The young rapper justified why he
featured Timaya in his new flick telling Saturday Tribune “As a rapper, you need something for the streets, and for the club and I knew
that Timaya could give me what will appeal to my fans and the experience
working with him was amazing, he did not give me any stress, all he did was
welcome me and did the song. It was really great working with him.’
On why he decided to name his song
'Dashing Out', he said “after a whole year of hustling and bustling, it’s only
normal to give thanks to God and appreciate those around you, by giving back to
the people'.
However, the rapper who is signed to
Castro Music Empire revealed his plans for the new year . “ I hope to
drop the video of 'Dashing Out' in a few weeks, while this year, I plan to work
with the best producers and directors like D tunes, Sarz, Don Jazzy. it’s all
about being consistent.
The song 'Dashing Out' is a follow-up
to Creddy F’s song, ODUNAYO which featured popular musicians,
Chidinma, aka Miss Kedike and Phyno last year, as he also released a club
banger titled “Azuka” produced by Sean Keyz with visual filmed by Clarence
Peters.
Born in the early 90's, the young rapper who hails From
Anambra state, Nigeria, had his early beginnings as a music writer at the early
age of 13. Since then he has not rested on his oars as he has been working on
his Craft. A musician who gives much priority to class and style through
his lyrical prowess and versatility, It would be important to note that he
mostly delivers in English, Pidgin, Igbo and Yoruba.
Creddy F officially launched into the music scene in 2012 and released
couple of songs. Having also shared the stage with great artistes
Like 9ice, Phyno, Olamide, Chidinma, Jaywon, Artquake, LKT, OritseFemi, Jay Ru,
Skuki, Patoranking, Elphlex and many more musicians. His willingness to express
himself lyrically and his creative mode of delivery are all part of what makes
him very special as he brings brilliant lyrics with vivid imageries into his
songs setting him apart from the brassy generation.
DOWNLOAD:Creddy F ft. Timaya - Dashing Out –notjustOk
I dont know him
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteMust u know everybody?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
He is my grandson. Do u need his contact?
DeleteNo
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
DeleteNot a Bad song!
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteAre u sure u listened to it?
Ave heard it! It's ok
ReplyDeleteOk I will think about it lol #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCool!
ReplyDeleteNice and congrats to him. The title tho... DASHING OUT what!!.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice one.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Cute dude!!! Great music
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteU no dey use eyes see fine guy
Great artists n u come add jayRu to the list... Lmaooo. Great artist indeed.
ReplyDeleteI wish u all d best bro#teamEX-GDIC
ReplyDeleteAll d best bro#teamEX-GDIC
ReplyDeleteNa only me remain, guys make una watch out 4 a new rising star. I dey come with my own music soon. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletetoo much info on the shirt contradict this post about the handsome rapper,
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteI need his twitter handle or facebOok user name pls, wona link up
ReplyDelete@creddyf
Delete@creddyf
Deletewow!
ReplyDeleteOkay cutie
ReplyDeletedont see how he is qualified to be a rapper.. sorry, but the song is not so bad, I like the beat
ReplyDelete[DOWNLOAD VIDEO] @CreddyF Feat. Timaya – Dashing Out (LYRICS) http://t.co/y7yZO6j9v9