One of the Kardashian girls pregnant? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 January 2015

One of the Kardashian girls pregnant?

Khloe Kardashian posted this on her instagram page asking fans to guess which of the Kardashian girls is pregnant as a pregnancy test is flashed. She posted a photo of herself, Kim, Kris and Kendall Jenner but ruled out their mother Kris Jenner by calling 'Miss Menopause". So who is it? Kim already said she's not pregnant, Kendall is 19 and a model...possibly not her, so is it Khloe herself? She told fans to watch out for the answer in new episodes of the family reality show and later deleted the post.

160 comments:

1. Funke Akindele and AY in Governor’s Daughter
      Here

See a complete Oyibo speak Hausa like an Aboki
      Here

2. Plz i can't stand dat gabbage in, gabbage out program called "keeping up with d nudicians or kar-trashians"...Anyone of them can get pregnant...who cares. Plz I need some sugar in my tea..

3. See tactics for sell of show and to get more viewer's...

Who cares if it is their mother dat is pregnant.

Their show suck's. Many un-necessary story telling and drama.

#Royal Priesthood#

4. Lol! It had better not be their mum.

5. It's kim people! Watch E-News, it's all there

Kim and Kanye "bone in the bathroom"

6. Wont be surprised if N dia family dog get belle
      Bt as always the thirst for public stunt wont want dem to jus comeout straight
      Whoever get Belle congrats *yawwwwnsss*
      Next pls

7. whoever is pregnant among them......wish d prson well

8. @Lawyer Mfon aka "The Good Wife",

Thanks 4d lovely correction ~ "chicks" instead of "cheeks" on d first lady of Lagos post.

Dat was so lovely&sweet of u mostly wit d way u went abt it. I never knew we had mature&sensible soul lik u on dis blog. Dis show u r properly brought up&well trained@home for charity begin@home.

@Anonymous&co. pls copy frm her...she is a shining star&worth emulating.

May God grant ur needs@every points of ur life~Amen!

Cheers.

#Royal Priesthood#

2. There Mum???????

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. MR EDDY said.
      Hahahah. Damn!u beat me to it. Was just about saying same.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

2. Na dat their last born jare. Y was she not added to d list of suspects?

3. Replies
    1. Tyga has done it..he's gonna be a dad soon

2. Does that provide a job for me or increase my income? Am not a fan !

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

4. Who get that tym abegi it ll come out!

5. None of them are. Hoax of the century.

6. Jeez WtF is my business with dat

7. Ratings are going to soar on that one.

1. As in ehn..mere publicity stunt jaweh

2. Business is going bad, so they need our attention

8. i pray khloe should be d one that is pregnant..........that would be the best of them all

1. Amen to that because my God answers prayers! In Jesus Name

9. Attention seeker!jus want to used it to help their show which is on d low.

1. Seems lyk no body is interested in deir madness again

10. This family loves drama tho
    Join our BBM channel C002B69C7

11. Yes Kim is with baby number 2. Quote me.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to her bcos she is the one pregnant......

13. Yes Kim is with baby number 2. Quote me.

14. I think its khloe........would really be happy for her if she's the one cos she's been trying to concieve for a while now dat was b4 d breakup wit the.....what's dat his name again????oh yeah....LAMar

15. i heard their dog brave is pregnant:...this people wont enter house and concentrate on something good in their live and leave us to worry about BH
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

16. dem dey guess pregnancy for yankee for naija na who is responsible for that pregnancy wo

17. Miss menopause. Lol

***ECHOMASS***

18. These kardashians tho... Attention seeking family!

19. These kardashians tho... Attention seeking family!

20. none of my business tho

21. It might be Kendall or khloe.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

22. Kris. If it's true dat means dt woman is just a disgrace. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

23. It's a jab at her mum ... No one is pregnant

24. Attention seekers! Nobody cares anymore, Kardashians!Nobody cares. You all are done! Your days of polluting the public with your mess is done. Your 15 minutes of fame is done! Over! Finito! Back to lonely-ville you go!

25. Ratings won't soar!They are done!Even Kim Kardashian's break the internet stunt did not get rating up. After the first few days, their rating went down free-falling. This won't make people care now

26. She shuld tell us now on that show since will are not gonna win price 4 d answer

27. God I pray khlo money is the one. That's pregnant

1. but do you have job?you have not prayed for yourself its somebody that does not acknowledge your existence you are praying for.I pray you have sense soon

28. french montana is awaiting father

29. I wish it would Khloe, I like her more and she deserves this gift From GOD!

1. She is so desperate to take in.. I hope she's the one tho.. Cos I love her more

30. Whoever likes can get pregnant, Dats non of Ma biz,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    But I think its dat Kendall.

»»Says De-Champion««

31. That their business

....#JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

32. Its Kris Kardashian Jenner

Check us on facebook: Jake West Photography

33. I wish it will be the boobs piercing, lips enhancer, slutty looking, underage tiger dating one...
    Sorry I forgot her name..
    But yeah I wish it's her!

