1. Their cup of coffee
      --------------LIB prince--------------
      --------------LIB prince-------------
      --------------LIB prince--------------

2. Misplaced priority. Shameless team.

3. It wud have made a lot more sense if he referred to the missing chibok girls

....LIB ADDICTION...

4. OMG, people ain't smiling ooh, not what he was expecting at all

2. The missing common sense guy got me laffin tho

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

3. Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 08060801564 please be mature..

1. Lmao . Honestly? Like seriously? Can som1 advertise such a thing? Oh my!!! Linda, I don't think u shud allow these kind of post . Isn't that going against ur "Aristorism" theory?

4. Lmao..we dont carry last

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Reno nd his big mouth
      Puttin his Oga in trouble since 1901
      Ode

#FeBuhari42015

5. Quite interesting...
    People wil alwaz find sth to talk abt.

6. Lol. That comment: "what about missing common sense" cracked me up.

7. Laughing *in fulani accent*

8. Asin....I cnt blv jona hasnt realised dt hez surrounded by fools......

9. 9ja no dey carry last o...Rotfl

10. Most of these politicians are truly stupid.... Reno Omokri isn't exempted

11. Chai dem don finish dis man..GEJ plz u don't need pple like dis in ur team,plzzzzzzz.#GEJtill2019

Auntylindagoddaughter

12. Huhuhuhuhu...dat first tweet is epic... Reno ends up shooting himself on d foot every time he wanna prove something!! Smh

13. He is so immature and stupid 4 dat.

14. LMAO @MISSING COMMON SENSE.

15. Seems one criteria for supporting this govt is loosing your sense of reasoning.
    Look at what this govt made its utmost priority.

16. I trust my dear fellow Nigerians. Kikikikikikiki

17. OMG!!! ITS LIKE BEING CAUGHT IN YOUR OWN TRAP.

18. Lolz, naija pple no dey carry last now, dey v press our mumu button enof. Stupid set of pple

19. This guy is truly not smart. Look for something else to use. Buhari has contested 3 times and he was found worthy to contest. His documents have been confirmed by the Nigerian army and war college in the US. So Mr Reno should kindly be quiet and stop badmouthing Buhari.

20. So Reno can stoop so slow to tweet that shit?? Smh

1. Is there anytime he has stood high in anything other dn spewing rubbish? God! I hate sycophants.

21. Lol, fool of d highest order, @linda u d boss

22. Hahaha the 1st tweet/respond is the most EPIC

23. The bane of MR president is the type of aides that he has around himself,this RENO,DOYIN and ABATI and totally destroyed the goodwill that MR president had.

24. The guy's a big fool! Administration full of loud, running mouths, dunno when to shut their pie hole fools! He must be feeling even more stupid than he already is by now. Matter of fact, these idiots should not be allowed to run social media accounts. Add FFK to the mix. Rubbitch.

25. Yes!! they serve him right nd I like dat!

26. Just wondered y common sense is far away from GEJ aides. Not surprised tho...

27. Nigerians no dey disappoint me. Yeye dey smell, una just dey make matters worse 4 GEJ. Linda take note!

28. Nigerians no dey disappoint me. Yeye dey smell, una just dey make matters worse 4 GEJ. Linda take note!

29. Nigerians no dey disappoint me. Yeye dey smell, una just dey make matters worse 4 GEJ. Linda take note!

30. Nigerians no dey disappoint me. Yeye dey smell, una just dey make matters worse 4 GEJ. Linda take note!

1. Babe,av been observing u. U always repeat u post like 4times. Are u alryt?

31. Omokiri,Abati and FFK should stop this their shade on Buhari and Apc,it is childish!

#Godblessnigeria

32. I see myself up there .... ooto ni ...MISPLACED PRIORITY

33. They serve him right nd I like dat. Maybe he think Nigerians re fools. Dedicate it to the missing $20bn. Omonkri smell heal goat! Lol

34. Buhari to me is more satanic than the devil itself. GEJ till 2019. Engr Emy

1. And you are holier than Jesus abi? Oponu ode

35. Why not dedicate it for your missing common sense.....lol....that one really cracked me up.....but na true because whoever made that dry joke has no sense....lol..I love Nigerian way of response joh
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

36. that serves him right.... faile people. They know nothing more than to squander money

37. Reno omokri see your life! Longer throat! Shameless idiot is loyal to his oga at the top feeding him!

38. Reno Omokri's mouth is wide open.

***ECHOMASS***

39. Lol mtcheww senseless man instead of him to go get some brain, he is still busy fooling himself on social media

40. LOL. Like I have said so many times, all the people in GEJ's camp are missing half a brain! They type before they think. I just thank God, Nigerians have no chill!

41. It should be dedicated to finding his missing brains and finding the students that Goodluck lectured when he was a lecturer

42. THEY NOW ALL TALK LIKE THEY ARE ON DRUGS...NA WAO..
    AM CONFUSED!

43. Lol. And he got the bashing of his life. Chai!

44. LOL@ SHOULD HAVE CHOOSE A CAREER AS A COMEDIAN.
    #SERVEHIMRIGHT#

45. LOL@ SHOULD HAVE CHOOSE A CAREER AS A COMEDIAN.
    #SERVESHIMRIGHT#

46. How i love this tweet " so funny i forgot to laugh". These man sholud grow please.

1. Too bad I didn't edit before posting. I wrote those with sleepy eyes.

47. HE GOT MORE THAN HE BARGAINED FOR

48. Sometimes, U can't help but wonder if dese pple reason atall? Or dey just rush to twitter to post something just so dat dey can justify deir jobs? SMH

49. they said it all.. nothing to add

50. With the kind of things his Advisers write, i wonder the knife of advice they give to him
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

51. These guys have sold their conscience to the devil. I the NBL producers of Gulder and the organisers of Gulder Ultimate search should demand an apology from this senseless Reno Omokri, i doubt if the eye man is even a nigerian, some of his comments depicts his as a foreigner who was just paid a fee to come and talk RUBBISH

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This guy dey dash me vex i swear.... Jonah needs to sack him abeg....

