Linda so? Is this the certificate we want to see? FYI there are many schl drop outs. This is even more reason y no one should vote for this aged man. All his mates are dead and he is so close to d grave
Late or age, what does that have to do with leadership skills, good governance and integrity? If you really want to see his certificate get facts and I suggest the representatives of the President in the Electoral board should be able to disqualify Buhari if they have fact about his not having a certificate, if they can't let's face the issues. Do you know a fake certificate when you see it? GOD bless
Notice how the other 2 are dead but for Buhari, that should be caution enough for him to go to his village and relax and leave politics for the young ones,
Buhari was already 50 b4 I was born, am 25 and same buhari is still coming back for president, am sure he's one of those tha echoes "you re the leaders of tomorrow"
Wetin dis man wan take this presidency do? Late ibrahim bako late late umaru salihu ah ah baba all ur friends don dey late o ... U have seen a sign during one of ur campaigns where u fainted next tym u fit go late o ... Go and rest u are a great grand father
A Picture is not a certificate. Why is it that employers do not accept pictures as evidence of qualification? Because it can never be the equivalent of a certificate.
Late Brigadier Ibrahim Bako was Killed during the 1983 coup. Some of Buhar's mates are late because they gave their lives for the country. What have Jonathan and his own mates done besides loot the country dry?
GMB left power about 30 years ago. Since then what has he been doing? Nothing. Only dreaming how to be president of Nigeria because in his mind rulership belong to them. He failed to improve himself academically but stuck to only to his WAEC certificate. He is not into any known or pronounced business. It is too bad and Nigeria will be doomed if this man is allowed to become president. Nigeria will be sent back to more than 30 years
So
ReplyDeleteAll his mates are late but the grand pa still wan rule naija.
DeleteLinda so? Is this the certificate we want to see? FYI there are many schl drop outs. This is even more reason y no one should vote for this aged man. All his mates are dead and he is so close to d grave
DeleteLate or age, what does that have to do with leadership skills, good governance and integrity? If you really want to see his certificate get facts and I suggest the representatives of the President in the Electoral board should be able to disqualify Buhari if they have fact about his not having a certificate, if they can't let's face the issues. Do you know a fake certificate when you see it? GOD bless
DeleteGeeeezzz two guys beside him re already corpse
DeleteWow
Buhari don old o
Geeeezzz two guys beside him re already corpse
DeleteWow
Buhari don old o
wooooow muktar and adamu see your dad he looks like Yusuf may his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteWhen men were boys.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
IT HAVE TEY OOO, NA ONLY DEY ALIVE..OTHER ARE LATE.....HMMM
ReplyDeleteLinda are u sure of dis pics??? Cus nobody resemble Buhari for here o.hia!
ReplyDeletean he still want to rule us after dem say we be the leaders of tomorrow abi dat tomorrow neva come yet
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look like him at all. He has aged very gracefully.
ReplyDeleteHumm!
ReplyDeleteNone of dem resemble Buhari here o
ReplyDeleteHis friends are late, he still wants to rule nigeria. He should go and rest let yound people get chance abeg!
ReplyDelete>>>> Buhari has always been skinny, lol. <<<<
ReplyDeleteThis man shd retire
DeleteBuhari no need u will die in office Sydney shocker
DeleteLate late late. Buhari is lucky to still be alive o.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Buhari! I reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteWow Buhari has not really changed and we look to him for change!
ReplyDeleteLol...all buhari mate don add late to dere names...anyways if u would bring d desired change 2 9ja...den I hope he wins the election
ReplyDeleteHope he reads this too and laughs a little..Gen Buhari!!!! It is well with you. Eph 6:18. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeletechai oldsko men.......richlyblessed007@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAyiafugo ya Biko onwe kwa ifeoso ? Mana Bia kwanu o, kezi kosi bulu soi ka dindu nime unu Ito?markaete gi si kwa ike!
ReplyDeleteVisit www.blessinghammed.com
Linda whay na? E be like say u dey support APC. GEJ I know.
ReplyDeleteEnough of these pics show us your certificate .
ReplyDeleteYoung shall grow...
ReplyDeleteHe look handsome.
Seen, next...
ReplyDeleteSeen, next...
ReplyDeleteThey all look like members of old skool boys scout
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Rotfl. Linda for whr u see ds pics?
ReplyDeletecow boys......
ReplyDeletethe uniform they wear den tho particularly the shorts looks like skirt...lol
ReplyDeleteNotice how the other 2 are dead but for Buhari, that should be caution enough for him to go to his village and relax and leave politics for the young ones,
ReplyDeleteLool...see him looking very young
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Who say dis man no go skul? Lol. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWho say dis man no go skul? Lol. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnd u take note! Is dat how u attended ur own school? Pictures without certificate. U try!
