Awww, Bauchi state Gov's son Umar admires his pretty new wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Awww, Bauchi state Gov's son Umar admires his pretty new wife

You will know that this is a man truly, madly, deeply in love. (From this video here). Umar, son of Bauchi state governor, Isa Yuguda pictured looking smitten as he admires his new wife, Safia.

178 comments:

1. Gorgeous lady...
      She is cute and pretty...

Who wil tak his eyes away frm her...?
      Dat means dat man hiS not man enough.

2. She is beautiful

I hope u wil not follow your religion and marry another one, another one and another one to make FOUR

3. This video makes me wanna marry..buh ah don't have or know a perfect girl..ah only have fuck mates..hahahshsh

4. Isa be like, kai dan kpuru ba, ubanka shege! See my friti friti inyarinya, toe!

5. Atilary photography took this picture. Linda learn to give credit where credit is due

6. This lady is just so pretty, infact I lack words, who wouldn't be smitten

7. She s a danm beauty
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#

8. Linda, watsup wit d i'id rada be selfmade project# why r u not saying nytin

9. Awwww. I almost shed a tear. Gorgeous woman.

10. Awwwww !!!..how romantic...carry go ooo

11. Pretty,,, buh d question is will he stop @ 2...

12. Skin looks toned from the previous.
      ... Wao! curves on the b!

2. Hian! Na me em go admire before 'sigh' cute couple #onelovefromsnow#

1. Why are northerners always killing southerners?i think it is high time we confront this issue

2. Na wah aboki don dey learn how to do love. I thot Islam frowns at this kind of public display. They now send their pics n clips to Linda. I taya 4 them o.

3. Cute couple...

3. Kai milini the lady is good all this rich aboki guys love better things oo.

1. Her hips is something else fyn lady.

2. linda,i feel like pouding your toto now after watching this

3. Wtf is milini??!! Must u try to speak hausa?? Mcheewww

4. Dat ws how IBB's son invited Joe to perform for his new bride,we all thought he ws d most romantic man ever until we watched his marriage to 2nd wife on network news barely 1yr afterwards,make I just dey look

4. Kai milini the lady is good all this rich aboki guys love better things oo.

1. Why do I have this feeling that...............................#I reserve my comment#

5. In his defence....she is beautiful!

6. Who no like better tin? Lolo1

7. Dis northern babes r 2 much jor & dey don't hv 2 expose themselves 2 show their beauty...all dis our southern girls shld tk a cue from dem...

1. True talk...
      U spoke well...

Hw I wisd u were not aninymous so dat u wil b identified on dis blog.

2. Idiot, who Ur identity don help, dey wait for December...

3. Stupid idiots you both... You're the ones that encourage tribalism in this country... And if you don't know what this ladies do under those hijabs they're wearing then don't open your dirty mouth to talk.. Idiots

4. And its your type that would say you won't marry a girl till you fuck her and she gets pregnant.. Keep comparing northern and southern ladies you hear?

5. Royal priesthood my yansh!

6. My dear true talk, all our southern gals knows how to do is expose their ugly bodies, trying to look Hawt instead of making effort to look beautiful n well covered, n dey end up look as hawt as hell. Wow she looks as beautiful as heaven

8. She is good looking ÅŠa̶̲̥̅

9. Is he circumcised? Maka iduwa dis fine geh akpa nwa..

1. Lmao! Haaahhhaaa!! Abeg make una no kill me with laff!!! Team say NO to uncircumcised abokis. Pretty, hot n flawless wifey he's got

2. Choi, Moses, which kind question be this?

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

3. Chei Moses onu ojoor
      Lmao
      This babe is cute

4. All muslim men are circumcised, u dundy, it's core for the religion.

10. Beautiful Bomb shaped wife!

11. She doesn't look like muslim. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. She looks like a moslem right..... Them they write Muslim for face...
      UNIQUE
      DUMB
      NICCURS
      EVERYWHERE

2. Ur entire family. Small rat. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. Na signboard na... she for write am for fore head.

4. Lwkmd!....m

5. henry u get bad mouth, u sef dey dumb must u respond 2 pplez post. Olodo

6. Honestly...when people say 'u dont look like a muslim' i wonder whether they think it is a tribe or race.....its a creed abeg....white pple, hispanics, asians, blacks can all be muslims so long as they believe in islam...

12. Gorgeous lady...

1. I agree with u love and appreciate what you have in front of u

13. Gorgeous lady...

14. I wish them a happy married life.

***ECHOMASS***

15. D babe na hin own jare.......do any hw bro

16. Like say him no go marry anoda wife join am

1. Abi ooo,No mind dem.....in 2ryrs time anoda babe will join dem....stupid religion!

2. Lol......best comment everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!! She's gorgeous, and umar is a fresh, clean, handsome dude too. #lovelycouple

17. Beautiful woman...but I still insist its not news worthy.....every newly wedded couple admire each other na
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Which one is news worthy? There is something called entertainment news.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

2. Your comments carries heavy Guts..I really admire them.

3. My point, dis actually no news Linda. #lindagiveawayonmymind

18. I salute for d girl body.. darnit.. d guy de think of how to arrange her later in d evening

19. I salute for d girl body.. darnit.. d guy de think of how to arrange her later in d evening

20. she is damn cute!

21. After having dis pretty as a wife he wil still marry more join. Greedy people. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

22. Responsible n cute.U don't ve to be naked to be admired.Men respect dt

HUMBLE EVE

23. Who no like better thing... Can't wait to have mine.. Really very lovely.

24. Bride's dress by 1 n only Hudayya couture.

25. Both looking good! New thing dey shark now enjoy jare!!!

26. Linda dear... I cnt find sleep!*sadface*

27. Atilary photography !!!!!

28. Atilary photography is the best. His pictures are just amazing. Great shot!

29. Valentine quiz.. Is he/she ur rite choice?

https://gleam.io/9mZAD-MXjbae

30. Awwww.........I just watched the video and couldn't stop smiling,they're such a cute couple...........I pray my future hubby is this romantic*bigsmile#

31. Hmmm prety indeed and well dress

32. Linda,abeg wats up...images aren't showing until we click on 'show original story'.its been like dis since yestiday,

33. Free money!!! Free job!!! For youth, login this website: http://earn4youth.com/?ref=38328 and get started. Best of luck, pls share..

34. Who in their right minds wouldn't be?

35. I do hope she's on that list you compiled earlier!

36. Fine girl to the bone.

37. Dis one wen don bleach finish with her wide waist. Abeg park this yarinya for corner jare

38. non sense,the will be looking for another wife in 2 years.remember,he wil marry 4 wives

39. Abeg! The guy still dey chop his ex babe (Comfort).

40. U call dis love...lol...safia d oda lady moved on since...an arranged marriage....umar ain't in love but it's up to u now....im so thankful he did not marry d other lady cos she ll b unhappy fr d rest of re life....MONEY LL NEVER BUY U HAPPINESS

41. mstchews.. are they celebrity?...jst saying

42. A man in love + d woman is gorgeous.
    Davido's GF

43. She looks good and stunning...enjoy ur wedding newly wed...

44. D lady is wot Igbo men refer to as "elelebe ukwu e'gbue ewu", so d man dey lele ukwu. Linda take note!

45. D lady is wot Igbo men refer to as "elelebe ukwu e'gbue ewu", so d man dey lele ukwu. Linda take note!

46. D lady is wot Igbo men refer to as "elelebe ukwu e'gbue ewu", so d man dey lele ukwu. Linda take note!

47. D lady is wot Igbo men refer to as "elelebe ukwu e'gbue ewu", so d man dey lele ukwu. Linda take note!

48. Ok, na naw him kon daє admire her?? What d hell has he been doing, when daє were dating?? Or it clearly means ĎĮŜ was an arranged marriage *btw* she fine sha.

49. Nice one. She is cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

50. Wish them well in their home. She is indeed beautiful

51. She is very lovely to behold though.

52. So endowed, you are beautiful my dear. HML. Pls don't divorce her after a while.

1. Divorce?? Or marry 3 extra wives after 6 months...

53. aww....vey cute

54. She too set abeg. Check out that shape na, hw d man no go admire am. Although some men don't value their wives sha. Nice one

55. Sexie, sexy... who dey c fine fin commot eyes!?

56. SHE IS INDEED BEAUTIFUL.....

57. Ya he is.....who wouldn't be? she's really sweet

58. Very cool. Love and Life and love again.

59. new wife? that's means they are up to 4/ 5.
    pretty woman

60. Beautiful woman you are free to admire her joor

61. Soyayya ruwan zuma ne
    Ya sha sai ya sa

62. shes luvly

missvee

63. Dude be telling himself that he mos def gonna be getting some of that sweet, broad ass that night!

64. Reali cutr, God bless ya marriage

65. She's so beautiful, I guess she's rich too

66. If he doesn't admire her, who will? She's so pretty

67. Seems to me linda is crushing on dis dude. #lindagiveawayonmymind

68. If he doesn't admire his wife is it me he wud cm and admire? U dis Linda sef

69. Hmmmmmmm if na u nko?????

*oparoescalade*

70. Hmmmmmmm if na u nko?????

*oparoescalade*

71. buriful b4 nko she na me en wan luk she is hottttttttttttttttttt

72. Why is she not wearing the full hijab, covered from head to toe like a good Muslim woman from a deeply Islamic famly? Nonsense, that is how they oppress the poor, while they live free lives, dress well, and drink alcohol! when are Muslims going to educate and free themselves? When are they going to see that their religion thrives on oppression of the poor and defenseless.

73. they both look good.

74. Allah ya baku zaman lafiya,,Amin Linda meaning 'HAPPY HOME'.

75. pls checkout www.soundcloud.com/victore-6 you will asolutely love it thank you. victore'!

76. nice looking couple. No coverage for the wedding of his brother?

77. Sexy chick, well dressed no need to expose body to show d world ur beautiful or to even bleach and small like a dead rat women be ur self once ur beautiful u are, ur man will come

78. The beautiful n hansome family....... Allah blessings in ur new family.

79. She is pretty but he still goes to his ex Comfort.