Funke Akindele is this you? The actress stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 January 2015

Funke Akindele is this you? The actress stuns in new photos

Actress and movie producer Funke Akindele releases glamorous new pics as we enter a new year and rolls out her plans for 2015. Her new plans include; to be more creative, tickle a funny bone, churn out more entertainment content and be more attuned to her fans. See the glam photos after the cut...

252 comments:

1. This babe n her yoruba face sha!!

1. Sorry o. Igbo masquerade

2. Hahaha @ igbo masquerade

3. Which one be Yoruba face again. Some people cant stand good things in their life sha

4. Lol@ igbo masquerade, perfect reply.

2. She looks like a witch.....agbogho ochie! Yuck!

1. Hehe willy willy na person born u oooo.wetin she do u na...buh she looks luvly.no wonda linda nor giv u money...dis ur bad mouth dey giv u bad luck.#mtneverywhereugo# repent.

2. Appreciate somtin gud for once,pple will appreciate nd favour u also......bitterness to full dis ur belle, e go soon borst.shuuuuu ur own to much sef.

3. Thatz my babi... This babe wont just look at my side sha!

4. Woohoo.. Funke is beautiful!!!!

5. Nay all your wishes be granted in Jesus name..mind you some of those gowns are too short!!! Eph 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Mayb u add to it frm d rags u wear... dee

6. The hairstyle really changed her look....so beautiful unlike her usually self....plus she's not ageing well. Still looks lovely though
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤
    ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤_

7. MR EDDY said.
    Always looking simple and presentable,she really looks gorgeous.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

8. Wow! I have always loved and admired this lady. Right from I need to know

9. Yes that is her,she looks good.

10. Yes that is her,she looks good.

11. She luks gud

12. Beautiful lady...beautiful pics Jenny

13. >>>> LOL, she looks good but the real Funke is reflecting on some of the pics. <<<<

14. Non profit organisation5 January 2015 at 20:20

Wow she look beautiful i like her......

15. Old age is coming...

#Royal Priesthood#

16. beautiful pictures.best i'v ever seen her look.

17. Waoooo...I luv all d pix,she really look gud.

18. She better do and settle down again b4 she reach menopause.

Even if she doesn't giv birth, let her do and marry.

#Royal Priesthood#

1. if she doesnt take your brother to her nau.stupid comment

2. Katherine kindly check which is stupid and meaningless, urs or royals? His, is only an advice, what's ur?

19. She looks lovely
    Bt the fringe hairstyke is a nope
    Love the curly hair

20. She tried on d outfit's but as for look, I score her average bcos of d make up.

#Royal Priesthood#

21. fashanu Blessing5 January 2015 at 20:26

She looks stunning I most say...

22. Awww my sweet funke,looking stunning and sweet,love u loads....Mrs A says so...

23. Wow! Beautiful woman!
    Lovely pics!

24. Upon the photoshop, u still be local babe.....issokay

1. U think, she's more educated than your aunties or sisters.

25. The wine dress!!! I want!!!!!!!

26. Wow this is lovely, first time am admiring her pictures

27. I luv dis lady sha! She just has this jenifa look dat makes me smile

28. She really looks Cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

29. Oh mymy,this lady is stunning,she is coming out real good...Love all the pix buh love the fourth pix more

30. Suliya ken! I c u. Ride on.

31. This girl don step up walahi. I met her once and she was so sweet and friendly. So real. I love her and her legs

32. Wow that Afro is everything ,love me some more Jenni baby. Bawse lady

33. Wow she looks good! Keep it up

34. She lookslike Diana Ross in the pics

35. Wow money is gud....or is dis nt same funkd of jenifa?

36. Wot about getting married and having kids?#careerwomam#

1. No wonder u're always here looking for giveaway.... #joblesswoman#

37. Very very lovely

38. Wow she looks stunning
    But her eyes........

39. Still same look... I was curious when I read the the caption... Funke keep it up

40. Luv me some Jeniffer
    U go girl

41. Funke please do more of long gowns, it spells your ηαмє.

42. Uuuuuh Jenifa has made a return and she is hawt!!!

43. I love her sense of humus...... She's very creative as well.

44. I'm so loving her in the black and white ball gown.
    Looking so sophisticated. That hair do... gives her that posh look.
    My advice; She should stick to that look.

45. Lovely...

*My R1.50c commen*t

46. She looks so so hawt! Wow! Thumbs up gal.

47. Pears baby oil + photoshop 7.0 = fake beauty.next pls

48. Cute
    Love the trouser baf up most...
    Funky

49. She's looks great. I love d red gown

50. Well Linda im not surprised. its your job to hype stories. Now! tell me what stuns in 2015 FUNKE & not in her 2014 pixs?

51. Awwww.... funke be mking my head swell... by d way, I luv luv d skirt nd cropped top no

52. She looks good in some and looks strong in some... love her still.

Heaven on Earth

53. :) she's done well

54. There is something missing...i can place a finger on it...just saying..

1. It'll do u good to cut d finger... dee

55. see as dis old woman fyn ooo choi issokay

56. Funke nailed it in the sleeveless black dress with black and white A-line bottom. Lovely pictures and make up too. Keep it up.

