Ummm,lol,Linda leave femi n funke alone,its been years now, I'm sure dey have moved on looong ago,no matter d publicity u give dem,d deed has been done already
Linda darlying it really pains me I couldn't attend the programme due to my distance. Guess it was splendid? There are some of us that need sure help but due to we are not in lag, it didn't work out. Please make provisions for us far of please
Ohhhhh! I was there and they were very nice to each other. She even hugged and jisted with his sister Yeni before she left. They are all so mature. Don't be fooled o. Funke is a real Lepa with a very flat stomach. It must be the way the picture was taken. God bless them all.
Very small world. I was there too supporting my sister Ara. Funke looked amazing. It was really nice seeing Femi and Funke together. Very friendly. They were jisting and laughing so much. Even Yeni embraced her and they were gossiping like sisters laughing quietly. Before I could blink paparazzos were taking pictures. I must say Funke was hot! She no get belle. Her stomach is Flat. This picture doesn't do her justice. I love this family.
Please Please I think Funke is very snobbish. Met her at an event and she was running away from everyone. Didn't want to speak to anyone including me. She just went straight to her table with all her followers. I must say sha she was smiling throughout. Anyways I wish her nd Femi well. I am divorced with 3 kids and my ex nd I are not friends at all. It seems like they are much closer as friends than spouses. I wish my ex and I will eventually become friends. Whatever though. Moving on. Next story.
I always find it hilarious when people that don't know her say she's bleaching. Have you seen her mum and her sisters???????? They are mixed. Go and check her other pictures. I just wish they will get back together. Beautiful couple.
Cute........why not just ........
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
DeleteBleaching things... Dark Knuckles
DeleteThat's where maturity plays in
DeleteDey look so happy
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteShe's Also Expecting His Baby!! Thank Me Later..
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Nice one.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Na dem business. Dey wil unite again soon. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteHmm ex couple, That's pathetic.. OBSEQUIOUS
ReplyDeleteCute couple!
ReplyDeleteThey should reconcile, they are perfect together
DeleteUmmm,lol,Linda leave femi n funke alone,its been years now, I'm sure dey have moved on looong ago,no matter d publicity u give dem,d deed has been done already
ReplyDeleteAwww so cute
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
They are happier now? Good!
DeleteOver cute sef! I luv their charming smiles
ReplyDeleteMy Crush.. Hi
Deleted woman is so cute.....oh my
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
So cute they are not together no more! Okay oh!
ReplyDeleteAww beautiful
ReplyDeleteGood together but...
ReplyDeletePure hearts.no grudges
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty and looks pregnant
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is relly a beauty though no doubt....
People divorce and remarry @ Onyx. I'm hoping that for them.
ReplyDeleteDe luk gud.
ReplyDeleteDey look so happy 2geda
ReplyDeleteDis 1 dey r always taking pix 2geda, dey shuld mingle if dats y want, so we can hear word biko. #lindagiveawayonmymind
ReplyDeleteLinda darlying it really pains me I couldn't attend the programme due to my distance. Guess it was splendid? There are some of us that need sure help but due to we are not in lag, it didn't work out. Please make provisions for us far of please
ReplyDeleteThey are so cute
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
So lovely
ReplyDeleteMatured minds!!!
"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
Good lovers never say good bye
ReplyDeleteSometimes you wish things were different. Sometimes long lost friends can come together again.
ReplyDeleteOk..
ReplyDeleteok. seen next.....
ReplyDeleteWhat is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE
I can bet he is still hitting that!
ReplyDeleteI hate divorce
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda thank u. God bless you and keep inspiring people
ReplyDeleteCute couples
ReplyDeleteThey should just get back together already.
ReplyDeleteThey should just get back together.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Cute
ReplyDeleteBeen divorced or separated does not mean enmity. Though people take it too far and becomes cat and dog. I love their friendship.
ReplyDeleteShalom in Nigeria, Amen
Pls reconcile.
ReplyDeleteLovely yes but its in the past now unless they reconcile again...
ReplyDelete¤¤¤QUEENMAY¤¤¤
Diz 2 shld get bk 2geda biko. Dy r too cute 2geda.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
Diz 2 shld get bk 2geda biko. Dy r too cute 2geda.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
Divorced and still friends. #maturity
ReplyDeleteOhhhhh! I was there and they were very nice to each other. She even hugged and jisted with his sister Yeni before she left. They are all so mature. Don't be fooled o. Funke is a real Lepa with a very flat stomach. It must be the way the picture was taken. God bless them all.
ReplyDeleteDey may still be in love from d way dey were looking at each other. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDey look good wish dey Cn bee together again
ReplyDeleteWorefa
ReplyDeleteDia love no dey die...
ReplyDeleteGenuine friendship at play
ReplyDeleteVery small world. I was there too supporting my sister Ara. Funke looked amazing. It was really nice seeing Femi and Funke together. Very friendly. They were jisting and laughing so much. Even Yeni embraced her and they were gossiping like sisters laughing quietly. Before I could blink paparazzos were taking pictures. I must say Funke was hot! She no get belle. Her stomach is Flat. This picture doesn't do her justice. I love this family.
ReplyDeleteHow i wish they can get back to eachother...ara rarara ororororo...
ReplyDeleteMaturity in action.
ReplyDeleteAww! But they look good together thou!!!
ReplyDeleteWaoooow dem lukin nice & ghud.
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
Waoooow dem lukin nice & ghud.
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
Cute
ReplyDeleteLyk criosly.....dis is maturity
ReplyDeleteGOOD
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
THAT IS HOW IT SHOULD BE .NT ACCUSATION AND COUNTER ACCUSATION.
ReplyDeleteANDY
Please Please I think Funke is very snobbish. Met her at an event and she was running away from everyone. Didn't want to speak to anyone including me. She just went straight to her table with all her followers. I must say sha she was smiling throughout. Anyways I wish her nd Femi well. I am divorced with 3 kids and my ex nd I are not friends at all. It seems like they are much closer as friends than spouses. I wish my ex and I will eventually become friends. Whatever though. Moving on. Next story.
ReplyDeleteShe de breeachhh ooo chei!
ReplyDeleteShe is breeeeaaashiiin,buh kinda like owt me and my ex gat
ReplyDeletemature people, breakups dont have to make meetings awkward
ReplyDeletePls spare me all dis cAmera make up or to call it mak believe...
ReplyDeleteJust publIciity stun.
Why is he dis happy? I don't think he is okay, how will a normal person (man) said he love women and can not be faithful to one
ReplyDeleteFemi ur fake smile tho....the dark knuckles tho
ReplyDeleteThat is what it should be, friends forever
ReplyDeleteSee bleaching o
ReplyDeleteShe still bears his name??
ReplyDeleteThey sure look good together.
ReplyDeleteShe is so bwautiful. Takes after her beautiful mother Laila st Mathew Daniel a womens activist and political commentator.
ReplyDeleteThey are always taking pictures together. I think there's reconciliation in d pipeline
ReplyDeleteI always find it hilarious when people that don't know her say she's bleaching. Have you seen her mum and her sisters???????? They are mixed. Go and check her other pictures. I just wish they will get back together. Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteThey look good, the lady is beautiful,her smile gives her tonto dikeh's look
ReplyDeleteThey should reunite
ReplyDeletevery nice,,,,