Photo: 2face &Annie, Tiwa & Teebillz, AY & Mabel go on date night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Photo: 2face &Annie, Tiwa & Teebillz, AY & Mabel go on date night

Three of Nigeria's entertainment power couples, comedian AY and his wife Mabel, Tiwa Savage and her husband, Teebillz, 2face Idibia and wife Annie went on couples date night yesterday evening. Annie Idibia shared a pic from their outing.

165 comments:

1. Aww they all look Amazing

1. Amazing couples nite out, I love

2. This is nice.

3. Power couples...
      www.entertainmentupdateng.blogspot.com

4. Except Annie biko.

5. So cute

....LIB ADDICTION....

6. Linda don't worry.both of us will soon join them in d next edition

7. @Chikaodili@Teemah...u two can cheat o..lol..linda $ Laura are watching...lie lie replies..lol

8. Tiwa's gown ιƨ stunning! Best dressed!

9. I sight u my realest couple for life

@Annie and @2baba...

10. Only annie will be there looking like the fourth man in the picture, lol, still cute

11. Tiwa looking good, TeeBillz fine boy!!!!
      No comment on AY's wife.
      Mosi Tash
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

12. Is it me? Or can erione see how Annie looks like Ekaete www.biminiflash.com linda check ahm na

2. awesome.... i have a mission on earth

1. Dis Annie 2 short.Abeg

2. Awww! Makes me feel like getting married. Sweet pic

<< LIB Addict >>

3. Nice..Tiwa still glowing

3. Replies
    1. 2face,were is your other wives?shaeless man.

4. industry real couples.. the people i admire

#Godblessnigeria

1. My broda y won't u wen u don't have a choice...go get a job so that people will admire u"""""""""""(PEROR)

5. Replies
    1. When shall we see tuface with his other wives

2. U wont coz he only has one (1) wife.

3. Annie shut up

6. Tiwa is looking really beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Cute even with her preg...love her... NANDRA

7. Make una enjoy, money makes life fun. Enjoy!

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

8. Enjoyment things! See Tiwas stomach showing already. Ghen ghen.

9. Good for them... Enjoy una selves, cash dey yafunyafun

10. Nawaoooo groupiee double date in now invoke! Aww se my sweet Tiwa. She don dey old o#herbelle.happy 4 her

11. Sweet

12. I love join together dating
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

13. Good for them. Admiring Tiwa's packaging lol

14. The only power couple I see here is 2face and anne
    Linda sef you can hype tiwa ehn

15. Luvly! Annie lookin.funie with d hat on... lol.. they all look gud tho :)

16. Beyonce Jay Z went on a date with Kim and Kanye and for that reason Nigerian celebs has to copy that too? What's wrong with Nigeria self....fake ass imitators everywhere
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. tell me about stupid mentality.

2. Get your life !!! Lady. #girlbye #findurselfaman

17. Nice one, looking at tiwa's tummy!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

18. That's nice, Tiwa looking lovely in that gown, @ Annie pls wat are u wearing biko u need a stylist Asap

1. Exactly! Annie almost always looking razz...infact, most of d time! Tina looking gorgeous in her gown; she looks gud with d slight weight gain and her baby bump!

19. lovely
    xyz(aittyfinest)

20. The only power couple I see here is 2face and anne
    Linda sef you can hype tiwa ehn

21. Linda go sit down 4 one corner jhoorr....na only 2face and him wife I see as power couple.....love tiwa though

22. Two of Nigeria's entertainment power couples. Nice, Tiwa looks cute.

23. Lovely

StillDatSame2015Dude

24. Nice one...tiwa n ha baby bump..cute

25. Best dressed goes to AY nd Mabel.
    Davido's GF

26. Cool...y tu baba bone like ds #SeunLondon

27. Make Una enjoy....hmmmmm, Linda! wen will u join them self.

28. Follow follow na em de worry Nigerians....looks like only Anna is happi dia.

29. Power couples koh. Linda can hype for Africa sha, lol! They luk ok. Tiwa luks beautifully different for a change from all those her mben'ukwus

1. Chinazo onwuocha hw u dey. U don dey turn blogwhore o

30. Hmmmm....na whao..na u G̲̣̣̣̥ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥̥̊ come pay d bills???...AY ♊ guess.

31. I know Toke Makinwa would have loved to be among

1. U so funny!
      Please leave my Toke for me jor. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

32. Wow, where is my own sweetheart? Am jealous here!

33. Annie you are not fit to be in this circle. You stay looking dirty.

34. Kudos to d men......Topzyus

35. Happy couples.

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

36. Annie for Christsake please stay away from ur razz look.

37. Tiwa I hope now that U are pregnant you are still working o if not hunger go finish oga teebillz323 since he is a house husband.

1. Lol.....very funny and I laffed hard....she really needs to keep performing or go and open a boutique else this guy go die of hunger

38. Lovely, God will hold your home ijn

39. Tubaba go back to Adesunmbo. She is way prettier and classier than Annie. My 2 kobo!

1. Ok adesunmbo we hear u

2. Seriously??? Don't think u are in dis planet Becos if u are,u would know dat Sunmbo is no longer available

40. Tiwa is glowing shaaa. Awwww. I'm so happy for her. Lord, send my own life partner so I can get started on reproducing asap! Sigh

41. Hmmmmm...

Good for them.
    So happy to see them together.

42. Tiwa looking so cute wt her baby bump

43. I dont always understand Annie's fashion sense.Tiwa looks elegantly natural and simple.

1. I don't understand either. Wat is it wit that papa's cap on her head?

....LIB ADDICTION....

44. Why does Annie always look like a housegirl? Sorry to say, but the girl no get swag at all, its almost painful. She looks like a lovely and sweet woman, but no swag.

45. Maybe they should have an orgy and swap partners while at it. That would be interesting. ..

46. Tiwa looks so beautiful. Love her dress.

47. And dey all look good..but Annie......i comment my reserve

48. Annie sha!! Shez certainly nt the hottest/prettiest chic in d world. Queen tiwa rocks. Pretty mabel

49. And dey all look good..but Annie......i comment my reserve

Tiwa looking pretty with cloths on

50. Lovely couples.... Tiwa looks pregnant to me, abi na the gown ni? While Annie is always doing the sharing, na so she share the pics of herself and Ini at the airport. Smiles, Ijs tho'

1. Don't mind Annie, always the first to share pictures on social media.

2. Where have you been?

51. Better tinz
    Upgrade in process

52. 2baba and wife are cute, AY and wife are good combination of height...no comments on d other person left

..my toothbrush please..

53. Looking wit admiration all alone.

54. I still feel d realest' power couple goes to 2baba n Annie...I'm entitled to my opinion..

55. TIWA LOOKING THE CLASSIEST

56. Shorter wives taller husbands

57. Nice, Tiwa looks great and decent, mabel looks good and Annie? Don't understand her dressing

58. Annie pls stop wearing dat facecap abi na hat

59. Celestina Anthony20 January 2015 at 00:41

I love u linda,where is Godwin?

60. to they really all have to go together? when did they become best of friends? anyways... i dont know.. they look good

61. Niceee.. Must have been so much fun with Ay there. I'm sure they laughed their hearts out.
    Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

62. Gud 4 dem, Annie abeg try small lyk other people wife. You understand wetin I dey try yarn. Linda take note!

63. Gud 4 dem, Annie abeg try small lyk other people wife. You understand wetin I dey try yarn. Linda take note!

64. Annie always happy. Love her.
    # l know who I am#

65. I see Tiwa belle ooo

www.udokajane.blogspt.com

66. They luk gud...i so love tuface and annie :-D

67. They are not power couples, if only one spouse in each couple is famous.

68. Copy catz................................

*oparoescalade*

69. nice,love them all

70. Nice, pretty sure they had fun

71. Dey all look good. Such re meant 4 de married. Singles take note. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

72. Number 1: The only power couple i see there is Annie n my Tubaba.
    Number 2: Tiwa looks sexy with d baby bump.
    Number 3: AY n Mabel look gud too!!!
    Annie n Tubaba my 2nd power couple in d whole world!!

73. Annie tacky nd trashy

74. Onlike b n Kim DAT was awkward. Cool

75. Annie I don't knw why you try 2 be who you are not, u don't need 2 imitate other people's style, u don't need to try effortlessly everytime, wonder what you see after dressing and looking at urself in the mirror! Your fashion sense is nothing to write home about. I think you just ve to be very simple and classy in ur dressing for people to appreciate you and stop trying to always wear matching outfits with your husband, nobody is dragging him with you.

76. Make we take am do wetin nah?

anyway Tiwqa and Annie don't forget to change your stylists o

77. Problem is, Linda covers locally alone, come & corver ours too na, @ molete ibadan.

78. 2 BABA ANY TIME ANY DAY, I LOVE YOU DIE

79. Gud for dem,Linda if u like no post my comment.

80. Sissy Linda, did you just say Nigerian Entertainment Power Couples?? Am sorry no hate yeah, where is the power in them? Abeggi!!!

81. Naija power couples huh? Lol. (Lekanadewusi@yahoo.com)

82. And tie a looks gorgeous without her overload makeups.....she should appear more with less face do.....
    Annie and mabel. ....muahhhh