Oh dear! See what rapper Ca$h Out posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Oh dear! See what rapper Ca$h Out posted on instagram

The kind of things people post on social media eh? Choi! So fast rising Chicago rapper Ca$h Out tried to break the internet last night by posting a pic of 'himself' on instagram. He deleted it a few minutes later but not before some horny females saved a copy. See the uncensored pic after the cut...but biko make sure there are no youngies around you, it may traumatize them :-)

158 comments:

1. Oh mahnn!!thats some weapon#horney

1. He's just there abeg. Seen bigger, done bigger! So, duh!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

2. Lol. Horny Linda. Is that really all him? Abi na how you dey talk am

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

3. Mtwwwwwww. Linda na everything u dey post.

4. I'm just laughing ! Everyone wants 2break internet now. Eh! Lol

5. Babe, dis is called massive destruction wit latent weapon to commit maximum impact.

Don't dare if u r not +18.

6. Thank God u r first to comment. Don't look@it too much least u get....

U knw wht am talking abt.

7. My oh my!!! Lindsy bae I know you got good eyes so do I biko no time 'lol' omo mehn I rest my case here let me not talk further before I say what am not suppose to say choi oyi don come 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#

8. Imagine when you are successful and meet an old school mate who is still poor
      Here

9. I reserve my comment on ds one.

10. Its not bout d size,its ow well u can use it durrh!

2. Wow! I guess today is linda's lucky day...Linda eeeh

1. Aha!

Are u serious...? Hope u r not Linda partner in crime since u knw wht she love.... Lolzzzzzzzzz.

3. Well if he is more than 11inch,den he is bigger than me

1. Shut up aboki. Oya post ur own make we see

4. The Right Man Please come to Linda Ikejis Aid, Konji has really dealt with Her.. She's dick Obsessed...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. It's been long she had sex, get yourself one or my bro dey available o linda

2. I agree! Linda, get yourself a man

3. Akuko. So, for una mind una think say linda no dey janglova everyday. Na so. She na steady onye okuku.

5. Replies
    1. MR EDDY said.
      Am seeing things
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

6. that phallus truly looks DANGEROUS.....................

7. That's a pistol ready to shoot. *takes cover*

1. Hahahahahaha. Naughty you Cute G

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

8. Linda will never see and pass by, never. I like to look too.

9. Chaaii see long tin o hehe na this type Linda like

10. This pistol can kill.Choi

11. OKO NLA GBANGBAN.... AKPA-AMU

12. Linda u get sharp eyes oo....lol

13. Aunt Linda, You too like dick self :D uhmmm just passing thou..

14. Lawd have mercy!! This guy self.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

15. Choi! Dis is breaking my phone...*phew*

16. Very massive...
    God help him and save him wit all those tatoo's on his body.

17. Linda, I pray u don't end up with a guy that has a small dick

18. Nawa Oooo he wan break internet truly lol

19. I love what I see oooo choiii that cock is big its nice

20. Omg!!! He is endowed

21. No be im get im prick? Linda eye no dey stay one place noni **DOPEY SAID SO**

22. Men dis guy gat bombs here o

23. It looks like a bottle. Fake i guess???

24. Damn, see cock, dick,prick,rod,anaconda and penis....wish am a girl...... Am feeling it already even though am a guy

1. Idiot so bikos onyx got attention and also won cash from linda,u think u can bring ur faggot ass here to post shit? Filthy bastard! Please just drink snipper already. Leave it 4 onyx!!!

25. Some girls re already getting soaked 4 seeing dis. Linda hope u felt like doing after seeing dis kpali

26. Omg!!!!! Is dat......?

27. Lindodo International...

Trauma no be small ooo.

28. He is not in a right frame of mind guess the bottle with him is controlling his world!!

www.glodonews.blogspot.com

29. Replies
    1. His is nt normal,with all dis load

30. na only God go deliver ds linda. Seriously ds is really traumatizing, choi. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

31. Damn he got a long dick...ish...keep it up guy....hes he horny ? Cus that dick is way to long to be normal

32. OH ohhh,he is loaded.loooool

33. Ahhhhhhhhhhh. Oluwa mi ooooooo. Waris dis? Hmmm.

34. Why did he delete it? not proud of his junk?

35. Shit! He's huge... Kinda

36. This one will touch the womb qua,haba kilode

37. Linda, so you are one of the horny females?
    Abeg try help some needy brothers out there. will do you a lot of good.