53. This reno guy must be high on weeds.

Miss indomie says so.

54. Don't know what to say

55. I like Nigerians dey can yab....idiotic man

56. Mr. Rhino trying to impress his paymaster by acting busy tweeting nonsense.

57. I have said it time n time..Gej is stupid n clueless cos only a fool will work wit Reno................................#KingOfKings #6God

58. whatever

59. Why is his certificate so difficult to present?

60. This grown ass man foolishness is epic. Look at his eyes, Wayray alaso.

61. DAT guy NA foolish guy making stupid comments lmao @ dat missing $20b lol idiot

62. Dis guy is so sensless has goodluck addressed d problems goin on in di country! You wunt talk about corruption all off you are Theives my vote dey my pocket

63. Next guilder ultimate search shld be dedicated to finding Reno Omokri a common sense plzzz. Alwaz putn d wrong foot first...mumu

64. politics!
    visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

65. DESPERATE HE GOATS IN PDP. HAS PDP SEEN THE CHIBOK GIRLS OR THE 3 TRILLION NAIRA SUBSIDY SCAM OR THE 25 BILLION NAIRA PENSION FUND OR THE 20 BILLION DOLLARS MISSION OIL MONEY AMONG OTHERS. MUMUS PDP LOOKING FOR CERTIFICATES WHEN MORE THAT 200 HUMAN BEINGS ARE MISSING AND TRILLIONS OF NAIRA DISSAPERAING. UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, SO KEEP RUNNING UR MOUTH WITH OKUPE AND FAYOSE. BUHARI NEEDS NOT TO ANSWER U GUYS ANYMORE BCOS NIGERIANS MINDS ARE MADE UP. IN APC-BUHARI WE STAND.

66. Reno Omokri and Doyin Okupe are perhaps the daftest most senseless people Jonathan has in his government and it is so sad that he still retains them. Type of leader we don't want.

67. Senseless people at the elms of affairs.

Their shining days are almost gone!

68. What do you expect from a sychophants. These are people that made Jonathan to start having a bad reputation. They have destroyed this country.

69. Serves him right! Every attack on GMB by clueless sycophants usually backsfire!

70. Lol good for him. He taught he would ve gotten a cool response from ppl, but instead he got the bitter truth coming out from the heart of angry nigerian's. Shame on him

71. Reno kips opening his wide mouth, I still wonder what such a mouth contributes to the growth of nigeria

72. I am very sure Reno Omokri would say his Twitter has hacked for this comment.Shake My Head (SMH)

73. hehehehe...,hilarious!!

missvee

74. Good for the fool......

75. why dont we look for the Missing Girls first, missing $20billion second, missing fully loaded ship, before the recent certificate.

76. I PITY THIS COUNTRY. I PITY THE LEADERS BUT THE LEADERS DO NOT PITY THE MASSES.

77. Wotever is okro guy's name is, seems everytime he opens his mouth, stupidity oozes out, he has no bizness bin where he is now, wot an idiot! Gosh! Dey are like kids in this govt trading cheap blows......bunch of morons!

78. These idiots in the presidency should not underestimate the WILL of Nigerians. Don't u get it ;we want CHANGE..

79. TO RETAIN THIS RETARD IN PERSON OF RENO,DOYIN AND CO GOES A LOT TO SHOW THE TYPE OF PERSON OUR PRESIDENT IS,,,HE IS NOT WISER THAN THEM AS WELL(GANG OF FOOLS)

80. Hahaha @you will be a contestant abi idiot! Lol Nigerians don't waste time insulting clueless govt agent like this guy! Pls bring back our girls jare!!!

81. Hahaha @you will be a contestant abi idiot! Lol Nigerians don't waste time insulting clueless govt agent like this guy! Pls bring back our girls jare!!!

82. LIBers i dont always comment here because we have a lot of senseless and irrational young minds here. Chibok Girls/Boko Haram issue is REAL and a political affair which the opposition is using against the presidency owing to the composition of #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS membership and the statements made by Chief Audu Ogbe during a Rally. Reno made a statement about someone's basic qualification to assume a prestigious office in our country which is constitutional and we left the fact and we are chasing other political diversions, its a mockery of what we want in future. if BUHARI cannot provide the certificate, he should be disqualified because he cannot uphold a constitution he did not comply with. As long as we want change, we have to be careful in choosing which change we want, change can be positive or negative. Dino Melaye is now a change agent.......lol #bringbackourgirls sponsored by APC

1. Shut your mouth. You fool.

83. Nigerians n bad mouth.... They can nva take a joke

84. The kinda people that take this guy seriously though. #dumbass

85. As in the guy is daft!

86. Reno is a big fool.. Get ready to leave Aso Rock

87. Take this assignment to your oga Mr Reno Omokri..

When One Barrel was $109
    One liter of Pms was N97
    Is 109=97
    Now that One Barrel is $50 it will be 50/109 x 97/1 = N44.495

N45 naira a liter is the price we are all expecting

88. Maybe he waz high on sumtin cheaper dan codein....... Wen he wrote dat tweet

*oparoescalade*

89. Maybe he waz high on sumtin cheaper dan codein....... Wen he wrote dat tweet

*oparoescalade*

90. ROTFLOL! I love my country men, they don't take nonsense. This Reno guy and his colleagues are the biggest set of senseless adults I have met in my life. God help us. Come Feb 14, 2015, pls Nigerians do the right thing. Vote wisely, don't be guided by sentiments, ethnicity and religion.