Basket mouth abeg take am easy so that God no vex for u my hand no deyOooOh dnt like mocking wif the word of God cox God is against it pls use anoda tin instead of God's words
Not funny. You comedians should stop mocking God in the name of Comedy or trying to make people laugh. You do this shit in ISLAM your head would BE cut off and paraded in the streets by ISLAMISTS. Make people happy and not to mock God and Men of God(pastors)
Does this mean that Basketcase isn't going to vote on February 14?? He had better not make jokes against the new president afterall he wasn't a part in the democratic process!!
This is why i don't fancy this couple...so fake and not friendly in appearance...everything bout them is show off..no fun play....lovely outfit for kim
I respect Basket Mouth and his sense of humour howbeit rotten as it may be... but this particular skit was very dry. Thank God for Akpororo in it that saved the day.
I dont know why people see this is as a joke. It is not! You can make a joke about GOD. I get he is trying to mimic pastors, but this is going too far.....
Lmfaoooo...chaii chaiii...Oghene biko o...funny BM
ReplyDeleteVal day...movement might be restricted!
DeleteLmfaoooo...chaii chaiii...Oghene biko o...funny BM
ReplyDeleteLol laugh wan kill me here ooo
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Will watch it later....
Lmao.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Hahaha... so true.
ReplyDeleteAmeriesblog.blogspot.com
This basket mouth is really dry now, no offense but he is trying too hard now to be funny nothing is hilarious as described by Linda.
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteGod bless u...I was waiting for d part wer I wud get to laugh....till d end
DeleteDead ass skit!
DeleteNot funny at all!
DeleteVery boring
ReplyDelete=D
ReplyDeleteheheheehe
#TurnToUrNeighbor #lol #Rotfl
Lol.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Basket mouth don com agn ooh..tomjerryswit
ReplyDeleteNewest Ezekiel. Lol
ReplyDeleteLinda happy sunday! Now talk to ur neighbour lolllll!
ReplyDeleteLol oboy see pastor church memebers. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo for president on the 14th of nest mont
ReplyDeleteMost creative comedian ever... Nice skit.
ReplyDeleteLmao lols dis akpororo seff
ReplyDeleteLol church memebers run. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo for president on the 14th of nest mont
ReplyDeleteLWKMD @New Ezekiel, Linda you don try 4 cracking up my ribs dis morning. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice one and...
ReplyDeleteGood for him dat he is so good wit wht he does..
LWKMD @New Ezekiel, Linda you don try 4 cracking up my ribs dis morning. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLWKMD @New Ezekiel, Linda you don try 4 cracking up my ribs dis morning. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha so funny
ReplyDeleteBasketmouth na just idiot... Apkororooooooo... Chai.. #churchofnebucchanezar
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth abeg take am easy so that God no vex for u my hand no deyOooOh dnt like mocking wif the word of God cox God is against it pls use anoda tin instead of God's words
ReplyDeleteThis guy can crack one up anytime. So hilarious. Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol nice one..
ReplyDeleteSaw it on Facebook this morning. Indeed hilarious
ReplyDeleteRubbish. Can he make fun of Islam like that? Lori booboo
ReplyDeleteNot funny. You comedians should stop mocking God in the name of Comedy or trying to make people laugh. You do this shit in ISLAM
ReplyDeleteyour head would BE cut off and paraded in the streets by ISLAMISTS. Make people happy and not to mock God and Men of God(pastors)
Lol! Basketmouth crazy!!!
ReplyDeleteDoes this mean that Basketcase isn't going to vote on February 14?? He had better not make jokes against the new president afterall he wasn't a part in the democratic process!!
ReplyDeleteRide on basketmouth, great talent
ReplyDeleteThis is why i don't fancy this couple...so fake and not friendly in appearance...everything bout them is show off..no fun play....lovely outfit for kim
ReplyDelete¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
That's complete crap! There is absolutely nothing hilarious about that!
ReplyDeleteLol.. basket you don crase oo.. funny skit.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously. So funny tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteI almost laughed but I didn't
ReplyDeleteThat was so lame.....
ReplyDeleteThou shall not use the name of the Lord your God in vain (comedy)
Akpororo is jes an idiot lmmao see his facial expression!
ReplyDeleteLOL "Nebuchadnezzar ministry church of ministry"
ReplyDeleteStillDatSame2015
ReplyDeleteLolz . . . Basketmouth da clown. Ride on brother
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo. Dry comedian sha
ReplyDeletebest comedian ever!
ReplyDeleteI respect Basket Mouth and his sense of humour howbeit rotten as it may be... but this particular skit was very dry. Thank God for Akpororo in it that saved the day.
ReplyDeleteI dont know why people see this is as a joke. It is not! You can make a joke about GOD. I get he is trying to mimic pastors, but this is going too far.....
ReplyDeletenot cool like for real. You don't make a joke about GOD. Absolutely wrong!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo basket mouth and wizkid will not be in naija for election....
ReplyDeletechai, i do laff tire, basket mouth is something else. this is comic at its best. he is really good
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletenot funny
ReplyDeleteThis chap should know his limits