ah ah, what's the essence of this post and pictures, he no fine a beg, make up is not for every guy out there....
    UNIQUE
    LADIES
    KILLING
    US
    WITH
    MAKE UPS

24. Ah ah, what's the essence of this post and pictures, he no fine a beg, make up is not for every guy out there....
    UNIQUE
    LADIES
    KILLING
    US
    WITH
    MAKE UPS

25. Ah ah, what's the essence of this post and pictures, he no fine a beg, make up is not for every guy out there....
    UNIQUE
    LADIES
    KILLING
    US
    WITH
    MAKE UPS

26. Still beautiful and I hope she has lose some weight...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

27. See her lip like who de take kush

28. Yeah I agree...beautiful

29. Nice.
    Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

30. Lovely without makeup, nice.

31. hmm will like to see chika ike n rukky without make up ooo. she fine

32. hairline protection agent22 January 2015 at 10:14

Now she just needs to let her scalp breathe.

1. She has done that already, she was almost bald before.

33. Beautiful. Some girls would rather die than do this.

34. GOOD FOR HER.MAKE UP IS JUST AN ENHANCER.WE ARE STILL BEAUTIFUL WITHOUT IT.....AKA....ADA ADORE

35. See caption.lol............Beautiful without makeup

36. Biko where on earth does d face breathe???

Yea, yea and yea ladies terms dat indicates...
    Whatever...

37. She really looks nice, especially with the weight loss.

38. She still look good without makeup

39. Her closure is the truth! Love it love it love it!

These people need Jesus.

Say no to harmful chemical absorption resulting in long term liver and kidney failure. Go for House of Oz line of skin care products which includes a rich blend of 100% organic skin lightening cream, dark knuckles cleanser, stretch marks fade butter and extra virgin coconut oil all made from safe lightening agents like turmeric, rice powder, orange rind powder, honey, milk etc

Add BBM: 2B089135
    Whatsapp: 08064551770
    Email: hauzofoz@gmail.com

1. I salute u HOz n dis Actresses shud stop sleeping around for Money and Champagne,it also leads to kidney,liver failure like the one I f**ked in abuja recently but I won't mention her name here bcos she is popular

40. Pretty lady. The fact is if u are not comfortable without make up then u are UGLY

1. It's good to let ur face be natural a times, she looks good still

41. good. abeg leave it like dat u look so gorgeous

42. Cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

43. Ok seen & diz is newz coz???????

*oparoescalade*

44. So so beautiful.if only she knws hw beautuful she is without make.she wil do away wit d one she hs bfor
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#

45. Ok seen & diz is newz coz???????

*oparoescalade*

46. The man on top, that style is so fcuked up, i only do missionary style, when am forcing the girl, apart from that, i don't do that style, its so fcuking boring.....
    UNIQUE
    SEX
    STYLE

1. See what overdose of foolishness is causing??? Ur doctor advised one capsule of stupidity evryday since u cant do without it, n u decided to take 5 today.
      Did u finally get one of ur doctor's lab mice to sleep wit u??

2. @anon u won't kill me wit lag ta dis noon. Don't mind dis amateur idiot @ Henry

47. Lovely, she should let the hair/head breathe too.

48. Ah ah, what's the essence of this post and pictures, he no fine a beg, make up is not for every guy out there....
    UNIQUE
    LADIES
    KILLING
    US
    WITH
    MAKE UPS

49. Ah ah, what's the essence of this post and pictures, he no fine a beg, make up is not for every guy out there....
    UNIQUE
    LADIES
    KILLING
    US
    WITH
    MAKE UPS

50. See Am Satan catch today,see how ugly she look

51. You should follow soot y'all females out there its for your own good .... including you Linda

52. she has reduced o. she looks good.

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
    If you love good stories, join me. click this link
    STORY JUNKIE

53. Beautiful woman

#abbytohxoft

54. More pretty wen shez natural dan wit make up

55. GOOD FOR HER BUT SHE SHOULD HAVE PACK HER HAIR BACKWARD SO WE CAN TRULLY SEE HOW BEAUTIFUL SHE IS, JC

56. Fine woman..really luv her acting.

57. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who is this one again.....

58. I don't think she is letting her face breathe, obviously she is a salon nd just had her done, most ladies don't visit d salon with make up on

59. when she removes the artificial hair she become more natural and prettier.Adaora what about that.

60. Nice, ladies should not make it about make up all the time.

61. Gorgeous...maybe her leg shld breath too..

62. Cud barely recognise ha sef.. #teamnaturalbeauty#

63. she is really beautiful.

64. Wow......naturally beautiful. ....