Former Lagos First Lady, (her husband was former military governor of Imo and
Lagos States, Rear Admiral Ndubuisi Kanu (rtd)) and and leading female UK-trained accountant
Gladys Ndubuisi-Kanu reportedly recently bought herself a brand new 2014 Rolls Royce Phantom....(extended wheel base) for a whooping N120m. The stylish high society lady pictured left at the thanksgiving
service hosted by the Lagos State Government in late December.
Omg
ReplyDeleteThings of d world ..
DeleteWow.up her
DeleteWhat's the point buying this? Showoff when tomorrow isn't guaranteed
Delete@lwkmd_naija
Omo if U̶̲̥̅̊ get d moni U̶̲̥̅̊ will do d same abeg..make we hear..
DeleteWho talk say money is nt everything show urself...lol
ReplyDeletewow......whooping 120M.......God bless me.....
Delete@ Aboki what do u mean money is everything? I don't like when ppl talk that way, I beg to differ, I totally disagree! Money is only 98% of everything!
DeleteLol. No be small whooping, very whooping! Lol.
Deleteomo mehn! People gt money for ds naija wey we dey so ooo! choii
ReplyDeleteGud for her!
ReplyDeleteLike M.I sang, it's allowed!
DeleteCongratulation to her hight star,, but where she get the money?
ReplyDelete#$$$$VDB#*$$$$#332A15D3#
Ask Google
DeleteShe is a big business woman, I know her personally, she has houses abroad that she let's out,
Deletecongratz
ReplyDeleteNa dem b mon, lyk do u knw hw much she is bin pay as d leadin uk-trained accountant ..congrats 2 her...
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Congrats to her...it's good to be rich.
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Nice.
ReplyDeleteFor your brand logos, and website banners designs call/text 07050871869.
Serzly!!!!! People dey chop money hardoooo
ReplyDeleteWow! This is so nice.
ReplyDeleteD best gift in life is d gift u get for ursef.
Thumbs up to her.
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteHeaven on Earth
....HONEY......
Nice one. Anoda thing abt money is dat...U can enjoy it till u grow too old and die. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking.. God purnish poverty
ReplyDelete>>>> Ogao!! too much money, God please smile at me. <<<<
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaa jaws dropping no comment
ReplyDeleteMabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Mehn see ride!
ReplyDeleteTips on how to use pink to design your home
http://omegdeluxeinteriors.blogspot.com/2015/01/design-inspiration-tips-on-how-to-use.html
An Interior design Blog
Money money money ok ooooooooooo. #i am just saying #
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her make she dey use her feather hat to dey dust d phantom
ReplyDeleteMoney money money ok ooooooooooo. # I am just saying #
ReplyDeleteOdikwa Mma
ReplyDeleteMoney speakin
ReplyDeleteLol. Her ex husband Lindo...biko. I'm goingcompletely anony on this.
ReplyDelete#bye
Gbam the admiral has sacked her, ex husband
DeleteThey're still very much married.
DeleteMy time dey come
ReplyDeleteSilent billionaire
Old mama....u no go go rest? Na ihe onyatosi na iru.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm owo blow
ReplyDeleteNice one..we live once so spend d moni..............................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteMoney is good when u have it, u spend it, congrats Ma...agba ego nkiti ona ezuzu yarii .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ma. *Swipes sweat from face* I'm there already.
ReplyDeleteAll this ugly old women feeling funky.....congrats to her
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congrats, naija money dey go. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAs ugly as she ȋ$....ȋ$ d car makin ha finer
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Women aint smiling at all. She looks scary tho.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur self mama.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmn I have nothing to say bout this ..... good for her newayz
ReplyDeleteMoney talking!!!
ReplyDeleteNa so. Money speaking
ReplyDeleteSomeone would b riding another fellow salary for ages in the name Class. Even my dad will have to work like 120yrs to realise that amount.
ReplyDeleteWere are U people getting this money from?
My brother u can say dat again,i keep hearing all dis huge figures and i go blank wondering how dey make sooo much money,somebody neeeed to show me d way mhen!! I must make dem billions too,these pple no get 2 head na!haba
DeleteMoney speaks Good English_ congratulations Gladys
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
OMG, some people are just living the life, so cool
ReplyDeleteOMG, some people are just living the life, so cool
ReplyDeleteniceeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteSpend the money
Wow the car is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteMoney is good, believe me sincerely
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeletemoney speaking
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Good for her. Spend it if you have it.
ReplyDeleteShalom! !
Na wa o. Dats huge mehn. #lindagiveawayonmymind
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWell done Ma.
Was going to say that you should be too old for such frivolities. But who am I?
