Chrissy Teigen kisses John Legend as he wins Golden Globes award
Model Chrissy Teigen cried and planted a big kiss on her husband's lips after he won Golden Globes for Best Original song - Motion Picture for his track Glory,
featured in the drama Selma. More pics...
Beautiful couples,dts wat a gud wife does support d hussy,no some chewing gum twitter,IG wife.wishing u all a blessed week. THAT BAYELSA GAL......Aka EBIMOR
I go love oo. Nice one. Seriously I dont know what comes over this people when they tell you they are breaking up. You tend to wonder why . .lol #JustSaying
You can see this guy is happy. It's always best to marry when you are ready and to marry your friend and not marry cuz you want to have a show for a wedding cuz after the noise and hype, na to sit down for house dey born
Cute Cute Cute ! This couple will make you wanna get married already...Though I can't seem to find Chrissy's 'Curves' only seen her 'Edges' Hehehe#But that's Love, You never see the flaws of Someone you Love#Love is indeed a beautiful thing
The person that's missing in this picture is Kanye West. They Kanye, John Legend and Common all started together underground playing conscious music but Kanye went the way of the Kathrashians and now he's THRASH!!!
This gurl is pwerri tho, but she is "assless" despite the waist trainer she still looks like a flat tire from behind, #ilikethemsometiousfrombehindjoorr!!!
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteAwww...love in d air.
ReplyDelete#drunkInLuv
ReplyDeletethey look happy...
ReplyDeleteNice kiss
ReplyDeleteHope his wife no dey vex
ReplyDelete>>>> Congrats my boyfriend. <<<<
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Originality, dedication and perseverance pays
ReplyDeleteThat's cute
ReplyDeletecongrats to him!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Better things,happy for him and Common.
ReplyDeletethis womam and her bitchy ways!!!
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow that's really a sweet kiss,John Legend deserves it he is a good singer. Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couples,dts wat a gud wife does support d hussy,no some chewing gum twitter,IG wife.wishing u all a blessed week. THAT BAYELSA GAL......Aka EBIMOR
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteSo lovely. congrats to her.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhere him wife dey?
I see love all over her.oh God give me one man to love,and let him love me back,just like i will love him.just one man,I no want two
ReplyDeleteSo lovely dey r so inluv
ReplyDeleteShe suppose give him blowjob that place self
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteLove in the air. Lovely couple
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
She suppose give him blowjob that place self
ReplyDeleteI like dat, big congrats 2 them
ReplyDeleteLolz...first comment deleted abeg
ReplyDeleteEiyaaaaa, love her dress
ReplyDeleteHow nice ....they are both cute couple nyway.
ReplyDeleteI pray and hope their marriage last forever...
ReplyDeleteLuvly couple, carry go. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteawwwww..... datz sweet.
ReplyDeletePassionate kiss...
ReplyDeleteAdorable.
ReplyDeleteaww!! legend is blessed, congratulations on your win
ReplyDeleteWow, what a fulfilling love life. Wish both of them the best. Congrats my dude. And btw Selma is definitely making waves.
ReplyDeleteCute couple...
ReplyDeleteSo so passionate, if i were to be in her shoes I will do same or even more
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
Nice !! Beautiful woman !! Loved up man !! me no like the a$$ though :-(
ReplyDeletecongrats to him
ReplyDeleteLove in the air, Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteEguaborfabulous@yahoo.com
I don't know if you know this but shops at balogun on Lagos island are on fire at the moment and it's really serious .... Since 5am
ReplyDeleteHappy couple, ride on and congratulations JOHN
ReplyDeleteAwwwwh
ReplyDeleteHappy couple.
ReplyDelete*anticipate great songs by me. #Onyinyemu #Oyorima
Awww lovely and congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteNice!!!...they both look lovely tho
ReplyDeleteU deserve it John
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Beta wyf
ReplyDeleteTerrific moment
ReplyDeleteCongt to her!
ReplyDeletegood for them#he deserves it
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDeleteI love this couple
ReplyDeleteNawa ooh, dis john legend looks funny kilode....
ReplyDeleteI love these two...dey seem so happy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. Make Una go house go celebrate well. I can see that you guys are in d mood.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Na dem sabi. She has bin longing 2 do dt. Opportunity she has bin dreaming of. Mtcheeeeewww. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDiz oyinbo and dia PDA ehn... Dats y I luv dem if na naija pple nw na diff story
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
D result of hard work and faithfulness. .....
ReplyDeleteSee how happy they are.
♤♤♤♤♤♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢
Wish some celebs learns. ....
Ndi ara n"acho divorce
nice one dear
ReplyDeleteO WA romantic.. Lol
ReplyDeleteAwwww...soo cute,me likey.
ReplyDeleteShe no get yansh sef!!
ReplyDeletebeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteAw..soo touching!..well-deserved award.
ReplyDeleteI admire the sincerity of their love, support and affection towards each other...lovely couple
ReplyDeleteCute couple,john legend and Chrissy are so adorable.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
I love this couple like seriously,u will see the joy. And love in his wife eyes,,,, oh my crush taking.... TOSINLICIOUS D X SOFT WARRI BABE
ReplyDeleteoh you mean the guy whose ass is bigger than his wifes' , that's sweet..
ReplyDeletewow that,s so sweet of her hot couple me love them,john legend looking dapper JC.
ReplyDeleteBig congrate to her
ReplyDeleteAfter all d. Kisses and public show of love,na divorce fit still end am.
ReplyDeletelili ha in which PIC did she cry cos I can't see it except it's pun intended o.
ReplyDeleteofficial LIB VP
I missed the golden globes, courtesy NEPA. Congrats John.
ReplyDeleteI love legend, He is so original
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Nice couple. So sweet!!!!! There is nofin like success!!!...
ReplyDelete#IJustWannaBSuccessful
Congratulations John Legend!!!!
ReplyDeleteI go love oo. Nice one. Seriously I dont know what comes over this people when they tell you they are breaking up. You tend to wonder why . .lol #JustSaying
ReplyDeleteMakes you just love love.
ReplyDelete....THE ARCHITECT....
Big congrats
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeletethis is so cute
ReplyDeleteGood for them!!
ReplyDeleteGoodMorning 2 u oll Libers.Remember d best way to mk ur dreams com true is to wake up.
ReplyDeleteTeeBabson comentin tru Infinix Zero
there's just something about her i can't put my hand on. anyway congrats,well deserved
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Beautiful couple.....
John legend .... U are truly a legend indeed
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people nkoyodien@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww so cute...congrats john...
ReplyDeleteCute couple...
ReplyDeleteThis couple are so in love mehn.
ReplyDeleteaww....how sweet
ReplyDeletemissvee
Happy for him...... that guy makes good music...
ReplyDelete* * commenting live from river ethiope**
She is soo proud of him
ReplyDeleteJohn legend....the butt man.
ReplyDeletei love dis guy
ReplyDelete#dion
How many times u wanna kiss him lol
ReplyDelete......okay smooch smooch
Aww, so sweet! She's so proud of him....
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! So lovely
ReplyDeletethat's good for them. Love is a beautiful thing.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
that's good for them. Love is a beautiful thing.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Big congratulations+se love o
ReplyDeletethey look gud 2gether
ReplyDeleteThey re cute together,no doubt
ReplyDeleteYou can see this guy is happy. It's always best to marry when you are ready and to marry your friend and not marry cuz you want to have a show for a wedding cuz after the noise and hype, na to sit down for house dey born
ReplyDeletesweet love, she's proud of him
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
She come happy pass the award winner...beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteShalom!!!#
She will be like..."oh, dx man keeps making me proud, am so favored to hv him"
ReplyDeleteNice! Supportive wife
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI'm so much in love with this man.. Congrats hunie I wish to meet u someday.yours songs are too original.
ReplyDeleteAwwww so sweet.
ReplyDeleteThey are jst all over demselves, nice love up.
ReplyDelete#dtsnoneofmybiz
Happy couple!
ReplyDeleteIt's. Ur season john..win big bro
ReplyDeleteHmmm! I congratulate him. He deserve it.
ReplyDeleteCute Cute Cute ! This couple will make you wanna get married already...Though I can't seem to find Chrissy's 'Curves' only seen her 'Edges' Hehehe#But that's Love, You never see the flaws of Someone you Love#Love is indeed a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteThe person that's missing in this picture is Kanye West. They Kanye, John Legend and Common all started together underground playing conscious music but Kanye went the way of the Kathrashians and now he's THRASH!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are so cute together ooo the only thing missing in the picture is "child or children" enough of the kisses joorrr give her belle !
ReplyDeleteAWSOME KISSING....AKA...LOCKED IT
ReplyDeleteAwww congrats to him!
ReplyDeleteThis gurl is pwerri tho, but she is "assless" despite the waist trainer she still looks like a flat tire from behind, #ilikethemsometiousfrombehindjoorr!!!
ReplyDeleteDat guy deserves dat award.
ReplyDeletethey are crasy in love o
ReplyDeleteBwt ooo this john is really looking old oooo brow hurry up ooo before u enter mal Menopause oooooo no time!
ReplyDeleteplease shouldnt break up oo
ReplyDeletemissvee
There are still in Love, maybe this Spark never die. BUT Hollywood ehn.............
ReplyDeleteAll this PDA. Its these kinda relationships that don't last! Relationships for show.
ReplyDeletelovely pics
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeletelovely pictures
ReplyDeletexyz(aittyfinest)
so sweet.
ReplyDeleteSupportive and loving.
what more can a man ask for
Ok, am beginning to av hope, she seems to be bombomless jst like me! Hehehe. Lindagiveaway on my mind#
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteIs dt a pot belly on john?
Chai.
ReplyDeleteGreat!!!
ReplyDeletef.osadola@yahoo.com
wow such love
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing
ReplyDelete.@Galore
Awesome
ReplyDeleteA woman who is proud of her husbands achievement is everything. P.D.A
ReplyDeleteAwwww... Such love!
ReplyDeleteCool...Congrats to the LEGEND himself. ..
ReplyDeleteCongrate John legend
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteHmm nice, this babe is shapeless
ReplyDeleteNice one John legend
ReplyDeleteAwww. This is d type of couple that makes marriage hungry someone.
ReplyDeletecongrats to him Him!
ReplyDeleteAnd i was hoping John Legend will marry me. smh.
ReplyDeleteThis two always seem to amaze me!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm,dats a lovely wife support her man
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Dis her grown nawa oh...
ReplyDeleteThis two no go kill person oh.alwayz looking good together.
ReplyDeletelovely!
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful tin... Lord make dis year my year
ReplyDeleteMushy
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteGuys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
lovely
ReplyDeleteThese love birds.
ReplyDelete...Behind every successful man, is a wonderful, uplifting, & encouraging woman!
ReplyDelete...Congrats to them
Congrats John!!
ReplyDeleteIts allowed he is her husband lovely couple! But her husband fine pass her! Choi!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteI love his music. One if Kanye's product
ReplyDeleteAwww good for them so happy for john too he deserves it.
ReplyDeletejohn sings well.He deserves it..kasiefidelis@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAww...so romantic. Proud wife. Although the wife ain't that cute.
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
This guys are madly inlove
ReplyDeleteNice one..congrats to him
ReplyDeleteAwww see oyibo love its so sweet they love no secret nothing irritates them
ReplyDeleteYeah,is not easy
ReplyDeleteWomen and material thing just imagin john was poor man
ReplyDeleteFine couple, congrats John.
ReplyDeleteThat's what they call luv coz she was even happier than him
ReplyDeleteRomantic
ReplyDeleteHUMBLE EVE
Big kiss on husband's lips-are you campaigning for him that he isn't gay? If not were she for kiss am. AY NUTTER
ReplyDeleteBest case of marrying who loves you, not who you love.
ReplyDelete¥ Affirmento¤
Lovely... so cute to support.
ReplyDeleteHe really deserves a kiss...
ReplyDeleteThats good. jacksweetness@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBlowing kisses
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him
ReplyDeleteNo ass to grab #sadface#
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
No ass to grab #sadface#
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
EVERY YOUNG JOHN LEGEND.... ANYTHING HE SAYS AS A SONG SELLS...
ReplyDeleteLucky girl. Happy girl
ReplyDeleteNice.good for them
ReplyDeleteWen i see dis i look upward to that day wen i wil be in the right hand.....amen