Mama the Mama.... Damn I wish ma Future Wife would be this beautiful when we Age, No Cheating GUARANTEED!!! . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
This alone should make you proud of the way God created you.. stop annoying your creator ..he gave you the dark skin cos he knows you'd look more than beautiful in it.. it is well. Gen 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy
I agree with u Linda plus she's one of the best actress in Naija. Not all this fake actresses who parade themselves on nolloywood screen naked with no acting talent.
Why do you have to add "dark-skinned"? You make it seem like dark-skinned women aren't beautiful. Wouldn't it have been enough to just say she's a beautiful woman?
She looks ridiculous! What sorta silly hairdo is dat? Lemme not even get started with d paint on her face. It's always classy when u stick to what suits u
Muah
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteFyn woman
DeleteClassy, Cute, Elegant, Pretty, Adorable and most of all Stunning!
DeleteShe is beautiful. I saw her once and her figure is A for Amazing.
DeleteBeta pikin
DeleteWao...datz Mrs.Jacob
ReplyDeleteNice one. Always looking young just like osuofia.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Mama onigbaaaaa
ReplyDeleteShe looks ageless and beautiful!!!!!
Elegant *
ReplyDeleteI luv dis woman.
ReplyDeleteStunning! Timeless beauty.
ReplyDeleteMama the Mama.... Damn I wish ma Future Wife would be this beautiful when we Age, No Cheating GUARANTEED!!!
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
MR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteWow! She ain't looking bad at all.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
this woman is damn cute..her smile is one in a million!
ReplyDelete##GodblessNigeria
So why do u have to bleach ehn...young girls even women? Lev 19:28. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteOmg she's beautiful u rock girl lol I mean woman....she looks amazing do y'all agree with me
ReplyDeleteLindiway can hype for Africa. Rub all these paints all over my grandma's face and she will come out same even better.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hahahaha. Hot mama though.
DeleteFacelift is the thing now
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful..
ReplyDeleteEh ya..she's stil very beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis grandma looks finer than some of these our so called beauty queens
ReplyDeleteThis alone should make you proud of the way God created you.. stop annoying your creator ..he gave you the dark skin cos he knows you'd look more than beautiful in it.. it is well. Gen 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteThis woman no wan old at all,she is really black beauty.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. u suppose stand up naw so I can check it out wella. anyway she tried.
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Beautiful Mummy
ReplyDeleteThis woman is great, no doubt about that. Looking so young and beautiful
ReplyDeleteKudos to her
OMG, she is stunning, I love
ReplyDeleteOMG, she is stunning, I love
ReplyDeleteOld, looking young, you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Love d way she speaks. Genevieve used to be d most beautiful dark skinned actress till she joined d band wagon of bleachers.
ReplyDeleteShe indeed looks ageless! Ayounge mommy!
ReplyDeletewow!she is so gorgeous!love her so much.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful and I don't seems to like her, don't really knw why
ReplyDeleteAlways beautiful and ever young.
ReplyDeleteYeah. D woman z beautiful
ReplyDeleteSwear down, she is a true definition of black, ageless beaut.
ReplyDeletei like her cos she's proud of her colour
ReplyDeleteawww She So Beautiful......
ReplyDeleteLnda,you've got a big and loud mouth,well am not surprised @ all its ur job...lol
ReplyDeleteThis woman is stunning
ReplyDeletepretty lady. Me likie :)
ReplyDeleteShe's flawless n cute!
ReplyDeleteForever young..nice
ReplyDeleteDefinition of black is beautiful.aging gracefully.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name.
She's fine
ReplyDeleteblack is beautiful buh if u wanna bleach, no qualms as fair is also beautiful *just that it bleaching isn't too good,it has consequences u knw*
I envy joke silva a lot,enough respect MA ..wishing you d best
ReplyDeleteNo doubt she is!
ReplyDeleteSHE NOW LOOKS LIKE WAJE! HEHEHEHE
ReplyDeleteI envy joke silva a lot,enough respect MA ..wishing you d best
ReplyDeleteShe stays beautiful... May God continue to keep and bless her!