Sun-setting in style! Keep some for your progeny tho.
ReplyDeleteSee kelly mama o. I hail o!
ReplyDeleteBut the photo you have here is of a Rolls Royce drophead coupe, not a Rolls Royce Phantom EWB.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAfter chopping naija money na to come dey flaunt am to our face. God dey
ReplyDeletecongrats to her. money is talking.....
ReplyDeleteWow, that's huge. Good for her.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm too much money, some people are just chopping money in this country oh chai
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!! º°OO°º kwa ego bu ifa º°OO°º Linda biko kwuo ezi okwu?
ReplyDeleteHer eyes though
ReplyDeleteShe never spend reach dem Allison nah.
ReplyDelete120m ll give so many lives hopes yet she choose 2 get herself another ride
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur self now dat u re alive dear
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, God pick my call too o
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the money y u may...
ReplyDeleteDoes the car take you heaven or feeds ya when you famished?. .o di egwu
ReplyDeleteFine car... Ugly lady...
ReplyDeleteWho are all these ones again?
ReplyDeleteI used to think with maturity, we should pay less attention to acquiring luxury toys. Guess I was wrong. Safe trip driving the Rolls Royce to Heaven.
ReplyDeleteInteresting watch out for mine soon..though after my some community developments...lol
ReplyDeletewww.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
#GodSaveOurCountry***
glad for her. Nice whip.
ReplyDeleteMoney dey this country tbh.....wow
ReplyDeleteWith Nigeria's money. Thief.
ReplyDeleteSounds good but Linda wetin u wan make i tell m now?
ReplyDeleteOld mama youngie
ReplyDeleteWow thats almost a million dollars. .. Didn't know RR's were now that expensive.
ReplyDeleteFalse comment. She was not married to him when he was the Governor of Lagos and Imo. She is his 2nd wife who married him when he was made. She's a made woman too with her own money but plenty commas...June 12th! For those who understand.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She looks like my mum's sister, may be is she self....
Good for her
ReplyDeleteGood for her, money is good
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteSpend the money if u genuinely made it!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney,pls say something
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO HER....AKA..MAMA BALLING
ReplyDeleteThe woman looks like a painting....lol
ReplyDeleteSpend your money
Gud 4her
ReplyDeleteOrr big woman.... She's balling.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good!
ReplyDeleteHer brows sef na die
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmn, dis is money speaking. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteDarm!....speechless
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteMoney talking.
ReplyDeleteOne day God will have mercy on me, no be say I lazy.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... politics money can stay for like foreva oohh.. hmmmm, my next lyf....
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam
ReplyDeleteBishop uzodike daughter, hmm
ReplyDeleteOh boi. money ova flow
ReplyDeletedats is so expensive
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Enjoy your self madam.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Money talks!
ReplyDeleteWow......money is good oooo
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo. As loud as she dresses, this woman is a solid prayer warrior in mountain on fire church london
ReplyDeleteShe is a top FOREX dealer in Lagos
ReplyDeleteNa wa o...and dem say no moni
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur money,bt rem d less priviledged
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity! God hlp us
ReplyDeleteShe's got a spending and bleaching problem.
ReplyDeleteActually she's naturally WHITE. Not even yellow.
DeleteMoney is speaking, and it's speaking LOUDLY
ReplyDeleteDiariz God
ReplyDeleteThis woman is crap! Old and a mental case! She bought a car and is going about the press telling them to publish it! How many other people announce their wealth in the dailies. Typica of her, she is the one calling press conference! Meanwhile, dem talk say the hubby no gree the car enter house oooo! Kai!
ReplyDeleteOh........please!!!! Which year was she first lady?? I am not sure he ever knew she existed on planet earth! His wife then was Christine Kanu! This one married him for a year in the late 90s, sent parking and is on her 2nd missionary journey now! A pure mental case!
ReplyDeleteHe probably didn't - she would have been at secondary school, you idiot. But she is from a BIG family that has more standing than his. They are still married. Mental cases anonymously post offensive messages on gossip blogs.
Delete........she looks so scary!!!
ReplyDeleteprayer warrior indeed! i hear she is mentally ill!
ReplyDeleteLOL it's clear dt this person is 1 of her disgruntled step kids. Jealousy!!!!! God dey anyway.
DeleteIt can feed a lot of people ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,Amebo people....congrats madam...may God almighty punish poverty jare!!!
ReplyDeleteEating from the Nigeria Natural Gas abundance. Yet we can't supply enough gas for power generation. Isorait!!!!!
ReplyDeleteJezz.....abeg eat Ur money jor.....nothing do u. lol
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking