These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude 0, but he's sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I thinks that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..
These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude o, but he sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I think that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..
its nix being at d villa rip sir okoye...but p square n Jude since ur both parents re gone pls brg ur children to d village ooo let dem knw dier native land
Nice pictures. I love lola's style. Looks good on her... Peter and sun shades are inseparable... Jude where is your wife? Taking care of the lil one I guess.
I like tthese photos. why? I now Know they are down to earth. They Could have used $5000 lace and they could have shared pictures Of all the dignitaries that they would have invited. But for them it was a Simple homecoming to honor their father. hopefully its genuine and not reflective of oil market investment Shock.
Am so oo proud of Lola for keeping her shape, she looks so oo Amazing!! Her hubby looks even older Dan her now. Omo yoruba to badt again! Even at about 40, so I hear, you look off da hook!
Cute couples
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pipo
ReplyDeleteMay God guide and protect this lovely family.Amin
ReplyDeleteA whole you dey wear Ankara
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLola!!! Sweet lady. Her face in the first pic tho.
ReplyDeleteLinda u be reporting a burial like it a fashion show....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletePhew! Slow news day noni.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Beautiful people...
ReplyDeleteLovely photos!
ReplyDeleteLola if she had a very hot body she will represent Kim kardsshian look alike very well.
ReplyDeletePAUL, IT IS TIME FOR YOU TO CUT THIS YOUR TANGLED HAIR. ABEG!!!
ReplyDeleteWhere is the other trouble makers wife.
ReplyDeleteLola always mean
ReplyDeleteCute pix
ReplyDeleteNice.... I love seeing 4 of them together
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Nice......Beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Nice pix, may the gentle soul of Pa Okoye RIP
ReplyDeleteNice....Beautiful pple
Beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteNa picture taking them to do??...
ReplyDeleteWas she forced?
ReplyDeleteNice pix and...
ReplyDeleteRIP Pa Okoye.
Serena Williams beats Maria Sharapova to win Australian Open!!!
ReplyDeleteLOVELY..
ReplyDeleteCool pix...
ReplyDeleteOkay. We've seen! May Pa Okoye Continue to RIP.
ReplyDeleteThis Lola is really getting old o...#nwamas
ReplyDeleteWhy dis straight face with dis fair woman all the time
ReplyDeleteAwwwww,lovely,where is jude n his wifey? And where are d kids too?
ReplyDeletehappy family....nice 1
ReplyDeletecan't wait 2 mary oooo. Lol. Nice pix though
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lola.
ReplyDeleteNewpost on the blog
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com
There is nothing like peace.
ReplyDeleteYou are not fully dressed if you're lack that sexy touch of smile......they look good but a little smile on madam lola face would've been sweet.....
ReplyDelete•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Peter always got style... Lovely pics!
ReplyDeleteNice..
Seems they can't wait to take pics and post online, even Jude they pose with lv bag, there fathers compound is fine
ReplyDeleteSeen, papa rest in peace
ReplyDeleteLuvly clothings
ReplyDeletebuh jude wife no da
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
Where is June's wife bikonu.. Didn't she travel for the burial?
Anita classy as ever
ReplyDeleteThat cool .... Plus nice house
ReplyDeleteAbeg are they the only ones in their family.. like they segregating others..SMH
ReplyDeleteWho's d fair guy?? Anita is jus beautiful
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
May his soul RIP....
They all look good.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
ReplyDeleteSee dat hearty laugh by Anita... where is Jude's wify?
ReplyDeleteHmm.. Ion tink all iss well wth dem twins nd Jude.. Nyc pisurs tho.. Rest on papa!
ReplyDeleteFamily always first. Love them together. LIB EMPIRE
ReplyDeleteThey all look good.
ReplyDeleteEver lovely people...
ReplyDeleteBliss
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
The looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNice one.......waiting for DAY 3
Where's Jude's wife? We don't want more stories of fights because a wife is being excluded. Those boys love their women hard.
ReplyDeleteJudinco.... Wiaris ya wifey???
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWhere is jude's wife?
