40 boys & young men reportedly abducted by Boko Haram in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

40 boys & young men reportedly abducted by Boko Haram in Borno

According to journalist Ibrahim Shehu who works with the BBC World Service, about 40 boys and young men were abducted on New Year's eve by suspected Islamist militants in Borno state.

46 comments:

1. I decree d end of BH IJN.

#Royal Priesthood#

2. None of the abducted have been released since. This is not nice at all

3. Na wa oh! Everyday dere is a report from the north east

4. This bh no dey rest oo, they're recruiting

2. Patiently waiting for the day they would abduct politicians

1. MR EDDY said.
      Shekau the said it and he did it. God help us.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

2. But what is our military doing?

Busy sentencing soldiers to death?

3. This Same Borno Every time... Una No go Run Come Lagos for Refuge???

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. When will these INSURGENCY end!!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. Always acting on daily basis.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

6. God pls help us in dis country

7. Enough of abducting hausa ppl.. pls abduct igbo and south south ppl.. maybe they would come to their senses and realized that GEJ isnt fit to lead.. dont try to come for me oo.. smellow igbo guys

8. My God! My northeast is officially finished.The terror is too real o

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Like seriously this guys should just chill abeg...... God help us o...

10. Let this rubbish end abeg!!!

11. Am damn tired of this BH sects activities! When is this going to be over?

12. Am damn tired of this BH sects activities! When is this going to be over?

13. God help us.

He should come to our rescue. Dis is getting out of hand.

#Royal Priesthood#

14. Baba. Jonaaa do somtnnnn, do somtn ooooo

15. REASON WHY GEJ NEED TO GO... BASTARD!

16. Where r our leaderssssss??? Am soo scared of dis country. Nwn ooooo

17. BH again this year? Nnaaa ike gwuu!

18. This is new year oh, we don't need sure news, I pray all this stop soon in jesus name.Amen

19. Recruiting bombers are they? Bastards putting the lives of kids for a stupid cause!

20. THIS IS AN EYE OPENER TO THE NORTHERNER'S WHO ONE WAY OR THE OTHER HAS BEEN INVOLVED IN RELIGIOUS CRISIS IN THE PAST. AS YOU CAN SEE EVEN YOUR SO CALL BROTHERS DON'T LOVE YOU! BH HAS BEEN KILLING THOUSANDS OF THE HAUSAS FOR THE PAST COUPLE OF YEARS. IT'S HIGH TIME Y'ALL LEAVE RELIGIOUS DIFFERENCES AND LOVE ONE ANOTHER. IGBO/YORUBA/HAUSA REGARDLESS WHEREVER YOU COME FROM. IT'S 2015 - TIME TO WAKE UP!

21. My question is when all this wahala will stop in our beloved country?

22. BH is forcefully recruiting while GEJ is giving out his daughter's hand in marriage...2015!!!

23. Oh God save us and deliver us frm all dis evil, in Jesus name, amen.

24. They will return in this 2015.... IJN

25. I SEE BH IN THEIR WISDOM TRYING TO REDUCE THE POPULATION OF NOTHERNERS. PEOPLE HAVE CRIEF AND WAILED. IN THIS NEW YEAR, BH PLS DNT STOP. CONTINUE YOUR KILLINGS AND ANDUCTIONS, UR DOOM IS NEAR

26. They are doing all these just make Jona not win next election. By the time u blood hunters will realize ur mistakes it would have been late...mtchew!

27. Is this true? What's all dis nah... Its so unfair

28. Imagine that! So these BH boys are now mini gods in this country abi?! God have mercy on us please

29. The painful aspect is that GEJ acts as if north is not part of the country under his govt. it is well!

30. God help us ur all, Saviour of the world save our country Nigeria.

31. we need this confirmed by another source

32. GEJ pls do something n do it fast.

33. When will all these irritating, nauseating & annoying news stop!?!? And someone tells me I shd vote GEJ? To the winds please!!!!