ReplyDelete@BOBO_EDO
she is so beautiful. God bless her
ReplyDeleteI tap into ds ageless beauty love ds woman.
ReplyDeleteHow i luv this woman!
ReplyDeleteShe's endowed.
ReplyDeleteNt beautiful to me.....just there....if u call her beautiful, wonder wat liz benson willbe described as.
ReplyDeleteNot only are u bitter even your soul is. It surprises me you are a female.
DeleteBeautiful! Love d hair
ReplyDeleteAgeless..this woman is beautiful and vibrant.
ReplyDeleteBlack is beauty
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI wanna be lyk her wen I grow old
ReplyDeleteFyn mama
She's looks good always.
ReplyDeleteblack no dey crack!! gud one aunty joke
ReplyDeleteShe is ageless indeed Jc
ReplyDeleteI'm her biggest fan
ReplyDeleteBeautiful old woman!
ReplyDeleteCute grandma.......lol nice one sha
ReplyDeleteShe's getting old sha
ReplyDeleteBeatiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
She is so beautiful. God has really blessed her
ReplyDeleteWow! Sweet mama. Always looking young..linda u're right she is one of d most beautiful black woman in d world
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWaow
ReplyDeleteAswear, I was literally speechless...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, always glowing. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful. God has really blessed her
ReplyDeleteSHE LOOKS LIKE 30 YR OLD LADY...GORGEOUS
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, always glowing. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteMy one role model.A good wife,mother and actress
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Aswear, I was literally speechless
ReplyDeleteFine woman from Kc Chelsea
ReplyDeleteForever young. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletestunning. She looks like Omawumi in d last pix
ReplyDeleteHUMBLE EVE
I like this woman die, mama you are my Rose model lol.
ReplyDeleteFunky mama
ReplyDeleteLove her choice of hair do
Not so conventional for people of her class
Mummy j. Issorai
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful lady
ReplyDeletealways smilin en ever young...kudos MA!!
ReplyDeleteMissVee
All na packaging.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and Ageless... Am proud to be black,Black isn't a colour but an altitude.
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
She looks so young waoh
ReplyDeleteShe try bt it still show say she don advance bt then shes aging gracefully
ReplyDeleteShe is beautifull
ReplyDeleteVery lovely. I like
ReplyDeleteShe too fine
ReplyDeleteWow! She's just so ageless and beautiful
ReplyDeleteOMG....... I wanna be like dis woman wen I grow old.
ReplyDeleteWowww..speechless
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful...
ReplyDeleteOlu Jacobs Married a beauty for a wife. ever young is an understatement. she is highly youthful.
ReplyDeleteJUST MA OPINION...
I concur!!she is beautiful no doubt
ReplyDeleteShe can pass for Omawunmi's elder sister
ReplyDeleteSimply stunning...diz shld convince y'all tostop bleaching .
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
yeah she looks younger dan her age.... buh she's nt so fyn.
ReplyDeleteMahog of life
ReplyDeleteI got love for this woman...ageless!
ReplyDeleteWow..nice shoot
ReplyDeleteThis Woman is very pretty, shows how well she took care of herself in her Youth, and are beauty is ageless to her Teeth!
ReplyDeleteI so love her... definition of black is beautiful...
ReplyDeleteHeaven on Earth
Ageless beauty!
ReplyDeletefine woman ....black really rocks
ReplyDelete--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBlacberry Porsche
This women no won old again ooo. Fine mama, God bless u wella
ReplyDeleteShe is still beautiful at her age I love u ma
ReplyDeleteCute!! She's looking like the older version of Omawunmi
ReplyDeleteTruly ageless. I love dis woman
ReplyDeleteStunning woman no doubt....buh my mom is way more pretty
ReplyDeleteEffortlessly beautiful woman, mama no go gree 000.
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWoah! woah!! woah!!!. Wish all those skin bleachers can learn from her to love their complexion.
ReplyDeleteIya o ni gba.
