Lami Phillips and husband celebrate 10th wedding anniversary
Singer Lami Phillips and her husband are celebrating their 10th wedding anniversary today January 8th. They are
blessed with a daughter. Congrats to them.
I am sorry but that caption is not funny at all, regardless of the fact that she said 'kidding'. I am completely gobsmacked and mentally hurt it... 'child bride' really. what a subtle of showing of lack of affection in your marriage. i dont know if it is just me but I am not happy with the child ride comment bearing in mind that 'child bride' is a unresolved issue still. I am in awe as to the fact she would even want to mention that
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSo cute a couple
DeleteCongrats. HML
DeleteCongrats
DeleteIndeed, love grows and blossom into grt fruits dat can never b afford wit money.
DeleteLove is real.
Congrats to them
DeleteMore unity
DeleteLovely family I wish them the best in their marriage #onelovefromsnow#
DeleteFunke Akindele and AY in Governor’s Daughter
DeleteHere
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
DeleteA.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
ReplyDelete"
"
"
Aww.. Congrats!
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!
Lovely family....social media celebration is in vogue this new year.
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteUna try
Happy 4 them
ReplyDelete10yrs and Counting, kongratulobia Dear...
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congratulations. Many more happy years together IJN.
ReplyDeleteHWA 2 dem,more luv!
ReplyDelete10 years!!!!! 😦😧😲😵😰wooooooow!! Lami looks soo young! Did she get married at 19??
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord prosper and continue your marriage..more testimonies in Jesus name. Gen 2:23-24. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteWishing them many more years of marital bliss.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Welcome back missed ur comments
DeleteMore years to come ..congratulations
ReplyDeletecongrats!! God Bless Your Home!
ReplyDeleteOh wow!
ReplyDeleteDidn't knw she was married
HWA dear
Such a beautiful family
Congrat dear wish u more years
ReplyDeleteHML, may God continue to keep their marriage...
ReplyDeleteCongrat....
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Wish them many more blissful years
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary...
ReplyDeleteWish ur family well.
Aww they tried 10,solid year ain't easy...God bless y'all happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteAwww...beautiful couples
ReplyDeleteI am sorry but that caption is not funny at all, regardless of the fact that she said 'kidding'. I am completely gobsmacked and mentally hurt it... 'child bride' really. what a subtle of showing of lack of affection in your marriage. i dont know if it is just me but I am not happy with the child ride comment bearing in mind that 'child bride' is a unresolved issue still. I am in awe as to the fact she would even want to mention that
ReplyDeleteaysha
Congrats. ~ceze
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteSuch an attractive and beautiful family. God bless your marriage Lami.
ReplyDeleteSee d girl teeth lmao. Nice family. Congratulations.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHWA to them
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats my man. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteCongrats **DOPEY SAID SO**
ReplyDeleteMany more years
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. But who are they ?
ReplyDeleteNaso. Hope me and my woman stay this long ooo
ReplyDeletecongrats to them
ReplyDeleteSo nice of them!!! May God continue to b in ur family
ReplyDeleteCongrats... The lady looks like omoni oboli
ReplyDeletewww.estellarchive.wordpress.com
Na so ...
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lami
ReplyDeleteI was first taken aback by the 'child bride' part, good to know she is kidding. They still look young and happy, congrats to them
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....
I wish them more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteDat joke, child bride, nor enter.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Better years ahead.
ReplyDeleteWonderful family...better years ahead
ReplyDeleteHML