The comedienne shared these photos on her instagram page saying she's lost some weight. The pic on the left is her before and the one on the right is her now. She wrote "
The
long journey...Still a looong way to go but am loving it......
If you can't see it hmmmmm you are on a long thing ooo."
Issoraiiiiii
ReplyDeleteAkpati. Lmfao
DeleteShe should keep trying. The difference she feels aint visible yet. It will be hard but determination breeds success.
DeleteWow! Like wow! She really lost weight. Wow! Kip it up plz, u look more beautiful dis way. Abeg no try add weight again ooo. E no easy mehn! Nice one
DeleteI see it girl..nice
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED **
Way to go girl. Keep it up hun; not easy I know, just be consistent and in no time u will be glad u did.
DeleteBig momma.
DeleteIf she comot dis weight, then she has lost her showbiz signature...lepacious no try am o..we love u fat😜
DeleteShe should pls continue loosing more weight, 100kg more to go. Good work Girl
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Good for her.
DeleteHow that one take concern me. She's trying though.
ReplyDeleteAwwww, met her once and she was bigger dan i thought,she also very smart n agile for a woman of her size...love u leppy,i need some of ur fat in my life
Delete@onyx as u prayed 4her fat,so shall u get. :)
DeleteDers no much difference.
DeleteKip burning
Ders no much difference.
DeleteKip burning
Same here o bonario
DeleteOn my ass to be prescise hanahn
Bose jus pack all the whole mud finish
Onyx,may it be to you according to your wish ijn,Amen
DeleteU will soon get there, jus kip trying. Kpele
DeleteNo much difference, just different clothes and poses.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Linda u mean she has added more weight abi? U made a mistake correct it
DeleteBat
DeleteNigerians don't know how to encourage others. Smh. Look at her face, d weight loss is visible
DeleteKeep it up. i can see u burning those fat.
ReplyDeleteI'm afraid i can't see the difference...yet. But it's a good thing she's sticking to the plan, it's a great plan. She would look and feel so much better eventually. Right now, she's looking too old and I'm sure she's not as old as she looks.
ReplyDeleteU speak well.
DeleteOf cos, she has lost a lot.
ReplyDeleteAm an igbo girl
Of cos, she has lost a lot.
ReplyDeleteAm an igbo girl
Aww , this is nice...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Quite impressive but I hope it is not body magic ooooo.loo
ReplyDeleteLol. Akpati
DeleteGive it a rest St kizito or whatever, did she create herself??mtcheww
DeleteThis is a good one. Keep it up Lepacious Bose.
ReplyDeleteGood for her! Obesity is nothing to joke about.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteShe lost weight is now news...
Thank God it is weight she lost.
Next post pls...
Ur a hater!!
DeleteI see it. Good effort. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteYou go girl, the difference is clear and i know you'll reach your goal. Keep on keep keeping on!
ReplyDeleteI'm on a looooooooog tin cos I can't see d diff.
ReplyDeleteDatz nice
ReplyDeleteU are still on a lonnng thing if u CNT see ur Christian mother hand is still biggg.....lol
ReplyDeleteLinda she's must be funny
ReplyDeleteI beg no vex but madam you wor-wor..Shuuu!!!
ReplyDeleteBad mouth...
DeleteLmaoooooooo😉😉😉😯😯
ReplyDeleteShe must be funny..... hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWow! Quite an amazing weight loss.
ReplyDeleteLinda, lmao @ if u cnt c it.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,she looks good
ReplyDeleteShe as truly loose weight
ReplyDeleteInteresting good for her
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She still fat for my liking.....
Lol she tried though. No be easy things.
ReplyDeleteOlamide Now Selling T shirts
Did she lose weight in her eye ball?
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteKeep it up maam
Wow....... keep it up
ReplyDeleteLol, yes she has indeed lost some weight but she still have a long way to go.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteSoon to be there ..nice one
ReplyDeleteGood for Her, isn't it?
ReplyDeleteNow u can see her neck
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteGood for you dear Bose! Wishing you Success.....
ReplyDeleteGood for her,finally u give urself brain..
ReplyDeleteshe lost a lil weight sha..........................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteok....that's a strong & confident woman indeed.
