Enough of all these sir. Get this lady to the alter if you are serious and stop this flirting around if yours..see your other colleagues now. Abah! 1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy
She is not trying to be noticed by nigerians. Use your common sense, it it Linda ikeji that is making her noticed by nigerians by digging up her pics and putting it on her blog, so dont get it twisted cos love is a beautifull thing....kokomaster..
Hahahahha lets hear what the South Africans have to say to the word RUMORED giel fwend lol. A woman can never be beautiful enough for Dbanj to settle so nwa sawth take note.
I love white..
ReplyDeleteSouth African are not naturally beautiful. Just manageable
DeleteI love her dress. But she looks like she'll be ugly with no make up on. She's just there.
DeleteI c no pretty der! Just make up
DeleteBeef.... wena haibo
DeleteShe has taken him away from me 'crying' lol #onelovefromsnow#
DeleteHian social media na wah for una. Does dbanj date every female he meets? What of Indimis daughter? Abi dbanj ya P no dey rest?
DeleteLovely dress.That is all i can compliment in these pics.
Delete@Celine nkechi, jealousy is the ugliest trait! you're way below manageable tho. no one will even claim you!!
DeleteOk. Neeeeeexxxxxtttt
ReplyDeleteStuns stuns stuns....u never tire with dat word or re u just lazy...?
DeleteNice sandals
DeleteShe's ok.
DeleteWow see fyn legs....
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
Deleteshez cul..
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteSouthy babes over naija babes.. YES
ReplyDeleteShe looks good. Guess she loves white
ReplyDeleteNice. Ebi like say white is her best colour
ReplyDeleteEnough of all these sir. Get this lady to the alter if you are serious and stop this flirting around if yours..see your other colleagues now. Abah! 1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteHehehe. D'banj a word they say is a enough for the wise. This one Bishop Dammy don vex, wahala dey o.
DeleteBusy Fingers.
hmmm lookn good
ReplyDeleteCelebrity Blogger Linda Ikeji Lives Like A Queen ( See photos)
Cute.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
OK!!! Rumoured friend.
ReplyDeleteIt so funny wit d headline...
ReplyDeleteDbanj's "RUMOURED" girlfriend Bonang Matheba stuns in new photos.
Y rumoured???
She look pretty.
Nice outfit too.
Nice!
ReplyDeleteIt looks like a wedding gown tho.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hmmmm she's just there, not that stunning Lindiway.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
HIAN!! Linda u're looking for trouble o,, hehehehehe she looks pretty tho
Deletebeautiful
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Dbanj must be smiling now.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
Smh....whoshehelp???
ReplyDeleteShe's beau.
ReplyDeleteSmh....whoshehelp???
ReplyDeleteThis babe is flaunting her hot legs with recless abandon.Me likey!
ReplyDeleteNexxxttt
ReplyDeleteShe's sooo hot! Dbang has taste shaaa
ReplyDeletePractising for wedding photos already? Lol!
ReplyDeleteReally trying to be noticed by Nigerians .the good thing is that we have noticed you babe:and ure beautiful
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
She is not trying to be noticed by nigerians. Use your common sense, it it Linda ikeji that is making her noticed by nigerians by digging up her pics and putting it on her blog, so dont get it twisted cos love is a beautifull thing....kokomaster..
DeleteSEEN
ReplyDeleteshe is pretty, but linda wait ooo how mnay gf's will dbanj have before he settles down..
ReplyDeleteThe Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015
She looks good
ReplyDeleteOmalicha nwa! Mana mata kwa na nwoke gi by abani agbaka, mekwa ngwagwa ku unu gba akwukwo
ReplyDeleteVisit www.blessinghammed.com
Ah! "Stuns" again. Limited vocab problems.
ReplyDeleteNyc outfit
ReplyDeleteFine geh
ReplyDelete#saibuhari2015
She is lovely
ReplyDeleteShe is lovely
ReplyDeleteMe likey!
ReplyDeleteD gal is hotter than fire o! She's really looking fyn. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSharp
ReplyDeleteIs that her wedding gown?
ReplyDeleteShe try.
ReplyDeleteDis one wuld just be wearing white nd be snapping pictures Like deres notting more to life. Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteBeautiful damsel. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteWah'eva!!!!!
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteCould that be the long legs we're talking about. nice pix.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so cute
ReplyDeleteDamn, she is glowing in that! D'banj has a good eye.
ReplyDeleteOk seen.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 'pictures'...
ReplyDeleteShe's not that beautiful in real life tho.
Those shoes look lovely and unbelievably uncomfortable.
ReplyDeleteCUTE small sha
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
CUTE small sha
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
Is d's pre wedding pix or wetin, dream on gal, hop it ends well
ReplyDeleted hairstyle no follow....
ReplyDeleteSome lady's will jst luk like their Punana is made of Gold.. Chai!
ReplyDeleteStillDatSame2015Dude
Flawless!
ReplyDeleteOkoro upgraded**
Bet me,she can't walk on that heels
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Whao!!! She is beautiful...well done dbanj
ReplyDeleteShe fyn
ReplyDeleteall this one na she dey claim d'banj put photos on social media..he has not claimed her yet o
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSo @D banj don enter ds girl "Paradise"...
ReplyDeleteChooi
Kokomaster.....
"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
Becos dbang Don frnd u we no go c rd again abi. Fine girl no pimple. No mind me just dey envy you
ReplyDeleteDbanj gat taste
ReplyDeleteReally stunning.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
So if i spread those leg i will be seeing a real VJAY..... Interesting.....
Rumoured girlfriend? Make S.A no vex with u again o Linda...Lol
ReplyDeleteShes a cute one
ReplyDeleteMy my, she is sexy n cute.
ReplyDeleteLinda did dis girl pay u to promote her? Nt stunning here.............linda listen.
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteNa only white she dey wear
ReplyDelete*yawns* next!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe juz de abeg,i can't say she's stunning.
ReplyDeleteGush!!
ReplyDeleteI so much believe in Nigeria beautiful ladies
God bless our girls ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
stunning and sexy plus a lovely pose
ReplyDeleteNawa na so dz girl become star for naija!!ntoi u no fine
ReplyDelete& u call diz stunnin???????
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
& u call diz stunnin???????
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
D'banj get eye sha.The get is lovely
ReplyDeleteSOOOOOOOOOOOOOO?
ReplyDeleteDbanj def hitting her raw
ReplyDeleteLove the white outfit but those heels are not balanced ,i bet if she can walk properly on them.
ReplyDeleteHahahahha lets hear what the South Africans have to say to the word RUMORED giel fwend lol. A woman can never be beautiful enough for Dbanj to settle so nwa sawth take note.
ReplyDeletenot bad
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm