Balling! Wizkid buys himself a Bentley Convertible for the new year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 January 2015

Balling! Wizkid buys himself a Bentley Convertible for the new year

Oya, you people start telling us how much this car cost. If I talk my own now, you will start abusing me. Lol. Congrats to Wizkid...

148 comments:

1. Congrats to him.......Happy new year Linda.

2. More money, more blessing oluwa whizzy got your back anytime!!! ELENIYAN

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Omg! See balling ooo. Congrats wiz. We'll get there soon

4. Na enjoy....be d next after hustle...work hard spend hard. congrat.

5. Wow! See balling ooo. Congrats wiz. Well get there soon. Amen

1. Oh boy see balling,God must bless me by force this year,amen

2. O boy see balling,God must bless me this yearoo

6. Chop money!

#Royal Priesthood#

7. Nyara....Mr Wonde......Congrat bro....#MoreblessingsDisYr.....#Gmooooore'sTaLk

8. See level's.

#Royal Priesthood#

9. Replies
    1. Ur ynash dey comot water water....u for talk $500bn..
      nonsense

10. Meagre earning musicians be spending more than they earn !!! How many comps and factories does he own . Smh.

11. Congrats and ensure dat you are saving for the rainy day.

12. Linda Haba nw. Dis ride doesn't cost like dat now. I even got the same car last week @beger for NGN250k

1. MR EDDY said.
      Stop mistaking this car for the cart u bought.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

2. Emma May God forgive u oh Cz u don't fear God @ all 250k wentin? Smh

13. Lol lol @Linda.You don't want to talk anything now and Ogas at the top will say another.WWW. that's all lol

14. Who dare abuse u Lili...

If I were u I wil block d mannerless soul frm dis blog.

#Royal Priesthood#

1. Face Ur marriage, b4 u start bringing issues for us to solve for you...

2. MR EDDY said.
      Hahaha haha haha haha hahahah.. I just can't stop laughing. @MEETDREALEVAnS.u are so mean.

15. Congrats to him....good things will locate me soon..I claim it
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. MR EDDY said.
      Amen

16. Ojeeez dis is epic.Happy for wizzy.Nice way to start the year.

17. Congrats... 2015 starting off with amazing news!! Tapping into dier blessings

18. "For what shall it profit a man,if he shall gain the whole world, and loose his own soul?" Mark 8:36. The perfect gift for the new year is accepting the Lord and saviour Jesus Christ into your life.

1. Easiest way to spot poor ppu..wen de start giving u bible quoyes against ur success

19. Linda abeg give use news.since Wednesday no serious gist.if you don tire tell us abeg.

20. It's worth it's price, lol
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

21. No be small thing o. Over $200k

22. Congrats wizzy.u deserve it

23. Wow nice ride Linda e b like say 2015 don change you o

24. Bia Linda why don't you always post my comments?? Abi u c me for your dream this is 2015 change your ways o

25. Good for him. By God I'l buy mine this year too. Amen

26. Omo jaiyejaiye...na ur time jare....enjoy urself....

27. That's great,what a good way to start the year.

28. Linda pls come back already...d time is really not helping you..its making your news cold.after almost 1k likes on IG...

29. Money well spend,keep balling my boyfriend. Bawse lady

30. Celebrities be buying expensive cars like underwears hmmmmm

31. Lol @ Linda, ur car cost pass dis one o. Am happy for wizkid. I ll have my own car dis year. Dis is a proof that Nigerians are prospering. If d environment wasn't conducive, una for no even see bicycle buy. Lol. My GEJ till 2019

32. It cost 25,000 ghana cedis,tongue out** gigi

33. He's really amazing gan! Everywhere he goes, pple show him love just tell him d reason gan... anyway congrats wiz! God after spending 6yrs in skul may it b worth it!

34. Btw 40m to 60m. Unless if its d new edition. Den it will be like 95m

35. With his last album breaking records in all areas, I think he really deserves a Rolls Royce. But anyway shaa, CONGRATS TO HIM since he decided to be a bit more conservative

36. But I can't see Wizkid's name on it ...anyways congrats to him..my hustle must pay this year..

37. Vanity! Vanity!! Vanity!!!

I hav never heard dis dude give money or gifts away to d needy. I stand to b corrected pls.

#Royal Priesthood#

38. Invest ur money wisely,stop bn a kid.

39. D money for the car can build an Estate.MUMU Boy

40. All dis showing off of acquiring new dis or dat is for wht for crying out???

To me is exposing himsef to to d true owners...

#Royal Priesthood#

41. I don't care what anyone says, posing near a wad of naira notes, bragging about your diamonds and acquisitions is unacceptable, wrong, silly and juvenile. They should stop and let this ridiculousness die. However, am happy for him

42. Lack of Sense dey worry d boy

1. Nawa for u oh u are so bitter u can't even be happy for him. He has achieve a lot and u are there hating, this the fifth time am reading ur comment, pls get a life,u are such a low life and a hater smh. Go wizzy baby happy for u more success coming ur way. Haters go f**k ur self

43. Well excellent...as the hand that works must eat. God bless him. 2 thess 3:10-11. @Bishop_Dammy.

44. wizzy wizzy congrat .i lov u

45. Congrats to him

46. I don't care what anyone says, posing near a wad of naira notes, bragging about your diamonds and acquisitions is unacceptable, wrong, silly and juvenile. They should stop and let this ridiculousness die. However, am happy for him

47. lol@ Linda.... Those dat knows d cost of cars shud speak..........Congrat Kid

48. oh! boy cee levels .dis car go cost pas davido new range ooooo wizzi u r d boooom

49. Weldone wizzy

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

50. but we know the work wey whizy dey do na. whick work you dey do?

51. It 42m Linda
    Aasquare27@yahoo.com

52. Congratz wizzy! Dat car is da ish!

53. Congratulations to him. Sorry Linda, I can't do such research now. Busy fingers.

54. Congrat baby loke loke**EMZEALLOUS**

55. lolz Linda anyway congrat to wizibaba

56. Congrats to him! May we also buy this soon o! May God crown our efforts as well soon!

@gr8akin

57. U b foool stil

58. sometimes I can't even get a clear picture of how much these artists make in a month....A Bentley convertible..... congrats to him and wishing him a blessed 2015

59. Wow...what a way 2 start d new year

60. Big boys things... #MoneyGang

61. My Bentley cumin sooner.He said it in Emi ni baller ft Chidinma

62. Congrat lil man. Investment matters alot. John Mikel Obi now owns correct Estate @ lagos so Awderful!!! If you feels the money is too much go Nd open university wth your name () believe me your children, children, children will nver forget it.

FOR EXAMPLE:

LINDA IKEJI INVERSITY , how does it sound? so sexy, proud , a lot of people will like to skul there, that is what we call good investment not to be buying cars! Chains! Shoes! Bla bla bla Nd all that.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

63. Loving the car! Lindiway, u for talk how much na

**SUGAR**

64. N ds yr's competition begins.Sm1 pas me a drink jor.No hating bt,Nxt pls....

65. Hmmm, its a lot of money Linda. I must to tell you this. Anyway, congrats to you wiskid.

66. Its around 30M or a lil bit higher than that... Now to etcetera and the other guy, u see ao much he makes from the criticized wack songs? The boy is balling while u are complaining... Biko, leave. Him alone o.. #teamwiz

67. Balling hard oo, love the car

68. Balling hard oo, love the car

69. Brand New is 150k , but you can get a use one from 50k $ up

70. Congrat jawe, u did all d work and wif d help of God u made lots of money, enjoy am cos u deserve it

71. Chopping tinz...congrats wizkid, enjoy ya hardwork

72. A wee bit of this money will give him a sound English tutor.
    ...Mama J...

73. Carry go..ntin do you..just 'showing the money'
    $200k.

74. >>>> congrats to him, this definitely gonna provoke Davido in a good way though..<<<<

75. oh boy wizzy u r d best jooo carry go.

76. wizzy am so happi for u ooooo ...thank god for ur life

77. its wil cost arnd 25milion..congrat hmm***

78. d boy is so talented .....jst continue ur gud work.

79. i know dis car will be more dan 1 billion dolla trust me.....wizzy baba u r d best

80. we all know so no be ur papa money u dey use na ur hard ean work god bless u

81. wizzy we trust u joo different frm dat mumu devido wey dey buy song frm people.

82. star boy u really reserv it

83. star boy....god bless u

84. We don't wanna knw d wort. Congrats ma niga wizzy

85. Dunno!weldone wizzy, na God do am 4 U, but 2015 is gonna be my year!

She said.....

86. Congrts.....it's ur money, enjoy it

87. So< in other words?

88. This sort range from #25M to #30M...anyways congrats to him

89. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat baller....

90. It worths around $206,300 from here in U.S. That's around #37,845,735 (@1dollar=183.45 naira cbn). Plus d money he will use shipping it and others...around 45 million baby. #wizlion

91. is d car in naija...cash or credit. I must a car for n500k dis yr ijn

92. Starboy continue jaye lo..n aur time jare #fuckhaters
    **DOPEY SAID SO**

93. Wen money speak poverty become silent baba God na ur hand I day..

#...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

94. Bentley Tokumbo is around 32-35Million and New should be around 62-70Million. Am sure about this although last two years price. That is if you bring it down here yourself but when you buy it here I don't know and price then should go up.

95. I have been loving this car since 5years now and I hope I get it this year. Bentley Tokumbo is around 32-35Million and New should be around 62-70Million. Am sure about this although last two years price. That is if you bring it down here yourself but when you buy it here I don't know and price then should go up.

96. Chai! Wizkid there is God ooooo

97. Happy 4 wizkid.....congratulations wizzy loke loke

98. Congrats. But in all thy getting, get Jesus for what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul? Nothing. You need Jesus more than any other thing.

99. lindodo skul dota3 January 2015 at 08:42

Congrat.....buh rem dt z world z nt ur own...alwaz think of eternity

100. Spend it like you just don't care...ko de kan aye!

BDB

101. Uba de Coque... Stop stop stop lamenting work and pray Almighty God will reward you ' Gongrats my boy wiz

102. Congrats mi boy wizy

103. Congrats my boy