Chinedu Ikedieze shows off bundle of foreign currencies in new pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Chinedu Ikedieze shows off bundle of foreign currencies in new pic

Probably from a movie set! He shared the pic on instagram...

120 comments:

1. Funny man....if others can do it and people reign praises on them why won't he.....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

2. Henry Ekene Obianika13 January 2015 at 14:26

Onye mmacha!!!

3. Na Who Dash Monkey Banana!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Small but mighty looking for trouble.....

5. Linda! What if it's his money? Lol.

6. Those cash look so real that I suspect they're unreal.

7. It's obviously from a movie set

8. On a normal, its normal. One day is a pay day. Engr Emy

9. Dis wud have been frm a movie set bt if nt............ comment my reserve

10. It might b frm a movi cos i neva read of him showing iff

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. Plsss,show off armed robber alert

12. Na God give am

13. Hahahaha...lmao. Alright my young people, this is not real, take note of that!

14. Hahahaha...lmao. Alright my young people, this is not real, take note of that!

15. Nawa ooo, intimidation

16. Everybody is just showing off. Na dem sabi sha.

17. Chinedu hw ur wife???

18. it is tissue Linda, nt hard currency

19. Linda can downgrade 4 africa.."Probably from a movie set" can't he ave such money nd decide 2 flaunt it lik odas?!

20. Everybody is getting into the flaunting gimmick

21. Good for him and the stingy producer. That had to tactically place fake bills under.

22. whats the title of the movie biko?

23. Aki of life, enjoying him in the Johnson 's family tv series

24. Aki of life, enjoying him in the Johnson 's family tv series

25. In between the top and bottom note are just empty pieces of paper!

26. Unfortunately the screen of the phone doesn't look like a call is being made or received.

27. Linda u too funi, apart frm movie set, he no fit show case ni

28. I need dis in my life ryt now....

29. abeg he shouldnt even start his own show off... ogini?

30. God bless me also oooh I need my life to be in foreign currency JC

31. mumu.... he's not even taking a call.d screen of the phone is showing a video...mtcheeeew....

32. THAT IS Y, U CANT BE DANGOTE OR ADENUGA BCOZ U LIK TO SHOW OFF WEN U DONT HAVE ANYTHING.SHOT RAT ENTER HOE

33. a big e nnwa big baby edu boy doing his thing

34. Small but mighty...

Looking for trouble and seeking cheap publicity.

He think like his height. I don't really blame him.

35. Small but mighty...

Looking for trouble and seeking cheap publicity.

He think like his height. I don't really blame him.

36. This is obviously a movie scene

@Sophia Stephen

37. Yeah i think so from a movie set.

38. Linda what do mean Movie kini? you are not serious

39. Thats Saviet paper... not real bruh

40. He's showing off huh...lol well if you have it flaunt it

41. Now he is showing the Igboness in him Nna show me the money, ego cash, bring the nkwuobi, Isi-ewu pus the goat head yes nna come and chup it with me#Charlesoz#onelove

42. this are not real money but tissue papers richlyblessed007@gmail.com

43. Lollz see d size of fone on his hand.
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

44. Those are tissues not real money. See they are wrapped in plastic.

45. Movie set for sure...he doesn't show off

46. Short man....u have joined the wagon too

47. Short man....u have joined the wagon too

48. Na servet dem put for table Na! Linda u well so?

49. MR EDDY said.
    Big boy. He's balling.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

50. Those are serviettes(Tissue paper) .

51. Linda are you insinuating chinedu cannot have his own bundle of foreign currency like davido dem? Why the probably from a movie set

52. dude is making no call. dts not the UI for phone call on blackberry. he has also been intimidated. feel sori for him

53. Those arent money tho,they are serviets

54. These are napkin not money ohhh aunty linda i have dis napkin in my office too

55. Pls all Na tissue. I get them for house as souvenirs from a wedding. Make e go rest biko. The real thing ain't that wide.

56. Wa'sup wif dis dude n his wife...haven't heard much abt dem since afta diaa marriage.Dey should hv kids by. nw yea?

57. Chinedu, na u biko. Abeg remember u r sis.
    Shalom

58. Seriously Miss Ikeji!!! Those are tissue papers.

59. SEE HIS FONE SCREEN,LMAO HAHAHAHAHA. BUSTED! WHICH KIND KAL BE DAT?

60. so what should we do now, huh??????

61. Not foreing currencies. Serviette paper

62. The phone big pass him hand..lol

63. ohk we ve seen........nxt
    #dion

64. Another show off, don't worry continue when they will come for you now,you K ow now.

65. Obviously from a movie set. Short man, I still wonder how he f*cks his wife

66. D phone big pass him...
    Hope d wife is tried of him....some girls can do anything bcuse of money sha.

67. linda oooo!thats actually saviette paper made to look like foreign currencies. LOL!

68. this is TISSUE PAPER LINDA...I have dollar bills that look JUST LIKE THIS!Anyway you haven't been past London and America so you won't know the size of a European bill you are forgiven.

69. Clips from a movie set of course. People that have money don't flaunt it except Naija upcoming celebs. Omazo

70. They are mere hand tower paper peps . Don't be fooled

71. They are mere hand tower paper peps . Don't be fooled

72. Nice one. If it's his oo or from a movie scene.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

73. looll Linda! see bobo. That's not original currencies jor, they're servette papers.

1. Loool, live that!! Servette papers haha

74. It should be...Aki is not d show off type

75. Please Linda, that is servette. It comes in different currency and certainly has an outlook of original currency. Don't be deceived.

76. Probably a movie set. Probably trying to humorously show off... But those are tissue paper packs/ paper serviettes.
    Genius concept.

77. That's soooooo FAKE money

78. Linda don't be deceived, what you see in the picture is just server. It's not real money

79. You too get time self linda why?

80. even if not from a movie set.. enjoy yaself jare

81. Choiiii. Pls can i hv some? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

82. Its serviette na! You guys! Sissy Linda!

83. THAT IS STRAIGHT 29M NAIRA (PLUS)
    100 NOTES OF 500€ = 50,000€ (SAY @200 PER €) 10M NAIARA
    TIME 2 (X2) = 20M NAIRA
    100 NOTES OF 200€ = 20,000€ (4M NAIRA)
    TIMES 2 (X2)
    100 NOTES OF 50$ = 5000$ (LESS DAN 1M NAIARA)
    I SERIOUSLY DOUBT ITS REALL OF HIS..
    DATS STRAIGHT 29M PLUS NAIRA..

84. The dollars look fake sha. Too wide to be real.

85. Linda this is not real but a notice book. You buy it a local supermarket.