38. Linda, so you are one of the horny females?

39. Linda, so you are one of the horny females?

40. long range things on point

#Engr. C J said so

41. Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ayaf die o, o my my, eyes have seen

42. Linda is obviously drooling over this picture if not how is this new. You have seen bigger one than this so why bringing this to our attention? Mitchewww!

43. Linda is obviously drooling over this picture if not how is this new. You have seen bigger one than this so why bringing this to our attention? Mitchewww!

44. GLORY BE TO GOD!! THE LORD IS GOOD OOO!

45. Massive erection.

@Sophia Stephen

46. Haaanhaaan....What happin!!!

47. Hian! No comment o, Linda!

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

48. Ahhh linda is one of those horny ladies.......for having d picture

49. Whattttt ??????i want

50. Is that all of it? Looks average to me tho

51. Some horny ladies lyk U̶̲̥̅̊ linda ba

52. Chineke mè. Lindyway ur eyes went all the way....

53. Lindiway comot ya eyes 4 thr. Linda take note!

54. It's obviously erect na! Why y'all tripping?!

55. horny females ditto lindaikeji
    xyz(aittyfinest)

56. wetin be that strong thing

57. I guess we all know who that horny female is...

58. Linda, u and big thingy sha...♊ no blame u sha...na wetin tall lepa gals dey like be that.

59. Linda!! Oya raise your right hand...place it on your chest ....say after me...Lord Jesus...come into my life...and heal me...
    Smh.
    ...Mama J...

60. Oh boy see tool. Linda abeg send me e number..hehehe.

#thatwarribabe

61. Lindiway...hahahahah(in flavours voice) somethin sumptious

62. I see you really like the D*** @linda

63. I guess he was drunk when he posted that then quickly removed it while is face cleared....lol

http://TheWeeklyJob.com/?id=309250
    guys check this out

64. Women ... that's your thing.

65. Is his skin a scribble board??

66. Hmmm, he jst finished screwin som p***y, he needs a drink to calm his hormone

67. End time things

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

68. Weapon of mass destruction. Just like 50cl coke bottle. Lol

69. Linda needs this every morning and night,wish you get one permanently this year IJN
    King of BoyZ

70. Linda needs this every morning and night,wish you get one permanently this year IJN
    King of BoyZ

71. Na one person get this weapon? Ha

72. Linda u af spoil finish...hehehhehee me likey

73. I hope he got what he wanted because that thing doesn't look like it wants to settle down until it is served.

74. Dis isn't dat big nau

Olatee

75. Oh! My word.Anti Linda,did one na real long thing,but come to think of it,cat is not most ladies like,so most men are jealous of coco like did.chikena

76. Hmm that's some weapon...

77. Na stick dey der
    Gsword

78. Lol, linda and mr thomas, the young lad just had an hmm..

79. well d tin try sha but it's not really that big cus I no how 14cm dick looks like

80. Linda, if u start porn site, u go sell wella

81. Hian...blood of God

82. Hmmmm....so why this pic???

83. I like it... My fiancé is endowed like that too. Lucky me

84. He is so endowed.#lol &walks away

85. Linda you like Pr*ck sha! LMAO. ..But seriously, the Nigga is blessed Lol

86. No comment

#Team positivity : Ms lin

87. Hay!Warissdat? yakubu fast fast bring me stick we need to kill somtin dat entered uncle cloth run fast....

88. Whaaat am shocked dat 70 80% of u guys are surprise. Dis dud aint gat nothing. Mine is longer n ticker. Tut is a normal thing. No wonder they keep coming bck 4 more. Whoooah

89. U this Linda Ikeji have a lot of growing up to do too honestly!

90. Dammit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

91. I love him over and over woooooooooo!

92. LINDA sexually starving wey that yeye man wey suppose come out ring for Linda hand sef...Truth is some people are afraid of been Mr Ikeji even though we love Linda's ass and even let her know

93. Blood of Abraham. It's bigger than mine

94. Linda I beggggggg dis is fasting month biko, mind wat u show us ooooooooo.

95. Sister.linda I think you really need man in your life,and stop starving your yourself with sexual fantacies of how it feels,get urself a steady God fearing man and marry him irrespectively of his financial status which you are capable of,and leave this feelings for the young girls.