57. Oya haters over 2 u guys start commenting. She looks good 2 me

58. No plan to settle down in marriage abi ok ooo u are on ur own

....#JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

59. Mu fefrit hacktress!

Lols
    *** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

60. Her camera 360 no be for here oo lol

61. Why is her feet so dark? Is she wearing socks? *sarcasm*

62. I so luv the originality and funny character of Funke.She rocks!

63. Wow! Money is good, look at funke Akindele (Jenifa Ores mi) looking stuning, d gap btw now nd  need to know days re so much...cute

64. Wowzer!! She looks gud,though photoshop join sha

65. She son step up

66. So adorable! D shoki pose is my favorite

67. Nice one..buh is her face oval or round..too many bumbs..bruhahaha

68. Nice pic and wishing her all the best.

69. Who's BAD....Micheal Jackson

UK TOG

70. Funke the clown............ The burberry n wine gown looks sweet on her

71. im not a fan of funke

1. Who cares at anoni

2. Same here..d pics didn't really do much 4 her...jst imagine d same cloths on Genevieve or Rita Dominic!!she jst doesn't hv d class!!!

3. She's cute! Wow classy but she's aging fast oo!

4. No matter what, this lady sit has that yoruba razz factor in her... Finke, you try

5. Get. Lost den,she dosnt even knw if u exit

72. lovely pictures. I love d black shoes

73. Beautiful lady

74. Nice! Who God don bless, no man fit curse!

tuck2mike@gmail.com
    #...OmoNaija...#

75. Funky baby, whoever said money is not good? Keep rocking
    *flourish

76. Too many pictures. Razzzzzzzzzzz gal. Yimu

77. Wow! This is nice when money talks bullshit kips quite

78. Agadi-nwayi- baby!!!

79. Agadi-nwayi- baby!!! LOL

80. Whaooooo!!!Funke looks stunning, am happy for her..

81. Whaooooo!!!Funke looks stunning, am happy for her..

82. Waoh so beautiful esp d ones with fringe I love dem. Kemi Kane

83. its alright oooo...nice pics anyway

84. That curly wig is too much. It overwhelms her face.

85. She looks really good. Lovely pics....

86. JUST PASSING SAID I SHOULD DROP BY
    DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNOP5

87. Not hating on her because i love her..but no matter what she does to her looks,,that bit of razness still remains...ma binu..lol..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

88. See hype, if no be funke na you linda abi....she still remain d conferm yoruba gal wey u knw. U wan begin dey giv her yeye hype

89. Wow.... She looks stunning... She don dey upgrade small small

90. Sweetie pie, I can't read the blog on the writing..

91. So beautiful!!! She killed it im That black and white dress. U rock girl!!!

92. She fine for this pictures o...**DOPEY SAID SO**

93. She's trying soooooo hard!
    Yet!
    Thank God she's gat grt body, wahala for dey o.

.... A better Nigeria I pray....

94. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love those legs.....

95. Gone are the "I Need To Know Days". Pretty pics.

96. Wow! Bright bravo jenifa

97. Wow! Bright bravo jenifa

98. Still ugly anyway 😜

99. black is beautiful,love her natural colour

100. This is really good! Keep it up

101. She looks amazing and has done pretty well for herself...all ya'll can hate all you want,but that's a strong black woman there!..I don't know her from Adam,but I simply admire how far she's come.

102. Lindido i av des exclusive jist for lib. My ear don full tonite o. 2 ladies jistef me how dey are invilved wit an actress wit d initial JM. Lesbo tins o. Adonbilivit

1. Actress JM? Joju muse? Daiska! Av always suspected dat actress. Shes such a niga.

2. Talk truth. But i heard she can "fire"o i dnt tink its joju muse.

3. I hope its not wat am tinkin

4. Is it the same joju in tinsel? Sammy? Why so much lies? She is my very close frnd nd she is nt a lesbian.

5. O yeah she is. She is secretly married to mad person like her. They live togeda forming flatmate. I know dem very very well

6. Oh boy see spreding of yansh.

103. Power of make up. Beautiful tho

104. Linda wer u dey carry my comments go??

105. She doesn't get it wrong, I love her for that..she is stunning

106. She looks gorgeous,bt funke dear,long gowns suit u more. Besides y r her feet dark? Or am I d only one who noticed? Nyc pix

107. Always shinning, keep it up my lovely baby. Do you want to get rid of your belly fat in a natural way without wasting your money of fake drugs? Hit on my name and you will have 100% natural recipes to get back in shape within 2 weeks.

108. Those gowns and the hat and the shoes and everything are awesome. Nice packaging. All na showbiz. She luks good in the photoshopped photos tho and perfect gentle makeup. Why her face n feet be lyk beauty and the beast na?

109. Love the first three pictures and the last two. She looks good

110. I love Funle Akindele.May God bless her with husband and children soon in Jesus name amen.The pictures are beautiful.

111. Love the first three pictures and the last two. She looks good

112. Fine gal, nice pics, go girl, God go make u bigger oh oh!....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

113. Loving her makeup doe, it's cute.

114. She's a beautiful woman inside and out...all the best

115. 3rd picture from top? Could be Diana Ross in her prime! Very nice, Funke.

116. If only dis babes know hw much ah so love her...ahh!!!
    *69*...ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead...