Beautiful woman. Fashion freak. The makeup is really becoming to excessive.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
WOW!!! This is d very first time Nigerians will appreciate someone, I went through d comments and didn't see negative comments... Chai!!! Naija must hate bt thank God for this one.... hmmm bt one cow will still come up wiv a negative comment
She nailed it
ReplyDeleteWow! Fabulous....HHIT!!!
DeleteYes she did!! She did it this time
DeleteShe pretty
DeleteReally nailed it...
DeleteThumbs up to her.
Pela okiemute is sure smiling to the bank.
DeleteDef hit
Deletenot sure
DeleteHey guys pls visit my fashion blog www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
U'll love it
Hit!
DeleteShe made sense in that out fit. Hot babe!!!
DeleteBusy Fingers.
She nt only nailed it buh put a stamp on it. *melovingdis*
DeleteHit!!!Mehn!It's lovely...
DeleteLovely!
DeleteI love dis babe.
DeleteDtz whtz called always on point....she killed it pa, o Shana wole.
DeleteHit of life!
DeleteWaooi beautiful Mercy
ReplyDeleteWaooi beautiful Mercy
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHit!
ReplyDelete@Musa Danjuma,plz are u husband to Caroline Ekanem??
DeleteLol...very funny question
DeleteSo perfect with her.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hit
ReplyDeleteHit Hit Hit. She's gorgeous
ReplyDeleteHit. Fashion is about creativity, nice one from her
ReplyDeleteHitted it
DeleteHitted it
DeleteBig hit
ReplyDeleteHit Hit Hit.... *drooling*
ReplyDeleteIt luks gud on her
ReplyDeleteWaist trainer tinz. Looking gud.
DeleteHow do u know. Come on shut up. Not everyone can have big belle like u
DeleteMiss.... X-men tins...lol
ReplyDeleteUr a hater... Repent
DeleteUr a hater... Repent
DeleteMercy is always in point n Dats y I love her
ReplyDeleteShe can never go wrong in my eyes wen it comes to fashion
On point madam
DeleteBeautiful woman. Fashion freak. The makeup is really becoming to excessive.
ReplyDeleteBlackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Are u blind, wat makeup
Delete***HIT***. Sits well on her.
ReplyDelete@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Hit. Fashion is about creativity, nice one from her
ReplyDeleteHistory
ReplyDelete#GosblessNigeria
Somewhere inbetween
ReplyDeleteHope u no alien cos ah don't fathom your post
DeleteShe look good, just dat she's not tall
DeleteEzi go and make her taller
DeleteShe dint create herself..Remember?
DeleteAlmighty hit mi love it
ReplyDeleteBig hit....dats an Edo chic repping....we rock no doubt***
DeleteOmo, she haff milz it o
ReplyDeleteI like her. #stylist# Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOkay, she's pretty.
ReplyDelete*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Stunning!!! She's undoubtedly d best dressed actress in the yorubawood of nollywood
ReplyDeleteWhc1 is yorubawood again? Buh I agree wv u tho'.
DeleteDavido's GF
Okay, she's pretty.
ReplyDelete*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
WOW. HIT
ReplyDeleteNice HIT! I love it! Wud totally rock this
ReplyDeleteChai! U are too much Mercy. Love dis ur outfit die
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteWow!! ! She looks stunning.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
She is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteShe is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteHit. I like. Pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteFrom me, mehn! this is so cool.
ReplyDeleteThis woman fine sha. Linda, it's a hit
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mom...still hot and elegant
ReplyDeleteHIT!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love!
LOVELY Dress!!!
ReplyDeleteso on point.
she nailed it
De jumpsuit make sense tho! Me like it. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com###
ReplyDeleteHITT!
ReplyDeletewow she look fab chai..........richlyblessed007@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecute..
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
wow she look fab chai..........richlyblessed007@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteShe is cute
ReplyDeleteHit
ReplyDeleteThis is one hawt hawt HIT! Absolutely loving it!!!
ReplyDeleteShe look cute! Beautiful lady. Lolo1
ReplyDeleteShe really look good
ReplyDeletePretty. Hit! hit!! hit!!! hit!!!! Gboza! gboooza! gboooza! gboooooooza! gbagam! gbagaam! gbagaaam! gbagaaaam! gbagaaaaaaaaaaam!
ReplyDeleteDynamite: gbooooooooooooooooom!
Chike.
Miss.
ReplyDeleteShalom in Nigeria, Amen
Dis mamalet always rock. LIB EMPIRE
ReplyDeleteNice One.
