Check out the tattoo Tyga's baby mama Blac Chyna just got | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 January 2015

Check out the tattoo Tyga's baby mama Blac Chyna just got

She shared the pic on instagram...

143 comments:

1. They covered the stretch marks perfectly.

1. Lol! U r so funny. Huge tattoo dou.

2. Drawing board

Order for your beautiful designers Bedspread @78AEFD3B .Delivery available Nationwide.

3. She is still ugly and tatoo can't change d fact that she is ugly

4. Lollzz what i was abt to say cos i can still c few stretch marks lolzz(maureennnenna@gmail.com)

2. Replies
    1. Those boobs though. been staring at it for like an hour.

2. guy you dey last ooo. You jerked off for an hour...

3. How could tyga leave this for "that"! He don short oh

*****Honey Bunch******

3. Too big though but beautiful. I like on her

4. Hmmm
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. Strippers and tats it's so mind bungling why they cover themselves up with tattoos....but then again, they are strippers or ex strippers...whatever girl bye

6. Even Charly Boy Said Tatoo Is An Abuse Of The Body Simply Because he's now old.. I Need Me Some Good Tatoo not this type..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. Super ratchet, she nd tyga were perfect for each other.

8. U 4 ink ua face na mtcheeeeeew

9. These chic tryna push some serious limits. Ok o

10. Shez one hot mama

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. Nice but daring but u knw wat it wil cost to take dis oFF

12. Na wa oh, these people don't think of the future sha! This won't always look pretty!

13. 4 her pocket. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

14. The tattoo is beautiful but cann't imagine myself with such.

15. This is so terrifying

16. Cute
    @least it's not some nigga's face

17. hmmmmmm #lipseal glorify God with ur body... #SMILIYB

18. Wow! Wat a massive......dn knw if its the tattoo or the waist I shuld comment on! All I can say is welldone mama

19. This one will surely take front seat in hell. Nonsense baby mama.

@Sophia Stephen

20. So?? WhoSheHelp???

21. Nice tattoo buh I don't knw y ppl draw tattoos on their body

22. If she like make she swim 4 d tattoo ink na her cup of garri b dat!

23. Beautiful body art. But God knows how much I hate tattoos

24. beautiful...but she must v gone thru pains to get dz beautiful work of art...I love nice tattoo like dz not razz and irritating ones..

25. Nonsense, oshisco. Linda take note!

26. Wetin de worry this babe,she's a mother 4 God sake! I mean come on,whats she gonna say 2 her son wen he strts designing his body,siiince the break up she has been luking 4 attention shaaaa.

27. It's clear already,End time

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

28. >>>> she's prepared very well for her poll job <<<<

29. Mtcheeeewwww! Y d panties?
    Kuku no wer d pants na! Mtcheew

30. Say NO to tatoo..it's not ideal for you. Rom 12:1. @Bishop_Dammy

31. This babe get killer shape and body...love the flower tattoo on her......so tyga left someone like this for kylie? Some guys self.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

32. Na wah oh. How so they sit or stand for this?

33. It's cute buh dis boobs is............ Ubanagum

34. Wow! See dis hot babe ooo.choi. Tyga dey miss ooo.

35. y on earth will people chose to do things like this to their body? smh

36. How can a woman spoil her body like this? I find huge tattoos on women very trashy. If you must get one, let it be small and cute. Msheeeew!

37. LINDA i think u should get a tattoo of my face on ur laps or back.....her tattoo is so beautiful and sexy am in love with it......LINDA MARRY ME

38. chai!! all am seeing is the body on her, so this is what tyga left for that child he moves around with?? that nigga is crazy & has definitly fallen under the evil spell of the kardashians.

39. I just love her figure. What's it with ladies coloring their fine skin this way.

40. chai!! all am seeing is the body on her, so this is what tyga left for that child he moves around with?? that nigga is crazy & has definitly fallen under the evil spell of the kardashians.

41. She use tatoo cover her ugly stretch marks

42. It's her body, her choice....

43. Seriously for what? *smh*

44. Na wa.#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

45. Ok. we haf hear

46. Oh lawd hv mercy!!!! Tyga dy kill mi.men ehen so Tyga left ds already made chickita!!! 4 dt bonny ass kylie OMG goosh she is hot.

47. #Agent of devil#

48. All d girl tattoing there body with
    image of celebrities.
    Sorry 4 broke ass niqqaz

49. God hav mercy....
    Pretty and cute chick like dis condemning hersef to cause of d Lord wit all dis on her body in d name of tatoo's.

God help and bring her to salvation.

50. She didn't hv to expose her body

51. That's really beautiful. But I won't try it.

52. These celebrities and tattoos. I jes can't sha.

53. OMG!!!! wat the fuck waz she tinkn?

54. This should hurt.... If God had created man with piercings and funny drawings on our bodies, we wouldn't be happy about it. Inflicting pain on your body just for this... Well, everyone has one or two most important things to do per time.. This is hers... #walksAway

55. Pretty Tats! bt I'm not a fan of Tattoos!

56. Mtcheww... Na she sabi she for kukuma naked herself na

57. i no see anything ooO. Lol!

LezRock via Old itel mobile

58. She is a beautiful lady but I don't like the tattoo joor! Too much of everything is not good!!!

59. She is a beautiful lady but I don't like the tattoo joor! Too much of everything is not good!!!

60. Nawa o. See body!!!

61. Really?? hmmm.[url=http://www.flexymusic.com].[/url]..

62. Good fr her.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

63. It's beautiful ' I love it ''its called body art '' though I don't have one ''' plan to with my hubby name imprint

64. Disgusting why do ladies do this to their body.why why why

65. This is jst too much!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

66. I'm not a tattoo fan so it doesn't make sense. Her hips though!

67. Lookin lik an Nkanu girl in Enugu state facially...
    ..nice art work though. .
    ♤♤♡♡♡♡♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢■♤♤♤

Ihe oke inwe efe n'akpata

68. Does tattoo add to beauty?

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

69. chai chai see properties woo... jst saying

70. Good for her. Don't know what whites see in tatoo

71. What d ...... Missed placed priority.

72. How does this affect the price of garri
    Mtchewww

73. She will regret it, when old age greet her.

74. Nice ***sy sha!

75. Wow, that body is sexy, the tatoo is too much body now look like a bedspread.

76. If tattoo rocks her boat then she got to display it...it's her skin.

77. WHATS WITH THE DEMONIC TATTOOS?

78. Is she hotter or more beautiful than those people who have lost their lives in one incident or the other. Is it not time people start having a re-think and amend their ways for eternity sake. This Boko Haram attack there and there is enough reason for one to repent!

79. na wa ooooo

#secret admirer

80. Oh ma gois which kind fin.tyga if u reading this go and die cuz u have a babymama like this and now u r following that 17yrs old girl SMH for you.

81. Tyga smh for you look at how sexy ur babymama is u now following a 17yrs old girl.,N***a grow up

82. What's beautiful about the tattoo?