Cabana- N1m. Tables 500k. Regular Tickets 20k. Tickets available at Ocean View!
Supported by Diamond Bank TV, 7up & Diageo and hosted by Amber Rose. Please note that this party is a kick off to several events lined up for the year.
Meanwhile four LIB readers will win 4 regular tickets. If you're interested, indicate in the comment section and I'll pick four lucky winners based on how regularly you comment. Good luck...:-)
Great one...
ReplyDeleteHope some guys won't take versiline to d show since Amber is hosting???
ReplyDeleteCongrats, man! U rocks.....
ReplyDeleteyes boss.. good of him
ReplyDeleteHabibdamilola@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWishing him more greater years ahead.
ReplyDeleteIt gud sha more grace
ReplyDeleteVERULE says-wow
ReplyDeleteI want plssss
ReplyDeleteinterested ..
ReplyDeleteI'm very much interested biko.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him,and good luck 2 the winners, cus linda hardly post my comment talk-less of contesting
ReplyDeleteI want oh :D lol Ahmedraji332@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAunt Linda's Paparazzi must b der!!
ReplyDeleteI am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHope to b part of it but...
ReplyDeleteHe hav seize to b his fan bcos he has not released good music of late...
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYou all should be ready for them in church .. the arrest is so so soon. Amen. Act 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeletehmmm dats great
ReplyDeletei love you linda
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
"""Cabana- N1m. Tables 500k. Regular Tickets 20k""" lmaooo.... Dbanj wan use this means pay him depth o.... One million and 500k for one nyt just to see person celebrate him tym in the industry...i my MAD? I abeg o i will pass.....
ReplyDeleteGood luck
ReplyDeleteAbeg linda choose me 4 once ehe. Mega4dave@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegood luck to them
ReplyDeleteAm interested pls Linda + I haven't got ma giveaway money yet...
ReplyDeleteI , I'm interested oh!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteDis same email don hit ur mailbox severally abeg give am listening ears. Pls. Mega4dave@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteu HV Neva posted my comments n now u want me stop checking in on our blog *crying* I HV never check. any other blog! 08177409647 n now am rili sad
ReplyDeletecrying
ReplyDeletecrying Linda yyyyyyyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeletehmm,dbanj no time
ReplyDeleteLinda and her good heart waoooo i wish dbanj a happy fabulous 10th year in the industry no be here oooooo chai God is Good.
ReplyDeletevery much interested.
ReplyDeletejesh80@yahoo.com
Linda... Allah if u no allow me see amber rose... May God bless u times 777
ReplyDeleteHow sweet of you Linda, I no mind d ticket o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteE No go easy ooo, Am nt going bcos I dey PH
ReplyDeleteHi, Linda im very intrested
ReplyDeleteKoko Master himself... Biggest fish
ReplyDeleteILcity's Finest
Linda,abeg give me one ticket as i dey always comment but as annonymous.
ReplyDeleteThanks for saying,YES! lol
obogunyemi@yahoo.com
Okay I'm showing up at this event... Send my ticket and I will book my flight straight away
ReplyDeleteI'm interested Linda. Kemi_adenuga09@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteam so in
ReplyDeleteJust passing..
ReplyDeleteHello Linda.i'll love to attend the concert..olabode82@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteYipeee! Bangalee, your career indeed deserves to be celebrated.
ReplyDeleteMost event take place in Lagos, they should try and push some to Abuja so we can benefit too. Please i'm interested
ReplyDeleteAm interested but since I av been commenting on ur blog, I hardly see my comment to show instead, I will see "waiting for approval before ur comment can b display"
ReplyDeletehi linda, im so so interested..
ReplyDeleteWow....just to spend 5secs with amber rose I have to pay 20k? I love you so much Amber Rose but D'banj is using you to enrich his allegedly empty pocket.......I hope he paid you some million dollars....
ReplyDelete•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
I will honor your invitation if invited,
ReplyDeleteHibeee
Big guy doing big things
ReplyDelete@kokomaster to quality
ReplyDeletei want i want i want......pls linda..ishould party with banga lee for the first time *wink*
hi linda i'm so so interested
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDelete@LI...
ReplyDeleteI comment evryday lik #kilode!
I am interested
ReplyDeletelinda pls pick me ooooo, Ada Africa
ReplyDeleteSerz am interested Miss linlin tnxs o ur 2 generous.
