BBA Tayo Faniran shares more adorable photos of his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 30 January 2015

BBA Tayo Faniran shares more adorable photos of his son

He's so precious!

176 comments:

1. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com30 January 2015 at 11:54

oh such a lovely boy.

2. How can one baby be so darn cute and adorable?!!! Only you one? What about the other babies nah?!!! Lol! I love this baby so much!

3. adorable

4. SOME BABY ARE FINE SHAI...

5. damn...this boy is so cute

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

6. ADORABLE.......CUTE LIL MAN

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

7. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Awww!!! very cute adorable Korean baby.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

8. too much cuteness in 1 photo.

9. Cutie. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

10. Mehn, that is one cute baby. We need to see his mother.

11. Cute boy.....to born now dey hungry me!!!

12. very fine Boy. I claim this beauty

13. very fine Boy. I claim this beauty

14. Cute baby

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

15. Yeas you can call him that .. just the way all children are precious.. but sire will you please teach him the way of God? Prov 22:6. @Bishop_Dammy

16. dis boy fine ohhh,make tayo no worry i wil wait for him till he grow up.cute kid

17. My "Naija Boy"...
    So cute he is and I see him growing up to b great.

18. His son is cute
    And his son looks like him but finer and fairer

19. Wow! What an awesome beauty. Very handsome

20. God b blessed...
    D baby is indeed ADORABLE.

Thumbs up to them and 2u Linda for bringing dis to us.

21. forget dis pikin fineee no b small veryyyyyyyyy beautifullllllll

22. This boy is cute,nwa Naija

=prittyog in the house=

23. he is so adorable.

24. Who is his mom?

25. Cute but the third time this guy will share this am gonna seriously ask him to take a chill....

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

26. awww adorable..

27. Tayo this is a beautiful boy o! Don,pass cute and handsome. Nice one

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fine pikin.....

29. Aww! Type of child dat will make u wanna av one... so adorable

30. sooooooo cute. tomtom, chewing gum, tomato Jos.

31. choi tayo fuck d babe well

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

32. i swear this pikin handsome faint!!

33. This baby boy is sooooooooo sweet my God!

34. dat boy is looking so sharp
    ***HARTROBBER***

35. Go win BBA you no fit. Na to come dey disturb cyberspace with pictures of your pikin. Wey im mother sef? Abeg pass am back make him suck breast

36. I want this baby....he is a cutie

37. so cute I luv ur baby

38. Like I am confused, are u sure his a boy? LOL.............. Just too cute nd precious

39. this is what you get when a fine lady marries a handsome man. cute boi... just like moi

P.S: buh if linda marries Arinze, wetin dem go born? jus askinh tho'

40. Please follow this link for amazing automobile services for your luxury cars https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kel-Auto-and-Customs-KAC/859073694154303

41. hz to fine! d mom must be really pretty!

42. He's such a cutie, lovely son of my love.

43. Lovely pix, just like my son.

44. oh my......he is sooooo cute

45. Lovely sweet looking boy. I love him a lot. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

46. Omg...I want+is d mother dt fair pls?

47. Cute baby.. But he to resemble yoruba pikin even as he's fair, the yoruba look is all over him

48. Fine little boy. I lovvvvvve u a lot. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

49. ohhhhh my God, see how sweet and adorable, beautiful and handsome he looks.

50. So cute!!!!kisses 2u linda...,u inspire me a lot!

51. please where is this cutie, i need to carry him. girls una go see nwiiii when this boy go grow. chai their is God ooo

52. Omg...I want+is d mother dt fair pls?

53. LINDA, DID U SAY PRECIOUS? AMAZING, WONDERFL, AWSOME CHIOOEE!!!! SO CUTE

54. I am so sorry about how this may sound to some of you. But i am just gonna say it the way the picture appears to me. This little boy is SO CUTE! so much that he looks edible.

55. I go tif tis pikin if i see am, shey!

56. Cute baby. I'm so sure he looks like his mama.

57. Mercy E. egho_4real@yahoo.com30 January 2015 at 13:17

so Cute

58. Very cute. Please try and marry the baby mama

59. this baby is so handsome,if he is mine I will so flaunt him.

60. I love how he shows of his baby but not the baby mama,lol.

61. North west got nothing on this baby,wow!!naija kids are adorable.

62. gosh thz baby is so cute,adorable
    xyz(dara-ima)

63. This baby looks like me,when i was a baby,lol..very handsome tayo is lucky a child is always a blessings.

64. Good looking no doubt.

@Sophia Stephen

65. He's cute....don't think he looks like d dad.

66. he is such a cutie,my goodness,,am amazed,i pray he fufils destiny.

67. I love dis baby...

68. Oh lawd,sooo cute.am happy for him.

69. Tayo And baby mama, can i plss have him? Currar baby ever.

70. Choi ds baby is soo cute...luvly!

71. Sooooo cute...God pls give me cute babies some day...

72. Dis boi is too cute...love u boi

73. Awwww... How can only one baby pack all this cuteness. I really want to see his mum's face

74. Awwwww...very cute baby...fresh baby..

75. Awwwww...very cute baby...fresh baby..

76. Fine and cute
    I wish!

77. Nice one, .... so cute

78. Kai! This baby is so cute. Chocolate cookie. I want one!

79. This pikin no get mother? When do we get to see her face? Fine boy.

80. He is so cute...

81. This baby is superdupercute.. #ILove..

82. Oh my God! This boy is so adorable. He's even got hair like his dad.

83. LOOKS CHINESE CUTE BOY!!

84. Cute Baby...#VoteGEJ

85. Wow he's so cute...his eyes tho.

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

86. Dis baby is cute for dayzzz!! he will break ladies necks ooo. Ahhh
    How I love sweet looking kids. So Adorable!!!!

87. Wow he's so cute...his eyes tho.

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

88. Awwww, such a cutie *kisses*

89. Lovely... Kisses babyy

90. Lovely... Kisses babyy

91. Wow so cute baby d baby mama must be gorgeous too

92. I wish he was mine...awwwww so adorable

93. So precious and adorable! !!

I tap into the anoiting of conception and safe delivery IJN, Amen.

94. WOOOOOOW,, VERY CUTE!

95. This right here just made my day brighter. Muah!

96. His mum got to be Asian. .such a cutie★★

97. Wow he Is such a cute boy....

98. This baby is more than adorable

99. Smiles... This is cute. So lovely.

100. oh he's damn cute and adorable