DeleteAwwww, nice.
ReplyDeleteLol old soldier never dies.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Who say dis man no go skul? Lol. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWho say dis man no go skul? Lol. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol those shorts tho
ReplyDeleteI was there with them. lol
ReplyDeleteU must be dreaming...wake up...lol
DeleteThat is long time ago
ReplyDeleteMemories....
ReplyDeleteHe must b really old this one his fellow mates a
ReplyDeletere late
Thats ma general....... GMB2015. De change we need
ReplyDeleteOLDEN DAYZ THING
ReplyDelete×
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO
Those hats doe
ReplyDeleteDis is who we really want next in aso villa.
ReplyDeleteIts alright...........
ReplyDelete.
Impossible! It's a lie, no, it's an APC lie!! An "illiterate" at the Military Training College doing what exactly? Doyin, Femi and Abati please help!
ReplyDeleteBuhari was already 50 b4 I was born, am 25 and same buhari is still coming back for president, am sure he's one of those tha echoes "you re the leaders of tomorrow"
ReplyDeleteHe is still alive till today bcos God want to use him to rescue,change and develop this country. #APC #BUHARI only.
ReplyDelete@Emekanews
Linda, is so clear, you are repping APC to the fullest, how much they pay you..
ReplyDeletelate Ibrahim Bako and Late Umaru Salihu..Na wah oo ,does it mean Buhari mates don die finish..Linda I suspect you are paid by PDP for this..
ReplyDeletehow we wan take know say na buhari?linda u go just dey post anything them give you to post to prove say him go college...if true, where the cert ?
ReplyDeleteEnough of him
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteSo mean and wicked. Most u campaign and carry coffin wit inscription of DPD?
ReplyDeleteshow certificate pls, stop gallivanting
ReplyDeleteYoung guy
ReplyDeleteWetin dis man wan take this presidency do? Late ibrahim bako late late umaru salihu ah ah baba all ur friends don dey late o ... U have seen a sign during one of ur campaigns where u fainted next tym u fit go late o ... Go and rest u are a great grand father
ReplyDeleteSo mean and wicked, most u campaign and carry coffin wit PDP inscription on it?
ReplyDeletebuhari is clearly 1 of d die hard illiterate northerners who refuse western education.
ReplyDeleteGeneral for president
ReplyDeleteSee their broom legs like mine.
ReplyDeleteBuhari is looking different
ReplyDeleteLindodo, we are tired. Enough
ReplyDelete#Commentinf thru Glo 4G LTE
Dat's my President. GMB 2015
ReplyDeleteMumu 2015
Deleteo boi dis 1 na old skool tinz oo lolzzzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteObviously u are an apc member.
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteOops ur findings aren't accurate Das nt buhari u no deh see?
ReplyDeletei so love throwback pix but these guys with Buhari are dead na. Well, u still have my vote GMB
ReplyDeletesee legs na. He looks a bit different
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. No comment. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteand whats the essence of posting this pictures. is it to clear our doubt or what ?
ReplyDelete#secret admirer
Hehehe..
ReplyDeleteMemorable memories. #PhotoSpeaks
ReplyDeletealways been a tall man. see their shorts
ReplyDeleteWhy am I thinking that dis man is d one behind boko haram, probably in d memory of his late friends. Check their names ( common sense)
ReplyDeletePapa should go and rest.
ReplyDeleteKrix via iPhone6 gold
9ice pics. my advice to him is , he should be an elder state man adviser and not to RULE. thanks
ReplyDeleteA Picture is not a certificate. Why is it that employers do not accept pictures as evidence of qualification? Because it can never be the equivalent of a certificate.
ReplyDeletehe should show his certificate first.. pictures are not evidence of certificate
ReplyDeleteLolZ the attire tho. All look like courtuma if you know what I mean
ReplyDeleteI LOVE U BUHARI. GOD PRESERVE U TILL DIS TIME. PLZ RESCUE NIGERIA FROM DIS MENACE OF JONATHAN BAD RULING. GOD HELP U SIR
ReplyDeleteLate Brigadier Ibrahim Bako was Killed during the 1983 coup. Some of Buhar's mates are late because they gave their lives for the country. What have Jonathan and his own mates done besides loot the country dry?
ReplyDeleteBuhari oh!
ReplyDeletepls pls pls buhari leave this country alone make d country rest i dt want to give u another warning again ooo buhari
ReplyDeleteGMB left power about 30 years ago. Since then what has he been doing? Nothing. Only dreaming how to be president of Nigeria because in his mind rulership belong to them. He failed to improve himself academically but stuck to only to his WAEC certificate. He is not into any known or pronounced business. It is too bad and Nigeria will be doomed if this man is allowed to become president. Nigeria will be sent back to more than 30 years