ReplyDeleteMama no go gree
ReplyDeleteYes ooo black is beautiful indeed
ReplyDeleteYes, that's our ever green mummy. So much beautiful.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I agree with u Linda plus she's one of the best actress in Naija. Not all this fake actresses who parade themselves on nolloywood screen naked with no acting talent.
ReplyDeleteWhy do you have to add "dark-skinned"? You make it seem like dark-skinned women aren't beautiful. Wouldn't it have been enough to just say she's a beautiful woman?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and stylish mama..
ReplyDeleteLovely woman I just love her charisma
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteFrosh moma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mum
ReplyDeleteshe's one sexy, humble, gorgeous mama I know...the reason she's a role model to many..... ". ". ". #GOD GO MAKE US BIGGER#
ReplyDeleteOld mama youngy
ReplyDelete....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
True talk...she even luks younger than most if dz celebs wey don bleach their skin finish...e.g sikiratu sindodo
ReplyDeletePardon me but d truth has to be told
Sexy mama always so on point
ReplyDeleteBeautiful... Jes too beautiful!!! God bless u ma
ReplyDeleteshe kinda look like omawunmi....flawless
ReplyDeleteChoi, How I Love this Woman.Always looking Sophisticated
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty, forever young
ReplyDeletePretty mama
ReplyDeleteMama still hot and rocks
ReplyDeleteDatSame2015BlessedDude
Frosh moma
ReplyDeleteWoow! She's so beautiful... Evergreen Mama :*
ReplyDeletei totally agree wif u linda.
ReplyDeleteGbam! @Linda, you just hit the nail straight on d head. Okwu gi kwu oto di ka Cigar.
ReplyDeleteGo mama!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo so beautiful
ReplyDeleteDis is beau....black is beau....so grateful to God dat m dark* evergreen **
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!!Looks like she could be dat Olivia Pope(forgotten her name) babe's mum or sister ...
ReplyDeletei love this woman so much
ReplyDeleteMentioning her skin color makes it seem as if being beautiful is unusual for dark skinned women. Back hsnded compliment is what it's called.
ReplyDeleteoh, she looks lovely indeed!
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
I just love this woman...she seen flawless to me...u rock mam.....
ReplyDeleteI love this woman,she is a mixture of class,beauty and brains.
ReplyDeleteshe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteabeg eee linda....she dun old...
ReplyDeleteYh she's beautiful and dark not bleached. Kemi kane
ReplyDeleteWow she is so beautiful and looking ageless
ReplyDeleteDats my mentor...KBJ
ReplyDeleteShe's a legend,beauty with brains...
ReplyDeleteR u serious! She s looking Very young! Nice one madam!
ReplyDeleteI love ds woman no b small..kip shinning Mami
ReplyDeletegreat actress
ReplyDeleteShe's timeless!
ReplyDeleteMama for life, for ever young Silva we love you and miss your movie
ReplyDelete#$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$
My best Actress
ReplyDeleteShe look so gorgeous...
ReplyDeleteLooking forever young and not aging@all.
wow... me likey
ReplyDeleteWhich one be "beatiful dark skinned"! Linda, she's beautiful! Period.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteWow!! Gorgeous nd cute. sexy granny
ReplyDeletePretty Woman......Black indeed is Beautiful.....#lovemyskin# #blackbeauty#
ReplyDeleteShe looks ridiculous! What sorta silly hairdo is dat? Lemme not even get started with d paint on her face. It's always classy when u stick to what suits u
ReplyDeleteAlways beautiful, hope there is some other lady somewhere like she. I want these
ReplyDeleteShe looks like tyBello in d first pix. Pretty she...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, aging gracefully....
ReplyDeleteI love her gan.
ReplyDeleteWaoooh looking cute
ReplyDeleteThis woman is Beautiful! Black is indeed Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteGood skin
ReplyDeleteI have always loved this woman right from her days in "2nd chance" tv series
ReplyDeleterole model
ReplyDeleteI LOVE THIS WOMAN, ALWAYS ON POINT CARRY GO MAMA
ReplyDeleteBlack don't crack honey!
ReplyDeletePretty mama!
ReplyDeleteReally love dat lady
ReplyDeleteawww,lovely..so love the way she talks