Beyonce shares childhood photo of Oprah Winfrey as she turns 61
Talk show legend Oprah Winfrey turned 61 today January 29th and Beyonce shared this childhood pic of her on her tumblr page, writing "Happy birthday, Oprah!"
Happy Bornday Operah, she had it going for her at a tender age.. Mma Nwanyi.. . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
@ Royal priesthood.. this your I know too much on this blog on correcting of one's english, I wonder were it's gonna tk you too. Notice me is just your problem. plz go get a life
And ur here teling smb 2 go hustle my guy y are u on LIB, is it nt real hustling fighting 4 giveaways, posting comments dt are nt meaningful,kettle calling pot black.very funny carry on, I hv told u I will personally vote for u @ d end of d year.
Hmmmn.... Indid... Big men wer nt made.... dey wer Born.... Api bufdae 2ds Iconic woman. •#Corper Paul comentin frm Akwa Ibom ayaya tru infinix zero# + Linda go nd slip.
Hbd oprah! Llinda u shld see rihana's mag cover pictures deey r crazy! D hair wey u no fit do! Na hin person pikin do so!*tongue out* + rihana looks very beauutiful!
HBD to one of the most amazing woman on earth!!this woman has insipired me a whole lot in this life!!I have never achieve my dreams but Gods willing am getting there thank you oprah may God bless you many more yrs ahead" JC
Happy Bornday Operah, she had it going for her at a tender age.. Mma Nwanyi..
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Yeah u r right...
DeleteIndeed she had it going for her during her childhood.
HBD & LLNP.
HBD oprah.
DeleteHer head though, "eyes rolling"
DeleteHappy birthday Oprah
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Happy Birthday Oprah,how is her health?
DeleteHappy birthday to her! Divine woman
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED **
HBD Oprah. More fruitful years ahead. LLNP! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
DeleteHappy birthday Oprah
ReplyDeleteAwww so adoring.
ReplyDeleteWht is "adoring"? Or
Deleteu meant ADORABLE?
U want to murder English and send it 2d hospital or wht?
Wht is "adoring"? Or
Deleteu meant ADORABLE?
Wht is "adoring"? Or
Deleteu meant ADORABLE?
@ Royal priesthood.. this your I know too much on this blog on correcting of one's english, I wonder were it's gonna tk you too. Notice me is just your problem. plz go get a life
DeleteAsin. I thought I was d only one dat noticed. His I-must-comment is getting too much.
Delete@Royal Priesthood. You're very annoying jst so u know.
Delete@ Royalpriest pls fire on. Ur type gives me joy. Pls be correcting our errors. Lol. It's gd 2 learn dan repeating mistakes. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Delete@rolaypristhood- haha nice one
DeleteAwww so adoring.
ReplyDeleteWow.....
ReplyDeleteWow! So Cute. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteAwww.happy birthday oprah queen of show biz
ReplyDeleteWealthy Oprah
ReplyDeleteNa her money dey hungry u,?no go hustle ur own, sit down make I put sand 4 ur eye!
DeleteAnd ur here teling smb 2 go hustle my guy y are u on LIB, is it nt real hustling fighting 4 giveaways, posting comments dt are nt meaningful,kettle calling pot black.very funny carry on, I hv told u I will personally vote for u @ d end of d year.
DeleteKikiki,tanx Angelokoko.
DeleteWaoh...so sweet
ReplyDeleteKisses 2u linda!
Y u kissing linda?..if u'r a Lesbian then merry cos am also a Lesbian, I do only women
Delete@Maxwell ur brain is wet! Smh
DeleteMumu u! Like the brain doesn't have fluid in it. Ur own brain is dry
DeleteAboki no get brain sef. He's empty headed.
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteHmmmn.... Indid... Big men wer nt made.... dey wer Born.... Api bufdae 2ds Iconic woman.
ReplyDelete•#Corper Paul comentin frm Akwa Ibom ayaya tru infinix zero# + Linda go nd slip.
Oprah black o
ReplyDeleteShe is all grown up now.....life!.........kisses 2u linda!!!u inspire me a lot.
ReplyDelete61 alredi....black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is all grown up now.....life!.........kisses 2u linda!!!u inspire me a lot.
ReplyDeleteWaoh...so sweet
ReplyDeleteKisses 2u linda!
Happy birthday, Oprah.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Cute...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Linda you never sleep, you are still blogging an hour to midnight....
ReplyDelete!
!
!
** man in suit**
It's called hard work. Na why she buy range. It pays off to work hard
DeleteBeyonce always love to celebrate achievers and legends....so sweet of her...HBD to the influential role model.....