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Is dis Lola allegic 2 smile biko nu.
ReplyDeleteSo cool
ReplyDeleteNice pictures. #happysaturday
ReplyDeleteThey look sooo nice.
ReplyDeleteOwk
ReplyDeletethey look beautiful
ReplyDeleteKindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
Sirheady.blogspot.com
beautiful......just wish Jude`s wife was in d pic too
ReplyDeleteTheir wivvess r gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteI love Igbo culture anyime. pls where is Jude's wife?
ReplyDeleteThey all look beautiful
ReplyDeleteSorry for ur loss
God rest his soul
ReplyDeleteMehn, Paul's wife is pretty
ReplyDeleteWow Lola has really lost weight, looking hawt
ReplyDeleteAnita bost laugh lol, the piture reach to laugh joor
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women!!!
ReplyDeleteThey look cute
ReplyDeleteShalom in Nigeria, Amen.
aww, such a nice picture. good-looking people.
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
Fyn pipo! My condolence!
ReplyDeleteWhere is Jude wife na?
ReplyDeletendinwunye fa amaka kwa
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteAnita is a beauty to behold
Lola doesn't seem too happy, looks like someone that has a lot on her mind. The lady is beautiful shaaaA
ReplyDeleteDey all luk gud
ReplyDeleteThese guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude 0, but he's sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I thinks that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..
ReplyDeleteThese guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude o, but he sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I think that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Cool family
ReplyDeleteWhere is Engees' wife?! She hasn't being in any of the pictures released!
ReplyDeleteRIP to pa Okoye... But the ankara looks somehow tho
ReplyDelete!
!
**man in suit**
Anita doesn't know how to smile why is she always serious
ReplyDeleteOga Jude looking fab,they all look good
ReplyDeleteWot of Jude wife, she no follow??? Bewtifu people. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYou don't mention the other Okoye boys na was oo Linda.
ReplyDeleteRIP Pa Okoye..
ReplyDeleteBut true true,dada wife don dey light small or na money dey make her fair?
ReplyDeleteLooking good. Good to see them together.
ReplyDeleteThey look so fabulous and united
ReplyDeletebeautiful people
ReplyDeletexyz(Dara-ima)
Lola is old sha
ReplyDeletenice pics.lola's style gorg
ReplyDeleteP square....me likey.
ReplyDeletehttp://naijasportscrib.com/
Money is talking ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
ReplyDeleteThey look good.
ReplyDeleteAnkara tinz
ReplyDeleteAnita is sooo pretty
ReplyDeleteits nix being at d villa rip sir okoye...but p square n Jude since ur both parents re gone pls brg ur children to d village ooo let dem knw dier native land
ReplyDeletemama don go
ReplyDeletepapa don go
who is next???
Ok. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAnita is so pretty.
ReplyDeleteSo linda the guy on glasses does nt need recognition abi? #shading
ReplyDeleteThis Paul and Anita chemistry is always off, oh well!# and Jude were art thy wife and thy wedding band hmmmm
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
ReplyDeleteBikonu Anita's prettier than Lola nau ah ahhhh!!
Love d way she laugh,she is the most beutiful lady Hv ever seen.lola try to smile
ReplyDeleteOn a lighter note,
ReplyDeleteI just love my state- ANAMBRA!
My people, rich culture, awesome people, enviable personalities..*winks*
cutest family on planet EARTH...
ReplyDelete#Linda's give away
Where oga jude wife na
ReplyDeleteFine people
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Lola looks so mature, lover 'er style
ReplyDeleteAnita is such a pretty..... Jude where Ify?
ReplyDeleteJude Engine? wia is ur own?
ReplyDeletenice pic.. jst saying
ReplyDeletecutest family on planet EARTH...
ReplyDelete#Linda's give away
Chineke, cheki please elaborate on dat statement.
DeleteAhhhhhhh MR Jude na only u waka com????
ReplyDeletenice but aint dey supposed to be crying? lolz
ReplyDeleteWere is Jude going to?? Running away as usual i guess.
