Oyo state Governor's daughter & her hubby loved up in new pics
Abisola Kola-Daisi and her husband Kola loved up before heading to her father's campaign rally in Oyo state today. See where
the husband's hand is in the middle picture.....better man! :-)
Come on grabbing Ur wife's ass like DAT wen sm1 else is there, dats not respectful, imagine d wife grabbing his d**k like DAT...if u must grab yansh, do it wen no1 is watching... Just saying
Linda's future hubby, I hope you are reading this.At least you won't have Lindo directing you on where to touch,suck,kiss and how. Egg plants must be authentic too.Lindo is very easy to please o!! Hehehe! ...Mama J...
It Looks like shes scared to Kiss him!!
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
The middle pic make sense na
Deletehahhahha u are very funny sha
DeleteWhat Secondary school boys and girls do during break time
Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House
Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage
Come on grabbing Ur wife's ass like DAT wen sm1 else is there, dats not respectful, imagine d wife grabbing his d**k like DAT...if u must grab yansh, do it wen no1 is watching... Just saying
DeleteN her sandal,*drooling*
DeleteFyn
DeleteAnty Linda use 2c does kinds of tin fast fast
Sexy love
DeleteWhat's stopping him from squeezing that ass?
DeleteNdi ofe mmanû abiakwà òzó. HML
DeleteMy menswear Blog:
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
I love that middle picture, nice one
ReplyDeleteHehehehe linda u can see things
DeleteAbi na
DeleteHe is making the statement ' she is mine'
DeleteThe only thing I like bout the middle pics is where he positioned his hands
DeleteHehehehe. Me too.
DeleteNice one. He placed his hand at the best place to place it.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia number
Wow, lovely pictures
Delete#abbytohxoft
D expression is so real,all d best in their marriage life.
ReplyDeleteSee level...
ReplyDeleteDis guy is my man. He is on point.
Touch her@every point u want. It all urs.
"Nothing do u".
Exactly! I can't wait to be married o.
DeleteHaha Linda will always be Linda.Seeing things that can only be seen with a microscope
ReplyDeleteLol. I need no microscope to see that.
DeleteLinda wen sabi see things........
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
*in Omawunmi voice* dis na serious love nwantintin.
ReplyDeleteLinda, na him property jor.... let him put his hands anywhere...
ReplyDeleteNa his property he put his hand linda
ReplyDeleteI know she is your wife but leave her a**! Go get a room!
ReplyDeleteabeg i don see o na,linda na d husband get d yash so make grab am wel, i dey watch chelsea game.....richlyblessed007@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeni
ReplyDeleteBerra man wey dey chop Berra food
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLol packing his girls asset
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and get that huge size ;)
Gud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda should take note of what? Cos I don't get it. Oh! U want us to notice u. We already did
DeleteGud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe is yours, flex
ReplyDeleteGud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol. It should be closer!
ReplyDeleteHow did you get to see that madam Linda Abah! Don't get lonely of yours o!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Happy couple.....
Its his property nau. What do u expect?
ReplyDeleteLinda I see am o. Property owner tins joor!
ReplyDeleteIt looked like she wanted to run in the 2nd pic sef
ReplyDeleteLinda u have problem,go and get urself a man joor
ReplyDeleteDon't see anything except two people campaigning.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Lolzzz....shebi na him wife
ReplyDeleteAnd must he hold her ass?
ReplyDeleteShez beautiful...looks a lot like her mum
ReplyDeleteHold it well na your own
ReplyDeleteBefore nko. Na him property. Better couple.
ReplyDeleteOde ni linda yi sha...
ReplyDeleteContracts beckon
ReplyDeleteNerdy
ReplyDeleteYes oh,na him property
ReplyDeleteHmmm Linda,go find Ur own na..
ReplyDeleteLindodo is it kola Daisi or Ajumobi?
ReplyDeleteAlwys seein Lindodo.....
ReplyDeleteLinda you too bad o
ReplyDeleteWetin carry your eyes go there
You don't know what you saying, please get your info don't always copy and paste...
ReplyDeleteFoolish Linda
D middle pic tho. :-D it's his property sha
ReplyDeleteShe's doesn't look comfortable with his touch
ReplyDeleteHe is holding what rightfully belongs to him.
ReplyDeleteso people with ugly daughters dont rule or what? all the pictures ive seen lately.
ReplyDeleteNahin tin jare
ReplyDeleteLol.....jealous
ReplyDeleteBad girl Linda,its his own afterall John Legend kissed the wife's boobs in public the other day.
ReplyDeleteLinda tho...always creating stories from an unthinkable scenes.
ReplyDeleteAww...so sweet and Romantic....oga hold am tight for that side
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
She's shy though.
ReplyDeleteGood grab. HML
ReplyDeleteLols Badt guy u no see anoda place keep hand nice 1 tho
ReplyDeletehmmmmm
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Like the couples.
ReplyDeleteCutties!.... na him property oooo
ReplyDeleteMiddle pic. Like the position of the left hand, unfortunately, there isn't much by way of support for it.
ReplyDelete#lindagiveawayonmymind
ReplyDeleteCome o this geh! What lecture Note are you taking? @ July€
ReplyDeleteSuch a terrible scandal filled woman should not come and spoil her fathers campaign. Stay strong Kola.
ReplyDeleteHot pose by the wife
ReplyDeleteI like... Love sweet oh
ReplyDeleteIf he doesn't touch it,wo wd?...Ride on man,na urs nd urs alone jor
ReplyDeleteLinda's future hubby, I hope you are reading this.At least you won't have Lindo directing you on where to touch,suck,kiss and how. Egg plants must be authentic too.Lindo is very easy to please o!! Hehehe!
ReplyDelete...Mama J...
hmmm dat body language get as e be o. bisola killed dat trad tho. shoutout to d naija girls dat look so sexy as f in dat trad off. yall mvps
ReplyDeleteDis one no be news joor. All de same lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell is going on? Are these the same soldiers who risk their lives defending this country?
ReplyDeleteOk, we have seen you. Next please.
ReplyDeletecute couple
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda......na his property now