34. This family and drama,they love the spotlight , they can do anything to be in d news lol

35. Pls,how does it affect the price of fufu in d market???

36. Lindi anonymous done scarce for LIB thouuu!prepare ur self dis year o 4 d give away and give d few anonymOus so o ga e me ha voom na Anya!!lol,change ur profile picshurre oooo..:)

37. i hope it is Khloe

38. Joor oooo if I get d answer correctly will I receive bank aleart. Jooor oooo
    Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

39. Out of wedlock right? Nonsense!

40. It's kim k,I thought she wanted to have a second baby.hope it's her.

41. It's kim k,thought she wanted a second baby.hope it's her.

42. Its kim k.luv her

43. Asif na dem b d first women to get pregnant. Rubbish

44. that is their cup of tea

45. Na her body d mess deh smell, ap linda che 19 yrs no fit get Belle ni

46. Kardashians looking for ratings on dia show big time! Chichidiva says so!

47. I think its Kim. She always wanted it and i hope she gets it.

48. I think its Kim. She alwys wanted it and i hope she gets it.

49. Linda, I have been visiting your blog for the past three years on daily basis, but have decided as part of my new year resolution to start commenting henceforth. Pls welcome me... Ehen! Wetin dis mad family dey talk sef?

1. It's their business abeg.why is NYSC doing this to me na.y may for goodness sake.what will I be doing till then?linda help me

50. Pls am curious 2 know, lindodo make sure u up-date us incase I did not watch d reality show.

51. That is Kardashians' headache jare. Are you tired of being obese or you want to get rid of your post birth fat? Just click on my name to get the natural recipes.

52. >>>> it's probably her, still not ruling out a publicity aim .<<<<

53. Good for her, if she is really pregnant, I wouldn't put anything past this money hungry devious family smh!!! Whizman

54. Good for her, if she is really pregnant, I wouldn't put anything past this money hungry devious family smh!!! Whizman

55. Will they not do anything for ratings ... Disappointed in khloe

56. Who cares? Is pregnancy a new thing? Abeg make dem free us....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

57. Itz obviously khloe, pregnancy is so normal in dier house I dnt tink itz a surprise anymore except 2 her of course......

58. I careless. BH is advancing, oil price is tumbling, election is coming and hunger dey waya us here..... hiss..

59. khloe the 21st century sarah

60. What's my biz in it, if them like make all their family get pregnant including their popsi I no send.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

61. these foolish attention seekers who are never original are copying sister sister Tamera post on instagram. Kim is probably pregnant.

62. http://idkita.net/ Internet marketing 5 minutes

63. Story for the gods,who cares?

64. I think its khloe cus its something she has been wanting, remember her telling kim when she turn 30

Leshood say so!

65. Might be the 19 years old sef

Evwifin z possible

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

66. I hope its khloe dts pregnant. Shes the only kardashian girl I like

67. I just don't like the Kardashians.......

***This cold tho

68. na dem sabi
    ×DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

69. Their show sucks but all of una dey watch am...if u r asked y u hate dem na,there'll b no tangible reason ... just cos u c ppl hating them u sef wan join d congregation. Abeg it a Kim jor

70. Abeg leave this family alone

71. Their life already is a drama so if they like make their mama self get belle who cares????.......baba D2 say so via droid.

72. Their life already is a drama so if they like make their mama self get belle who cares????.......baba D2 say so via droid.

73. Officially LIB babe linda welcome me. have always admire u so much,asing I dey argue ur matter wit my fnds as if I know u physically. Tosinlicious in the building all.

74. I think its khloe........would really be happy for her if she's the one cos she's been trying to concieve for a while now dat was b4 d breakup wit the.....what's dat his name again????oh yeah....Lamar

75. Y so much hate for the kardashias pls just let them be If u don't like them then ignore anything that has to do with them. Y so much hate they don't even know u exist and yet u carry their matter for head. Just saying

76. it must be Kim bcos she has beeing dreaming of it so finally she has a big tommy

CHECK OUT HOW TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE

77. Like is should send u new cloths or wah this keeping up wiv the kardashans ehnn

78. Like is should send u new cloths or wah this keeping up wiv the kardashans ehnn

79. will be nice if its her. My guess will be KIM

80. km or the mum, nothing is impossible.

81. Maybe Kim. or khloe

82. this kardashians sef, i don tire for their matter

83. It shud b khloe.. **DOPEY SAID SO**

84. It shud b khloe.. **DOPEY SAID SO**

85. It maybe Kim or Kendall. But Nwa Ikeji how is that supposed to be our business?

86. Im keeping my fingers crossed...

87. In the original picture it was Kourtney not Kendall there hope Kout isnt preggeers again o

88. I hope it's not Kris

89. Congrats to whoeva..