Hypocrisy and mumurism is when an Igbo man living and doing business in Dubai or Indonesia campaigns against Buhari and advices Igbos not to vote Buhari because he will Islamize Nigeria.Is Dubai and Indonesia a christian land?People are blinded by infantile sentiments.If the leve; of hypocrisy in some of us could be measured,the scales will break.Nigeria flock to Dubai everyday for different reasons conveniently forgetting its Muslim country,ut the same people will remember that islam is evil whenever Buharu"s name is mentioned.Smh!!!
Sesan
ReplyDeleteI can't guess.
ReplyDeleteSesan
DeleteSesan Ogunro
ReplyDeleteDJ TEE
ReplyDeleteSesan
DeleteClearance Peter's??
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hahaha. Clarence is dark naughty. This one fair. This is Sesan.
DeleteSesan
ReplyDeleteSesan yaay I got it
ReplyDeleteNo idea..
ReplyDeleteThis one is harder than puzzle. Tell us.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Sesan Ogunro
ReplyDeletesesan
ReplyDeleteBaba latin?
ReplyDeleteDont know o.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Derenle,but am not so sure though
ReplyDeleteReally don't have an idea who this cute one is
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteI will wait for somebody to post the correct answer so I can copy.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Sesan
ReplyDeleteReally don't have an idea who this cute one is
ReplyDeleteDirected by Sesan ..
ReplyDeleteSesan....#chiefo
ReplyDeleteBiko linda guess who?he was such a cute boy,den he grew to b a handsome man who like to work with camera.
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi!!
ReplyDeleteJamb Q.
ReplyDeleteSesan, buh m nt sure oh
ReplyDeleteBruce willis
ReplyDeleteSesan
ReplyDeleteNo idea. Tell us after now please
ReplyDeleteLikes to work with camera's?
ReplyDeleteBrian Pumper
Sesan Ogunro
ReplyDeleteLooks familiar but I can't place the face
ReplyDeleteLinda pls tell us.
ReplyDeleteStill try k?
DeleteSesan
ReplyDeleteLinda pls tell us. We're tired of guessing.
ReplyDeleteusher Raymond....Linda wen is da next giveaway
ReplyDeleteClarence Peters
ReplyDeleteClerance peter
ReplyDelete....JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
Clarence P" if i'm right
ReplyDeleteClueless
ReplyDeleteNo idea. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice dimples....
ReplyDeleteBuh can't guess
Clarence Peters
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm....tough one
ReplyDeleteHmmm, no clue
ReplyDeleteno idea
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
such a handsome boy but I don't know who he is.
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
RMD
ReplyDeleteThat Alakija guy
ReplyDeletesesan Ogunro
ReplyDeleteSesan Ogunro,i guess that's Fade Ogunro,his younger sister,now works (OAP)with beat fm..
ReplyDeleteIs it clarence
ReplyDeleteSesan
ReplyDeleteHmm his so cute and adorable
ReplyDeleteMaybe ogunro.... ". ". #GOD GO MAKE US BIGGER#
ReplyDeletenonso or.... Just saying . Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteLuks lyk kobe Bryan...
ReplyDeleteAlways doing guess who but will never tell us who. What's the point
ReplyDeleteMy brother
ReplyDeleteHmmm Gbenga Sesan.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Dnt have a clue ooo, photographer? Dnt know.. Wen u remember, I wil be back lol
ReplyDeleteVideo director Sesan Ogunro and dats her lil sister OAP Fade Ogunro.
ReplyDeleteClarence peter
ReplyDeleteClarence peters????
ReplyDeleteOh oh... That's Sesan Ogunro!! I fit bet am!
ReplyDeleteSesan Ogunro, those eyes don't lie.
ReplyDeleteI've no idea who that is. I thought you were asking who the little girl is and i was going to say Tonto Dike!
ReplyDeleteNo idea!
ReplyDeletelynxxx
ReplyDelete--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Sesan
ReplyDeleteSesan
ReplyDeleteClarence Peters? Also looks like Dj Exclusive....
ReplyDeleteWorks with cameras huh...Clerence Peters
ReplyDeleteWork on camera huh...Uti nwa mama
Sesan
ReplyDeleteDon't know
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This is SESAN.....
No clue at all
ReplyDeleteThis is definitely *SESAN OGUNRO*.... :)
ReplyDeletesesan
ReplyDelete@sesandirector....
ReplyDeletehave no idea
ReplyDeleteBruce
ReplyDeleteSesan Ogunro
ReplyDelete@Galore
No clue
ReplyDeleteSesan Ogunro
ReplyDeleteclarence peter
ReplyDeleteSesan the director himself.
ReplyDeleteSesan
ReplyDeletehmmmm hard to guess
ReplyDeletesesan the director!
ReplyDeleteNa Clara chukura son
ReplyDeleteSesan
ReplyDeleteD guy is really cute oo even d sis but i don't av an idea who he is!
ReplyDeleteCute sister He got der
ReplyDeleteThat Sesan Ogunro.
ReplyDeleteSesan And Fade Ogunro!
ReplyDeleteSesan Ogunro. Awww so cute
ReplyDeleteDhyamond
Still on it
ReplyDeleteSesan
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm can't place it ooo linda u that will not confirm d guess
ReplyDeleteSesan Ogunro
ReplyDeleteNo idea oh.... Lmao, who say na Bruce Willis? Haba nah...
ReplyDeletefinally came outta my shell...2015 no more anonymous *shine teeth*
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDelete100% Bill Clinton
ReplyDeleteHehehhee orisirisi somebody mentioned baba latin...baba latin ko baba suwe ni.
ReplyDeleteLinda pls I just finished my exams, my brain is cooling off in the freezer. can't stress it figuring out who that is.
ReplyDeleteKelechi Amadi-Obi
ReplyDeleteHypocrisy and mumurism is when an Igbo man living and doing business in Dubai or Indonesia campaigns against Buhari and advices Igbos not to vote Buhari because he will Islamize Nigeria.Is Dubai and Indonesia a christian land?People are blinded by infantile sentiments.If the leve; of hypocrisy in some of us could be measured,the scales will break.Nigeria flock to Dubai everyday for different reasons conveniently forgetting its Muslim country,ut the same people will remember that islam is evil whenever Buharu"s name is mentioned.Smh!!!
ReplyDeleteSesan Ogunro @gracepictures58@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteClarence Peters. Cute kid, although he grew up to be rather ugly ... #imjustsayin'
ReplyDeleteSESAN OGUNRO
ReplyDeletexxttensive@yahoo.com
LOOKS MUCH LIKE ME O...
ReplyDeleteUsher Raymond
ReplyDeleteSesan
ReplyDeletelooks like Sesan Ogunro & Fade Ogunro. I'm not sure ooooooo. Good morning LIBRs
ReplyDeleteEric Arubayi my Crush of lyfe. Ok now Linda nwama tell us oooo
ReplyDeleteSesan, the video directior.
ReplyDeleteSesan