Check out this throwback photos of Prophet T.B Joshua | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Check out this throwback photos of Prophet T.B Joshua

Before he became the man we know him to be today!

107 comments:

1. That glasses ooo..stil laughing..it is well with him in Jesus name..the change is really much. Eph 6:18. @Bishop_Dammy

2. Loool he looks quite yound and innocent

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. No resemblance sha... (•__•)

4. He doesn't look like himself at all, don't knw wether is jst my eyes only

5. Bishop Dammy look alike.

6. Bishop Dammy look alike

7. Oh wow, what a good looking young man he was!
    Pls visit my blog & share your thoughts via comments.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

8. Lol..dis is funny throwback

9. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Am not his fan and don't believe in his person let alone his preaching.

I keep my comment.

1. But u have already commented. Ode

10. Mehn the level of change is too much, what money can do..see am em neck bone be like where dem go fill water..lolz

11. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Am not his fan and don't believe in his person let alone his preaching.

I keep my comment.

12. Oh wow, what a good looking young man he was!
    Pls visit my blog & share your thoughts via comments.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

13. He look like he been sold to slavery before...

14. God pls elevate me frm nobody to somebody.

15. He used to b a fyn boy. Linda take note!

16. He has really changed. Wow! What a transformation.

17. He look okay now with money change hands.....money is good o...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

18. T.B Joshua has been looking dodgy from way, way back. In that photo, I bet he was wearing platform shoes. When he took that ancient photo, he won't have believed it if someone told him: "Tope, in the year 2014, one of your badly constructed buildings will claim many lives, but due to corruption and your masonic connections, you won't be prosecuted and jailed for negligence."

Btw, the thing I don't understand is how a "prophet" such (as Prophet T.B Joshua) failed to use his ouija board to discern that he (Prophet T.B Joshua) is a charlatan.

19. Henry Ekene Obianika13 January 2015 at 13:41

"Mgbe aguu na awa ya agba".. Who can translate that??

20. See as e be like "elebi" (hungry person)

21. Hmmm.I don't find a resemblance shaa.Never taken any likeness to d man tho'

22. Chain, Money No Go Sweet If OWU no de...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

23. Wow! The prophet himself, this must have been eons ago.

24. Hahahahahahah doesn't look like him jeeezz lol

25. Linda na everything u dey see......

26. Wow doesn't look like him his really cutier in den days

27. And nothing More..@ history,dafemoritz.blogspot.com

28. his face havent really changed

29. Before the demon entered him. Engr Emy

30. wow Change is really d pamanent in life. May u live long my Prophet.

31. Hmmmm....no comment..

32. The badt guy look on his face though.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

33. looks same.

#Linda's give away

34. looks same.

#Linda's give away

35. looks same.

#Linda's give away

36. Linda where did u find my prophet photos

37. Money â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ good o see how money transform this man to a better person

38. Lol. Uwa di egwu. We use to live around one police barracks in Enugu ...in the 80s and seriously the 2nd pic reminds me of those boys they lock up and they stick around a small window begging for water.
    ...Mama J...

39. Errmm Linda no vex o, but do u notice dat, d pics looks like u, minus d hair

40. Before the hustle paid off

41. Dinosaur. Ancient. The photos were taken 2 million years ago in the garden of Eden, next door to the residence of Adam & Eve. That jacket in the first photo was what TB Joshua wore when he went sailing on Noah's Ark. TB Joshua is so old. He should be living in a museum like an antique object (ancient man?), and South African tourists pay peanut entrance fee (one shilling?) and observe him, from a (glass partitioned) distance.

42. Linda u no understand? Dt tym d spirit never enter am naaa, lollzz
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

43. Madam Linda were did u get dis pic from

44. awwwwwwww..so much difference

45. Everyone once has a past so pls let dis man be biko. Lindodo look at how u even qualify him if na Tiwa now u go yarn beta tin.

46. Good looking man of God.

47. MR EDDY said.
    Lol. It's been a long time coming.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

48. Are u just knowing he had a childhood..... U thought he was born a man

49. Are u just knowing he had a childhood..... U thought he was born a man

50. This one na serious transformation O

51. He luks different frm d present.

Miss indomie says so.

52. He has been handsome man.
    Shalom!!!

53. The first pic is not TBJ ooo.. Who give monkey banana.. Wait Mk I snap TBJ pic as @ 1990 and to send to ur Inbox..Lies

54. He said even b4 we were formed in our mother's womb: he knows us by our names n what will become of us in future.
    Who would've thought in his widest dream that this man will one day be a true fishers of men for God.
    God I worship you in all things.

55. before he become a fraud

56. He is now a DANGEROUS man.

57. BEFORE he started his MAGIC and trickery

58. Wow oooo....he has change a lot

59. So much changed now. Nice one.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

60. does not look like him at all

61. He didn't change quite much

62. He must have done some plastic surgery hahahaha, has changed alot..some peep don't change much but he did

63. Always has that kind looking appearance.May God continue to fortify you Sir.May God forgive me for some of the negative things i said about you in the past,Now i know better.Emmanuel! Emmanuel!! Emmanuel!!!

64. Hunger. Looks better now thanks to deceiptfulness and wayo.

65. A MAN OF GOD HE IS.....AKA..RECOGNISING

66. you nigerian wackos who onli knw how to insult prophet TBJ..y'all rilly got issues...sick spooks....FYI thats prophet TBJ nd he's even looking younger now because of CHRIST..Emmauel