ReplyDelete•••••QUEENMAYA•••••
Lol! Check out the glasses! Lil billionaire in the making.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oprah. Living legend
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Good
ReplyDeleteHappy
Awwe so cute
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
wow amazing happy bday Oprah
ReplyDeleteEyaah! Ono na ugbo ha o...nwa oma!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen of talk show
ReplyDelete@Galore
Influential women! Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHbd ma........ Ogor of life
ReplyDeleteWow! She is old 'surprised' wish her many more years on earth. Merry bornday to her #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteHbd ma
ReplyDeletehappy bufday mama
ReplyDeleteVERUlE says-hbd oprah mama.
ReplyDeleteOh cute! Happy birthday
ReplyDelete#abbytohxoft
was a lovely kid.so healthy
ReplyDeleteHbd oprah! Llinda u shld see rihana's mag cover pictures deey r crazy! D hair wey u no fit do! Na hin person pikin do so!*tongue out* + rihana looks very beauutiful!
ReplyDeleteYoung shall grow.
ReplyDeleteHBD!!
ReplyDeleteHBD,wishing u LLNP..........linda listen
ReplyDeleteWho ever knew
ReplyDeletePhenomenal woman.
ReplyDeleteWow my role model strong and powerful woman, She has always got swag! Happy birthday!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birth day to the woman i valued so muchlike linda .
ReplyDeleteLol her childhood pic is...ummm cute lol a lil bit
ReplyDeleteHappy birth day to the woman i valued so muchlike linda .
ReplyDeleteWow my role model strong and powerful woman, She has always got swag! Happy birthday!!!
ReplyDeleteCute she's been looking wealthy from chilchood
ReplyDeleteLinda.....u rilly do well as u no let us comment 4 dat sponsored post oo...seriously..cuz wetin b dey my mind no good at all
ReplyDeleteOh my Oprah!!! Love this lady's intelligence so mch
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Hapi bd oprah,whoaaaa nd she doesn't hv a child abi or does she na who I go ask.
ReplyDeleteGoogle is d best answer...
DeleteGoogle it dear.
So ask google.
Thank me later.
To answer u...
DeleteShe has no hubby or child.
Except adopted child or children and a bf dat is warming her bed.
Happy bday
ReplyDeleteWe share same birthday month and day...*wink*
ReplyDeleteSO I SEE WE CAN'T COMMENT ON THESE POLITICIANS ISN'T??? SPONSORED ABI? ISSORITE...
ReplyDeleteWE ARE ALL CORRUPT IN THIS COUNTRY NIGERIA... SPONSORED ABI??? ISSORITE
ReplyDeleteStop crying pls...
DeleteIf u care to knw they paid for it.
Abia
DeleteHappy Birthday Oprah
ReplyDeleteMaami of Life
See ur life...
DeleteU hav never set ur eyes on her b4...
So Hw is she ur "maami" of life?
Hbd to her
ReplyDeletehappy birthday oprah
ReplyDeleteVintage!!!
ReplyDelete***DOPE_DIVA***
HBD madam. WULLNP
ReplyDeleteD childhood pix is sth else...
DeleteHBD & LLNP to her.
I wish her well.
Her childhood pix is sth else...
DeleteHBD & LLNP to her.
I wish her well.
ReplyDelete.
She kinder looks tall though... Hbd to her...
Hbd to her. Lots of love
ReplyDeleteHBD Oprah!
ReplyDeleteD childhood pix is sth else...
ReplyDeleteHBD & LLNP to her.
I wish her well.
IS NOBODY GOING TO MENTION THE FOREHEAD?! Omg it's killing me right now.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Oprah! Bhet oshey 5 head gang.
HBD to madam oprah. All the best. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHBD Oprah .Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHBD Oprah Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteOprah na ancient of days! Chai!! Anyway she is a role model for many and actually one of the pioneers for black TV!
ReplyDeleteLol d head no be here lol...HBD oprah
ReplyDeleteHbd oprah
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my Lady
ReplyDeleteHBD to one of the most amazing woman on earth!!this woman has insipired me a whole lot in this life!!I have never achieve my dreams but Gods willing am getting there thank you oprah may God bless you many more yrs ahead" JC
ReplyDeleteOk HBD
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
Ok HBD
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
HBD Oprah, God bless U
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeletemyhood50@yahoo.com
Happy bday Oprah
ReplyDeletewow 61 already, growing old real quick
ReplyDeleteHBD Oprah, a true legend.
ReplyDeleteHBD Oprah
ReplyDeleteWow! HBD to her.