Host Fade Ogunro's Stylish Outfits at the LagosCountDownEvent | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 January 2015

Host Fade Ogunro's Stylish Outfits at the LagosCountDownEvent

Check out Beat FM On-Air-Personality Fade Ogunro's lovely outfits made by Nigerian fashion label Tiffany Amber for her gig as a co-host alongside Gbenga Adeyinka for the LagosCountDown event which held Dec. 31st. Which is your favorite look?...

63 comments:

1. Fine peeps.

#Royal Priesthood#

2. D white dress fits more. Odas looks anyhow

3. Except for the red dress. Looks flat at her waist region

4. Its ok sha
      .. d white outfit is ok

5. Definitely d white! Bt na wa for her poses, she wan break ni?

6. Hian! Another woman with shoulders wider than hips?? Me no likey.
      #noVshapewoman

7. She's really not fine but got fine boobs. All the pictures are good except for the 3rd in the 1st. Looked like a ghost.
      Wait wait wait. Is that a phat p*ssu on the last picture?
      Just asking.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

2. I can see something hidden in the last pic lol

3. They are all nice outfits
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. MR EDDY said.
      I love the white and the black dress.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

4. Hahahahahahaha!! Dat last pose tho? Wat was she thinking tho?lmao!! I love fade jor! Turnup queen!

5. Lovely dresses. She only came on stage with the first one. She did a great job with Gbenga. A good dancer too. The show was the bomb

6. He Last Though, I can chonching.....

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. The cream coloured one gt me wishing.

**SUGAR**

8. I don't undastd the black but the. Other two fit just fine.

9. The milk color is better shaa
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

10. Well in this modern times, if u wear clothe without showing ur cleavage den u never start.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

11. See as her breast pop out as if the breast wanna go home.....I will go with none. But she look okay
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

12. I love the white dress plus the cape on it so so lovely

13. I love the 1st one.she got nice shape though.thumbs up

14. I just love @Fade.....she has class and she carries herself very well

15. Am going for the second pix. She looks flawless in it

16. Why is she posing like one of those shams on badoo @ the last picture....... fade o fade. Chucky

17. Saw her @ the lagoscountdown...omo the babe sabi dance shoki wella

18. Sadly, I didn't find any of the outfits stunning...Not hating just stating facts#maybe it's her figure I don't like

19. Eh! those boobs are actually distracting me o from ... She's ok sha, stealing a kiss from her would not be a bad wish o.

20. Tbh the outfit is dope like seriously she killed it....yay finito

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She gat long face though....

22. Fine woman with style. **DOPEY SAID SO**

23. she is just not a pretty girl

24. Nice outfit.but must d boobs b on display?

25. The white fits her nd she also looks good

26. What is with the boobs? I love the white piece.

27. U try sha but e remain

28. The white one is well suited to her boyish frame.

29. The white one made her look finer but the other two brought out the real worwor in her!

30. Oh well she stylish but she got body shapper on! She straight as hell!

31. The cream color outfit is better .

32. She would have been more beautiful in the red dress if her boobs were not showing outside

33. She would have been beautiful in the red dress if her boobs were not showing

34. Looking good and looking those cloth

35. She always looks like a drag queen. Always trying too hard.

36. Tries too hard... Nd she is not curvy. Bleeehhhh