There have been rumours for a few weeks now that Nicki Minaj has moved on from her break up with longtime boyfriend, Safaree Samuel, to rapper Meek Mill ..and over the weekend
, after Safaree was photographed at a Hollywood hotspot with his new chick, Nicki let it be known in no uncertain terms that
it was over between them and then turned up on Instgram hugged up with
Meek, flaunting her new relationship. Meek has been after her for years. Guess Drake has a chance now too...
And then she fired shots at him..
Safaree and new girlfriend above
No be here I de? Echikwa agbanye ya na gutter!
ReplyDeleteHollywood pussy just like riri
DeleteIs that Rick Ross at the far end left with the weench kissing up to him? Dang
DeleteHer comments are tasteless. Most times filled with latent bitterness!
DeleteSo d guys in d pic;wots up wid d middle finger?
DeleteI'm sure dis pic is too get back @her ex.
I hope it lasts and he makes her happy.
DeleteRebound thing
DeleteThey just can't stay single
Meek mill d Rebound guy
DeleteAwwww...dey look sweet
ReplyDeletePls dnt say!!!
DeleteMeek mill of all people???
Dude looks immature for her
Nicky u should have done better
Urgh Meek mills immature? Ctfu
DeleteAwww all d best mama nicki
ReplyDeleteSafaree looks happy...Nicki forcing DAT smile
DeleteIf she is happy, cool
DeleteNikki go with ur heart.
DeleteClearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery
A grown as man giving middle.finger, rubbish anyway they are all in one ship
ReplyDeleteA grown as man giving middle.finger, rubbish anyway they are all in one ship
ReplyDeleteWill it last 4 long? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteU wan go scatter am ni
DeleteLol. Nicki and MMG yungin MEEK MILLY. I love this combo. Can't wait to see then ballin
ReplyDeleteA grown as man giving middle.finger, rubbish anyway they are all in one ship
ReplyDeleteWhat's with d finger. Good thing she moved on. U can love again and again.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNicki and Safaree myt still come back 2geda
ReplyDeleteI think she is trying very hard to make her ex jealous, this won't last it is not easy to get over a relationship that lasted that long.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.
ReplyDeleteSeason 2 of nikky's relationship
ReplyDeleteThis is a response pic directed at her ex for moving on. Rebound relationships rarely last.
ReplyDeleteSo happy for Nicki...she deserve. To be happy....
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
LINDA WHERE DID YOU GET THIS NEWS FROM ?
ReplyDeleteFrom the moon.
DeleteIs yours missing?
DeleteYh pls where did u gt it from bcos she is not dating him,atals
DeleteLife goes on
ReplyDeletefunny thou..#lindi change ur profile picshures#:)
ReplyDeleteowk
ReplyDeleteEeyaah...hmmm...my silent crush. I feel her pain afterall she deserves to luv and be loved. But she has to be very careful wit dis new guy since he has been chasing her even while she was stil wit Safaree. I wish her d best.
ReplyDeleteoh wow, meek mill aay? Is this a rebound relationship?
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Good for her.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Kk of all peepz meek,lyk criously...hmmmmmmm kk na is her business tho
ReplyDeleteI DO not understand this chick
ReplyDeleteNicki can't get over safaree. #EndTimeTinz
ReplyDeleteMeek u are really lucky..Happy for u..u are hitting Nicki minaj..wonderful..neva experred it................................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteI am actually happy for both of them, but they need to move on from each other and stop with the talk at each other via the social media!
ReplyDeleteFools **DOPEY SAID SO**
ReplyDeleteSometimes it is good when you break up in a relationship not to immediately jump into another,that alone tells the kind of person you are,someone that will never learn**EMZEALLOUS**
ReplyDeletei like #smile
ReplyDeleteAwww!!! Gud4her!!... but must she date a rapper!?
ReplyDeleteHmmm
WALE,I SEE YOU....AKA...NIKIMILARGE
ReplyDeleteNobody really cares about whether it's Meek or Drake. She's just doing this in retaliation and it never pays.
ReplyDeletegood for everyone who finds love but personally Nicki going for Meek is a wrong move
ReplyDeleteI don't think Nicki can get over safaree ooo I don't think so.... Are r/s with meek won't last
ReplyDeleteDrake coded bad guy, nicki shine ya eyes now o.
ReplyDeleteThe second guy from the right looks lonely
ReplyDelete* * commenting live from river ethiope **
ReplyDeleteAs long as she's happy and meek mill is not jes a Rebound.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
Meek knows why he is giving d middle finger and dts for safaree. Lol.
ReplyDeletewahala dey
ReplyDeleteMeek Mills is just a sloppy second; rebound option
ReplyDeleteD relationship is just to hit back at her ex...hope it turns out gud tho
ReplyDeleteAbeg meek mill strafe d girl fast fast o
ReplyDeleteOsim nonsense,she shud leave dis nigga be,they r done y is she actin all bitchy?
ReplyDeleteFor me....they won't last...Becoz meekmill will always remain d 2nd feddle just like Drake nd Rihana
ReplyDeleteMeek Mill? Don't really like that dude buh whatever makes Nicki happy, that's what am gonna support....#loveHER2SHREDS
ReplyDeletelovely....tell them you the boss meek mill
ReplyDeleteAs long as they're happy, then it's all good