Get Closer, We Dare You! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Get Closer, We Dare You!

Imagine a brand that gives you the platform to go the extra mile for the one you love or you have been crushing on? Imagine being rewarded with exciting gifts such as a Power Bike, Personalized Apple Mac books, Ipads and loads and loads of other exciting gifts just for doing amazing stuff to express your love!

Get set! Be bold! How far would you go for love? Follow the #Dare2Pair on Instagram and twitter for more about this wonderful opportunity

42 comments:

1. IF I NO GET LUV 1 NKO? NA VAL ADVERT B DS. tomjerrySwit

2. Linda tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

3. Linda tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

4. More like scamming a crush with bike wen nor be Ur Own...

5. In that case, Let me follow Linda first before following them.

6. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Okay.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

7. Kikiki. Love in d air

8. Interesting *smile*

9. seen,am not a love freak though.

#Linda's give away

10. So if. I follow them , they will let me meet with the person am crushing? What if am crushing on Jesus christ, will they let me meet him? Forget that thing joh
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

11. Oh ok

12. Hmmm, good.

13. Sounds very Exciting..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oy thats nice....

15. Abeg make una keep una ipad n power bike,I no want m. Love fire!!!!

16. I want a power bike!!!

17. Wow dis is lovely. Wil give it a try

18. Ok seen............

*oparoescalade*

19. Ok seen............

*oparoescalade*

20. Na close up advert?