New Video: Sunkanmi - SingaLE | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

New Video: Sunkanmi - SingaLE

Sunkanmi is here again with the visual to her previously released single SingaLE, The video was shot in Lagos and directed by ace video director AJE. Enjoy...

33 comments:

1. D video is cool. It wil b worth while for ur MB...

2. My taste no be ur taste..i dream Floyd May weather, u dream Lagbaja..so my money and ur money no be mate

2. Replies
    1. Hey..lying bitch..as if u'v watched it already..ur closeness to my comment disgusts me..can u move ur lying ass to number 12..

3. wait let me download before I can comment

--------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

4. Everyday a new artiste. But it is none.of my bizwax. But I wil catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy.

5. I go soon become musician. Linda take note!

6. Nice vid

7. Linda Good morning, I dreamt about you 2day

1. Hahhahahahaha....hope u gurls didn't indulge in homo in ur dream..wah waz she like..her hips

8. By the title i can tell it's gonna be sh*t.

1. What can you do with your own brain dumbo like you?

9. Hmmmm no wast ooo

10. Nonsense song!!! Miss/Mrs Sunkanmi please save yourself the stress of not singing further and try something else please #onelovefromsnow#

1. Do u tink it's easy to sing, so stop criticize ppls hard work, if u dnt av somtin +ve to say dnt open that ur filthy mouth.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Funny song.... The babe was just saying singale frm starting to ending of the song, shah all na music... Lolx....

12. everybody want to sing now ba. peeps must buy bentley too.. no be so

13. The song is rubbish. Waste of time

1. Dem beg u 2 watch am? Tell us wetin u fit do with ur empty head?

14. Ok seen..next pls

15. Nice song and nice video. Kudos