Guess who this celebrity singer is? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Guess who this celebrity singer is?

A Nigerian actress sang this song which I think is lovely. Guess who this is and tell us what you think of the song. Listen below...

99 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I gat no 3g for this cause... Fuck glo....

2. Neva linda I refuse to fall for this, it called frude...forcing me to waste my mb becos u want me to guess... As far as na actress, forget na auto tune wen be like too much maggi

3. is it not tontolet, ala song na pu ya

4. Patience Ozokwor.

5. No idea o Linda. She try sha, but I would rather she stick to acting. Music is really not her thing.

6. Hmmmmm mm.......linda listen

7. Lili,
    Nice one and I must confess pretty cool music.
    No idea abt d singer...

Help us out.

8. sounds like dayo amusa. song is ok

9. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
    It's okay.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

10. Chaii d song make sense o...who she b??

11. Keep d Good work Anonymous singer...lol

12. Don't no o next

13. Karen Igho and d song is grt

14. How do u create a name on ur post a comment box Linda?

15. Omg did I see actress?? Ofcourse nt,,oversight...d song is cool bt as for d actress ermmm I can't guess.

16. Yemi alade its a realli nice song

17. Omg did I see actress?? Ofcourse nt,,oversight...d song is cool bt as for d actress ermmm I can't guess.

18. tonto dike. ur fan from turkey

19. no be must you go sing oo na to to dike nah haba ogini di

20. Okay na......make una start listening and I will do the reading of comments.....good luck guys....your time starts now.....be your sisters keeper
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

21. Rubbish song,no.make sense at all,sorry try again.

1. Do you have to. Be rude...oloshi

22. Abeg concentrate jare,leave music alone,its not ur calling

23. She try,buh u'll clearly know she's an amatuer when it comes to music.

24. #RONKEOSHODIOKE

25. The Song is cool but don't recognize the voice. At first it kinda sounded like Tonto but nah, she's not the one.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

26. Linda biko leave us alone...

27. Music I understand, d singer I don't know. Linda take note!

28. Music I understand, d singer I don't know. Linda take note!

29. Music I understand, d singer I don't know. Linda take note!

30. Music I understand, d singer I don't know. Linda take note!

31. But on a serious note...na that woman wey collect person husband sing am.

32. Fine song, this girl na my neighbour for Ajegunle, and her mama dey sell fish for our street. Her name na Yetunde.

33. i don't know.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

34. Mtchewwwwww!!!!!!!!!!

35. Nice tune but I can't guess who

36. Linda, that one na WAEC question ooo, ok make I try use G**gl*

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

37. No time to waste abeg,if u cnt say it den dnt post it.

38. Cythia Morgan! *foma*

39. Tonto dike.well she tried dis time

40. I couldn't play it's not responding

41. Nija love song Lol... I wonder if is high life

42. Wow lovely song, from a lovely lady

43. Tell us de name, let's c if its worth downloading

44. Not my business. Dunno. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

45. Sounds like CHIOMA CHUKWUKA....

46. Tonto the horrible singer=dont need to listen plz....

47. I hear it on rainbow fm or so yesterday n my mind just went to _I still thinking bt the song is okay sha

48. HOW NA????WHEN AUTO-TUNE WAN FINISH THE VOICE!....UCHE JUMBO I GUESS...

49. Nt a fan abeg but she tried sha.

50. Great song, dunno who it is tho

51. @linda I can't find no link, it aint here.

52. Tonto Dike, o make sense.!!!!!

53. Tonto Dike, o make sense.!!!!!

54. Lovely work of art. Nice song. Nice voice.

55. NO BE ONLY BMM NAH BBM...

56. Tonto Dike, wow this is really nice

57. This is tuface mrs...I cant remember her name now...starts with A

58. E fit be Omo sexy or Tonto or better still Chioma Chukwuka. E be lyk say d actress dey fear criticism dtz y she come release d song without her name to know if the music is widely accepted before coming out in the open. Smart move

59. piece of shit pls take it off

60. Wwhats wwith the singer 'I hope fuck is involved' but I love the song reminds me of tiwa savages ife wa gbona

61. Sincerely d song is pretty cool. It's not alabt who sang d song but d song is good , don't be centimetre because is an actress dat sang it

62. I will guess if she can guess who I am www.biminiflash.com

63. Sounds like Dayo Amusa......nice song tho

64. One word...Auto tune!!!!music is not your calling boo. Next..

65. linda were u paid for this??stupid song