ReplyDeleteLiflblog.WordPress.com
Yea she has really lost some weight
ReplyDeleteYea she has, her tummy has reduced.
ReplyDeleteWow, weldone Bose I can see you.
ReplyDeleteOhdear! It's well with her
ReplyDeleteIts beta
ReplyDeleteLol... I comment my reserve!!
ReplyDeletelool..I can't see it
ReplyDeleteA very long way to go..........All da best
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Madam u are indeed successful in ur quest 2 loose weight @ lepacious Bose. Wat a name! Lol!
ReplyDeleteClap
ReplyDeleteShe's doing well..very good job...welldone
ReplyDeleteGood, go on gal, it's good on u n u will feel healthier.
ReplyDeleteVERULE says-yea.
ReplyDeleteThere's improvement!
ReplyDeletegood for her..
ReplyDeleteVERULE says-d 1st one is better
ReplyDeleteAt least I can see her neck in the second picture
ReplyDeleteLol. Akpati
ReplyDeleteover does
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
Yea but more effort is needed. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteLol. Am I not seeing wel? Just asking though...
ReplyDeletegood for you
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Congratulations Bose.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for your determination but you go still try. Eno easy o but the Lord is your strength.
Linda, wetin be your own sef, person go wait for you to post come like who dey wait for PVC wey INEC no gree release. I tire for you. Abeg employ people to assist you if the work load is too much.Haba!!!
Am happy for u Bose . Your really trying, I like it. Just keep it up.
DeleteIf u can't see it, den ur on a long tin...lmao
ReplyDeleteWhich weight did she lost lol> she's deceiving herself oo lol
ReplyDeletehabba 4 ur life @least appreciate person naw,when u knw say d person try.
Deletei think she said that she is not ready to lose weight for any man ?why then do you want to lose weight now ...stop eating noddles is not good for you,and try to give out some food to those that don't have coz is only much food gets you fat ok
ReplyDeleteWho paid your fees? You owe em an apology!
DeleteGood for her but I don't see any difference....fat still exist in her
ReplyDelete••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
She looks better. Thank God for her.
ReplyDeleteWell she has really lost some weight but isn't she giving up her identity? I mean the lepacious Bose...is an irony of what she looks like and that's story now she wants to become slim hmmm
ReplyDeleteexploring new ideas is the first step towards discovering better ways of doing things n remember there so many paths in life.nobody shd tell u how yours shd be,let them be, by the time they shut up u will be releasn another song,they dont hav to be part of yo audience.
ReplyDeleteAm impressed...
DeleteLol, GEJ til 2019
ReplyDeleteLol, GEJ til 2019
ReplyDeletePROBABLY SHE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON HER ARMS
ReplyDeleteShe try small sha... Till av a long fuckin' way to go.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
Dis most be 1 of her pranks....reduce ke
ReplyDeleteLol.......Abbi u don reduce mi
ReplyDelete@Galore
Wow thank God age took my advice pls love keep it up ur doing well her neck has lost weight can see d improvement its worth it
ReplyDeleteShe thinks so, amen ooo
ReplyDeleteHaba guys, be nice naaa she has indeed lost some weight. she still has a long way to go tho but then ur nice words will encourage her to work harder.
ReplyDeleteFirst they would tell you that they are comfortable in their own size and proud of it, next thing you know- they tone down.....Queen latifah, monica, lepacious bose; I wonder what changed your minds..
ReplyDeleteI congratulate u my sister. From experience, I know that losing weight is not easy at aaallllll! Pls lets encourage her. She deserves it.
ReplyDeleteRedcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com
Good for her
ReplyDeleteLike I care?
ReplyDeleteI laugh out loud indeed. Fact @ Bonario, just different clothes. Her matter joor.
ReplyDeleteyeah she's lost some weight
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteShe has lost quite a bit. she now has to start pumping iron particularly on those arms
ReplyDeleteNo christian mother arms are acceptable
Nice one...kip it up dear
ReplyDeleteYes o!
ReplyDeleteDid you jdt say u lost some weight kudOs to you buh dnt remove whts bringing fame. For you
ReplyDeleteNice job,keep it up!
ReplyDeleteDere's a difference dough!! More of it cuz, she still has a long way 2 go!!!
ReplyDeleteShe tried, but she should still work on it.