ReplyDeleteHit
ReplyDeleteHit. She looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteHit baje baje... Mercy is always on point.
ReplyDeletesexy... i like..
ReplyDeleteawesome look!!
ReplyDeleteLove it
ReplyDeleteNyc one
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a Formula 1 racer.. A miss for me. A short gown would av rocked better tho.
ReplyDeleteBye biotch. She looks good
DeleteHIT
ReplyDeleteHit
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteShe rocked it well so its a HIT!
ReplyDeleteSo on point, she nailed it. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI like
ReplyDeleteHitttttt!!!!
ReplyDeleteHIT! HIT!! HIT!!!
ReplyDeleteHot jawe! I love me some Mercy Aigbe. #BornFashionIcon.
ReplyDeleteShe is always on point. She is a great fashionista.
ReplyDeleteHit, she has a great figure.
ReplyDeleteHit it hardcore...lol....love it
ReplyDelete•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
I like very much
ReplyDeleteMercy is repping Mag divas from head to toe, nice outfit my fashionista... #iloveLauraIkeji
ReplyDeletenice shape
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
9ice
ReplyDeleteHit, its nice on her..
ReplyDeleteD newspaper is back again, cool sha
ReplyDeletePunch or Guardian?
ReplyDeleteI like, good body
ReplyDeleteHit abeg. Ubanagum
ReplyDeleteIt looks more like a space suit than a jump suit to me.
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look bad per say but dunno if its a hit
ReplyDeleteOfcus HIT!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Woman!
ReplyDeleteOfcus HIT!
ReplyDeleteshe looks hawt in it....unique
ReplyDeleteHit........ It's a really nice jumpsuit loving it all the way
ReplyDeleteCorrect Hit,damn she has really created a fashion niche 4 hersef.kip Rocking my dear.
ReplyDeleteits a HIT for me
ReplyDeletewhy ladies dey always use somethin cover their pussy area especially wen dem wear trouser even do they no naked
ReplyDeleteMercy can never be wrong with dressing
ReplyDeleteSexy n short
ReplyDeleteNice print
ReplyDeleteSexy n short
ReplyDeleteI love mercy. A big hit!!!
ReplyDeleteits weird but I like it. Hit!
ReplyDeleteI think she nailed it!
ReplyDeleteI like her. #sheisclassy#. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteshe looks good na. 200% hit
ReplyDeleteShe nailed it. So gorgeous. A wow
ReplyDeleteShe nailed it. So gorgeous. A wow!!!!
ReplyDeletehit
ReplyDeleteHit
ReplyDeletenice! but its more of a stage wear
ReplyDeleteShe is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteGorgeous...
ReplyDeleteOne thing i've noticed about Mercy is that she never misses. Hit all the way!
ReplyDeleteI just love ds babe
ReplyDeleteDefinitely a hit*smiles*
ReplyDeleteMercy the fashionista,nicee
ReplyDeleteIsn't there jst some word bigger than HIT? Hehehe #mesooooooolike!
ReplyDeleteHit multiplied by 7... shes so beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo lovely and beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovel Hit
ReplyDeleteMe likey..........
ReplyDeleteREALLY NICE
ReplyDeleteHit hit hit hit hit hit hit hit hit!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWOW!!! This is d very first time Nigerians will appreciate someone, I went through d comments and didn't see negative comments... Chai!!! Naija must hate bt thank God for this one.... hmmm bt one cow will still come up wiv a negative comment
ReplyDeleteShe really nailed it,lovly
ReplyDeleteHIT! She's one pretty lady who has a good sense of fashion and beats d like of Genevive etc hands down!
ReplyDeleteCan't stop hitting.. Hit all the way.
ReplyDeleteHit! she looks awesome
ReplyDeletePumpkin
She look as if they squeeze her inside d cloth.miss
ReplyDeleteHit oooooo
ReplyDeleteoverkilling!!
ReplyDeletetotal Hit! she nailed it directly on d spot!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful....she's stylish ...omg mercy u are on point
ReplyDeleteDefinitely a HIT
ReplyDeleteare you guys kidding me?? this outfit is a no no ! sooo ugly fam!
ReplyDeleteno! its a big miss!
but this is actually ugly tho
ReplyDeleteand what the hell is that blue shimmery thing ?? ew
Definitely a hit! Lovely!
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe is always at it...........Her combination alone na die with the shape after 3 kids. Thumbs up for her
ReplyDeleteGbam