ReplyDeleteVery much interested. eemekakenneth@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI am interest, fehinomen9@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm,linda pls pick me oooh,i hve nver win any linda blog give away.........linda listen
ReplyDeleteAnty linda,am a big fan of dbanj,really wanna see him live,seeing amber rose and blanc chyna will add more fun.......#Kokomaster#..amanfowilliams85@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegood one
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm,linda pls pick me oooh,i hve nver win any linda blog give away.........linda listen
ReplyDeletei want i want i want......pls linda..ishould party with banga lee for the first time *wink*
Hopefully amber rose aint comin to flaunt ass tho
ReplyDeleteWeldone Linda Nwanyi oma
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
i am very much interested please
ReplyDeleteYes i want ticket omoteletele@gmail.com. u can reach me..
ReplyDeleteHer ass would make many commit spiritual rape
ReplyDeleteAnty linda,am a big fan of dbanj,really wanna see him live,seeing amber rose and blanc chyna will add more fun.......#Kokomaster#..amanfowilliams85@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow this is nice am Intereted.
ReplyDeleteI'm interested ooo Linda...
ReplyDeleteAm one of dbanj's fan and will really love if i get a ticket lindeway...am always on ur blog 247 for d latest news around d world
ReplyDeletejay
bohjerry3@gmail.com
Wow, that's nice
ReplyDeleteLindy baby here i am o!
ReplyDeleteLinda oooo oooo, pick me biko. Note:am married so it will be for couples
ReplyDeleteLinda.... Me oooo.... Thank You... realcyndy89@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda biko I wan win oh
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletehi Linda, my first time commenting. am interested in the tickets being given out for Dbanjs 10th year anniversary
ReplyDeleteI want the ticket please. 0703851****
ReplyDeletenyc. amber rose is coming yeahhhh
ReplyDeleteEjanla,one of its kind..Cheers.
ReplyDeleteInterested-Taiwo, dagold4eva@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYass I wanna join pick me
ReplyDeletenyc. amber rose yeahhhh
ReplyDeleteAm so interested ... Linda
ReplyDeleteI thought they said he's broke
ReplyDeleteLIL WAYNE SUES BIRDMAN $51 MILLION
i will glad if i can get a ticket DKM concert
ReplyDeleteI wanna be the lucky one......yass lord
ReplyDeleteI'm interested oooo. Linda dash me this one.
ReplyDelete20k, 500k or 1 Million to see a masquerade or idol entertain?
ReplyDeleteN20k ticket?!!! Linda biko nyem one ticket, my darling! God bless you. atmynaughtiest@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteterryraiders@yahoo.com is interested!!!!! Regular on the blog too.
ReplyDelete500k??? u sure say pple go come dis ur show at all? celebrities no go wan dey regular with me o, and i can bet u dat a large number of them no get 500k to burn on a show like dis.. i wonder who b ur advisers... make we dey see sha!
ReplyDeletefrom kokomaster to bangalee...still miss the i'm d'bang intro.
ReplyDeleteGood moment for Ejanla gangan!
ReplyDeletei will be glad if i can get a ticket 2 d DKM concert
ReplyDeleteD journey deserved to be celebrated cuz is nt easy.God bless ur hussle Koko master,Eja nla.Dbanj OYATO.
ReplyDeleteFirst time commenter but an addicted reader of LIB for years! bobbyele28@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDear luck , I need you today.
ReplyDeleteSo interested
ReplyDeleteI want the ticket oooo!!!! Unfortunately I comment as anonymous
ReplyDeleteDon't know how to get a name like the others
MEEEE IM INTERESTED
ReplyDeleteI want the ticket oooo!!!! Unfortunately I comment as anonymous
ReplyDeleteDon't know how to get a name like the others
Deeteeenwosu@gmail.com
Abeg Linda i no go even near that place wetein concern me and banga lee am not feeling the nigga. if its ruff coin nnwa aba doing his song eriwa nna men we go buy ticket storm there banga lee nna u don fall of i rather waste my tiem campaigning for buhari
ReplyDeleteGood moment for Ejanla gangan!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda, i would love if i get the invite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletewhat a great achievement for bangalee,keep shining
ReplyDeleteWouldn't mind a free ticket myself.
ReplyDeleteWouldn't mind a free ticket myself
ReplyDeleteNice party,too bad I can't afford to be there
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Na wa Linda o! I'm interested but dis ur regularity clause is somehow frustrating. There r mums/people here who have been with u from the get go but are not as chanced as others to comment. Oh well... good luck 2 those "regular" people that eventually win. #sigh
ReplyDeletei still dey beg ooooooo. even if i no dey in2 d category pls try n consider
ReplyDeletei am interested linda.edulinosolo@gmail.com
ReplyDeletem going
ReplyDeleteobinnakels
Linda i would love to have a ticket...tanks
ReplyDeleteTable for 1mill? i guess he is looking for money to pay off his huge debts.