ReplyDeleteLuvly family
ReplyDeleteSo amazing though
ReplyDeleteCelebrity because they sre married to hardworking singers? WAG life is good ooooo
ReplyDeleteNice pictures. I love lola's style. Looks good on her...
ReplyDeletePeter and sun shades are inseparable...
Jude where is your wife? Taking care of the lil one I guess.
ReplyDeleteI like tthese photos. why? I now Know they are down to earth. They Could have used $5000 lace and they could have shared pictures Of all the dignitaries that they would have invited. But for them it was a Simple homecoming to honor their father. hopefully its genuine and not reflective of oil market investment Shock.
ReplyDeleteAnita, I jst love her simple way.
ReplyDeleteGet admitted to any NIGERIAN UNIVERSITY of your choice as you are sure of scoring 300+ in UTME and 70% in Post-UTME . . . goo.gl/S1HfQm
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anita!!
ReplyDeleteAnd the cute guy in the middle is nameless?
ReplyDeleteAnd where's little sister Mary Okoye?
ReplyDeletelovely family.
ReplyDeleteDoes Lola nt smile? ..............
ReplyDeleteI think say jude don marry were she dey?
ReplyDeleteLovely family and why is lola not smiling?
ReplyDeleteBuh y is it dat ds Anita doesn't smile at all,. Is she a saddist?.
ReplyDeleteBuh y is it dat ds Lola doesn't smile at all,. Is she a saddist?.
ReplyDeletenice family
ReplyDeleteJude! Jude!! Jude!!! Where is ur wife?
ReplyDeleteWow,cute family
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNice pictures ! They both married very beautiful women
ReplyDeleteDey all luk nice....anita's smile is beautiful :-D
ReplyDeleteLola smile naw bikonu
ReplyDeleteCool shots.
ReplyDeleteSuch beautiful people. Lola needs to smile more though. She's such a pretty lady...a smile would really make her like 'WOW'.
ReplyDeleteRedcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Sorry o. But the guy I the green shades no get name abi... Lol. He's not important. Pls give us his name. He's not bad looking
ReplyDeleteNice pice....btw whers bro Jude Engees takin his luggage to?
ReplyDeleteAnd Jude's wife?
ReplyDeletethou shall not covet another mans property. so lord pls send me a woman like Anita O. Amen
ReplyDeleteDey all look Gud..eldest bro is alrdy leaving n can't spit his wiffy
ReplyDeleteNyc one
ReplyDeleteCool. But I don't like how they sideline their own sister.
ReplyDeleteJude didn't go wit his wife.
ReplyDeleteNice pic ijeoma said so but Anita and Paul rocks more
ReplyDeletehow I wish these two women where better friends, d okoyes will be a happier family to belong to
ReplyDeleteLola and her boo got me loving.
ReplyDeleteLola Smile Jesus loves u Aliluhya... *singing* alwyz with a straightface...
ReplyDeleteLove d smilling gurl.
ReplyDelete@Jude were is ur wife?.....still doing 40 days omoguo....
ReplyDeleteFor the first time ,is like @Lola wants to smile a bit
See @Anita and Paul...these people are match made in heaven..... Natural love.
Looking good
ReplyDeleteLovely ones.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteAm so oo proud of Lola for keeping her shape, she looks so oo Amazing!! Her hubby looks even older Dan her now.
ReplyDeleteOmo yoruba to badt again!
Even at about 40, so I hear, you look off da hook!
They look gud. Lola with her innocent face I too love her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeletewow i can also see emmanuel dr brother inlaw they all look gud.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletemama don o!
ReplyDeletepapa don o!
who b next to go o!
Jude must be missing his pretty wife... you better hold it right there, don't go cheating on that pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteRIP Pa Okoye
<< LIB Addict >>
Kulz!!! Big Boys/Girls smiling while burying!!! Farewell to their dad!
ReplyDelete#RollWithMe & #RollWithMe
Nawao this kind african atire without better design una no get better tailor?
ReplyDeleteOk,seen
ReplyDeleteNice 1 dey all look good.... @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei ask again.... Jude wherebis thy wife?
ReplyDeleteLinda u no see their sister husband for the pix?