OC Ukeje and wife step out for a red carpet event for the first time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 January 2015

OC Ukeje and wife step out for a red carpet event for the first time

The couple who got married in November 2014, stepped for their first red carpet event together last week for the premiere of 'Gone Too Far’ at the Genesis Deluxe Cinema, Lagos.

123 comments:

1. Awwww they are so cute togeda

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. Oc one of Africa best actor..#iSeeYou

3. I look u @ O.C ukeje
    Am crushing big Time

4. Oc one of Africa best actor..#iSeeYou

5. The babe nor just get style at all.see shoes chai

1. U said my mind dear. Ugly shoes to behold!

6. cute couple...

7. O.C, sorry to say but dat ya wifey no try at all. Linda take note!

1. I bet your fat ass is not as fine as her

8. O.C, sorry to say but dat ya wifey no try at all. Linda take note!

1. U should pray to try to reach her in beauty...ewu...home breaker

9. O.C, sorry to say but dat ya wifey no try at all. Linda take note!

10. O.C, sorry to say but dat ya wifey no try at all. Linda take note!

11. Fashion Police to the rescue, what's she wearing? damn!

12. She looks soo gud!

13. I love her boobs. OC Ukeje is enjoying ooo. Choi

14. why do fine guys marry ugly ladies? I guess d massive boobs attracted him.............................#KingOfKings #6God

15. OK God for them

16. Good for them
    GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

17. Cute couple.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

18. Wetin she wear for red carpet? Me no like am. People should know their body type before putting on any clothe. Don't wear because others are wearing. ..

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

19. What is the "labalaba" on her shoe?

1. I tire o! Ukanu no dress sense at all

20. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder!!!!

Love in a beautiful thing

She looks outta place,but don't worry Mrs OC, u will get used to showbiz.

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

21. i hope it last(juliet nnedu@facebook.com)

22. Wow! The wife pack am for breasts! And what is wrong with every celebrity's wife going mini and micro when dressing?
    ..Her Majesty

23. The look cute together,nyc out fit.....wish u guys 9months very soonest.lol

24. Ha!!! Biko nu, what manner of se is dis lady wearing? So off point/ off key.... She needs a Stylist ASAP....

25. They both look gud.

Miss indomie says so.

26. She try but still a learner..

27. I don't like her shoes...Thank God linda didn't see anything this time around

28. Is that his junk? #Linda fon teach me bad thing o# the wife leg tho. They r fine

29. Cute. Young love

30. Uhmmmm, ok, Linda.

31. Ha dikwa ka ndi Taliban.

32. Her shoes tho....bleh.

33. Her shoe sha!!!

34. Wetin the wife wear for leg? Is this Shoe or Su ndi red carpet

35. Nice but they both have to work on their outfit

36. Eyinnaya my love!! I see u

37. Okay...lovely

38. Cute couple.... my crush that was stolen from me, she's a good woman tho, so I no go vex

39. They look together.

40. Dey look gd. Lovely people. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

41. ....and she stepped out in her blouse and forgot the lower garment...how thoughtful!!!!..am I stupid enough to call this fashion

42. Nice lookin couples but I say No to dos shoes dey look big and a picktoe shoe does nt fit a mini gown..

43. my crush of life....loooking dapper..but wats the wife wearing biko it dosent look gud on her cos she has slender legs like me lol

44. Her legs though....

45. Luv her outfit just dt she's not Use 2 red carpet moves guess is her shoes or something

46. Ugly shoe
    ......looks like she's dragging bathroom slippers on her feet.

47. There's something abt her dt links 2 humility and I sight bobi 4 life hmmm oc go dey High 24/7

48. Please who borrowed her that shoe, its hideous infact her whole outfit is bleh.

49. Very nice, she looks good.

50. Beautiful and all covered up.

51. I absolutely love her dress!!!

52. OC fine bobo. The wife... I reserve my comment but she should invest in quality bras to package those two egg rolls, before they drop to her belly.

53. Nna biko kedukwanu udi shoe bukwanu ihe a ontop "fantastic"legs madam u are warned!

54. Oc always trying too hard

Since the Unilag and onike majaro days

55. Wat kind of shoe is that kwanu?

56. chikata chidinma25 January 2015 at 13:56

cute couple...

57. THIS HER DRESS TOO SHORT NA.

58. They look cute together. Fine young couple

59. Dis gal sha....

60. Wat kind of ugly shoe is she wearing????

61. Her shoes though ! She has no shape for this kinda outfit. V shaped bitch 😠😠😠😠😠

62. Lovely couple! OC make sense

63. The babe carry boobs oo. Hehehe😜

64. o boy see nonsense clothes and heavy breast.

65. Cute couple, but her legs are not it.

66. Hahahahhahahah.... the wifey dressing sef. They lok cute together sha. But biko b4 u step out with her again, biko get smbdy to style her. I was expecting sth beautiful when I saw the headline. This one no add up at all.

67. Hahahhaah chaii,na realy labalaba.hahahhahah d shoe compliments his shirt na.

68. They look good together o.

69. Oc its ur duty 2 look at ur wife b4 she leaves d house & suggest wat 2 take off or not. U can't be lookin dapper & ......haba!!
    Head to toe not making sense abeg!!

70. HOW D FUCK IS DIS NEWS EHNNN LINDA NA WA O. SHE HAS SKINNY LEGS

71. Na so I'm suppose be sha buh am also praying that ur marriage last long nt like normal #celebritytypeofmarriage

72. her boobs are getting big o.Bros don score goal.

73. She's pregnant. into her 2nd trimester. They look good. Next time OC no allow ur wife wear those shoes.