ReplyDeleteI remember when his gateman mistook my friend 4 Linda LOL linda you b bad persin hahaha u get di ego but u dey fuck lol
ReplyDeleteI WOULD SO LOVE TO BE PRESENT AT THIS PARTY. LINDY LOVE NOTHING ELSE COULD MAKE FOR A MORE FUN WKND...PLS I NEED THE FREE TICKET
ReplyDeleteLinda I am interested and uknow I am always sleeping here :(
ReplyDeleteLeggo
ReplyDeleteI'm interested Ms Linda.....1st to comment
ReplyDeleteI am so damn interested. Please linda, pick me
ReplyDelete***HARTROBBER***
Unlike those libers that won't even read to the ennd alll in the name of 1st to comment. I'm intrstd biko
ReplyDeleteam interested...i really hope to get one to celebrate my birthday....olajumokeolanrewaju@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletei am so interested.i want to see amber rose live.xoxo
ReplyDeleteTable 500k huh? My house rent per annum. Ok now.
ReplyDeleteChrist is coming sooner than we expect!
Really wish I could be there.... #BangaLee
ReplyDeleteOkay. I just commented.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLinda I am interested. thank you
ReplyDeletelinda ikeji of unilag!
ReplyDeleteI'm interested Ms Linda.....1st to comment
ReplyDeleteTurn up mode
ReplyDeleteisnt that expensive? 1MILLION NAIRA KE i go seat with JESUS FOR THE TABLE??
ReplyDeletelinda ikeji..
ReplyDeleteAm interested o rhodajc@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteD'banj my personal person.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
am interested (diddy_001ij@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteInterested
ReplyDeleteI DO.
ReplyDeletei love d'banj, he has come a long way.... i want a ticket
ReplyDeleteInterested
ReplyDeleteI'm interest in "I'ld Rather Be Self Made ProjeCt"
ReplyDeleteAm interested!!! Linda choose me. LIB fan.
ReplyDeletePls linda pick me so i can attend my first ever concerte
ReplyDeletePick me i wana dance shoki their and i wana check wether amber butt is fake.. emgrin3k9@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDear Linda.Pls am interested.Let me win a prize for once in this blog na.
ReplyDeletePick me i wana dance shoki their and i wana check wether amber butt is fake.. emgrin3k9@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLindodo please I want oohhh....
ReplyDeleteJamie say so
Linda ti de o. Me sha wanna win. Biko pick me. Lemme be a lucky winner on your blog for once.
ReplyDeletelinda omo iya toh gbe ni ile keji ... am interested o... ak16x@yahoo.com... bangalee for life.
ReplyDeleteWow regular 20k, ok o
ReplyDeleteLinda me I want ooo.....njideka.nkem@gmail.com
ReplyDeletehope say we no go trek this time
ReplyDeleteflakymarshal@yahoo.com
20k for regular????
ReplyDelete....he go sell!!
Nice one.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Am interested ooo Linda. And ve been regular since this year though
ReplyDeletewooowww, 10yrs already, just like ystday, congrats to him
ReplyDeleteI want.....Pick me!
ReplyDeleteI'm so interested Linda.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED **
linda pick me oh, i am a regular LIB reader. l dont comment doesnt mean i shouldnt win oh.
ReplyDeletelinda pick me oh, i am a regular LIB reader. l don't comment doesn't mean i shouldn't win oh.
ReplyDeletenice one....gbabe...
ReplyDeleteAm so interested
ReplyDeleteAm Interested Linda
ReplyDeleteI am interested Linda. Thanks
ReplyDeleteLinda pls give me something for once. abeg.
ReplyDeleteI'm interested!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda.... Abeg I have interest oh...... Have been hear of you for so long,,,how I wish am one of the lucky winner
ReplyDeleteAlways trying to help. Sexy momma Linda
ReplyDeleteLinda, kindly correct. 10th Anniversary. Not 10th Year Anniversary. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteI'm much interested big Sis, f5vandbsi6eventz@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLilitori I am Interested...kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda, Kindly correct. 10th Anniversary not 10th Year Anniversary. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteOrono go shake am.....Lekpa self go shake am... Wish I could b there.... 9ja for life. Linda if u see wetin cold dey do us here,no b wetin mouth fit talk... It's freezing in the Uk.. Make I play Dbanj for my house as I no fit come.... Oya shake am shake am...lol... One love
ReplyDeletelinda 1 need one ticket
ReplyDeleteAunty lindia i want to be amoung d lucky winner oooo please
ReplyDeleteBrailydia745@gmail.com